The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Green Kitchen Travelsby David Frenkiel; Luise Vindahl

    Hardie Grant Books 2014; US$ 17.50

    Delicious, nutritious vegetarian and vegan recipes inspired by flavours from around the world, by the bestselling authors behind the Green Kitchen Stories blog. David, Luise and their daughter Elsa are a family who love to travel. Hungry to see and taste more of the world, they had embarked on an around-the-world trip by the time Elsa was just seven... more...

  • Yellow Elephant  by Tansel Ali

    Hardie Grant Books 2013; US$ 8.99

    In The Yellow Elephant , two-time Australian Memory Champion Tansel Ali shows you how he turned his very ordinary memory into a champion one - and memorised the Yellow Pages phone book along the way. Ali’s easy-to-follow steps explain how the brain remembers and how you can take advantage of this. Practical exercises help you learn techniques... more...

  • Good Muslim Boyby Osamah Sami

    Hardie Grant Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    Meet Osamah Sami : a schemer, a dreamer and a madcap antihero of spectacular proportions whose terrible life choices keep leading to cataclysmic consequences ... despite his best-laid plans to be a Good Muslim Boy. By the age of 13, Osamah had survived the Iran-Iraq War, peddled fireworks and chewing gum on the Iranian black market, proposed temporary... more...

  • RocKwiz Decadesby Toby Creswell

    Hardie Grant Books 2015; US$ 14.99

    From the beginning of rock & roll to its evolution into pop, rap, punk, heavy metal, and beyond, RocKwiz Decades takes us on a journey through time - reviving and recalling the reasons why great songs live on. Songs create the soundtrack for our lives: they inform, stimulate, tell us about ourselves, thrill us and make us glad to be alive. Some songs... more...

  • Love in the Time of Contemptby Joanne Fedler

    Hardie Grant Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    In Love in the Time of Contempt Joanne Fedler won’t tell you how to be the ‘perfect’ parent. She’s not a psychologist or an academic. But she is the mother of two teenagers, and she knows how it feels to be the parent of someone sprouting hair, tits and attitude all over the place. This is a gritty, hilarious look at the day-to-day... more...

  • Legends of the Tourby Ellis Bacon; Daniel Friebe; Alex Hinds; Reece Homfray; Jonathan Lovelock; Felix Lowe; Anthony Tan

    Hardie Grant Books 2015; US$ 14.99

    The Tour de France is a phenomenon of such scale that it transcends sport. Whether you are mesmerised by the scenery, captivated by its sporting drama or spellbound by the sheer athleticism of the riders, the Tour de France is one of sport’s most compelling events. It’s a race of mythical proportions, filled with spectacle and superhuman... more...

  • Unbearable Lightnessby Portia De Rossi

    Hardie Grant Books 2010; US$ 17.50

    Born Mandy Rodgers just outside of Geelong, Portia de Rossi is one of Hollywood's most intriguing and talked about stars. Finding early success in the Australian film Sirens, Portia went on to star in the hit television series Ally McBeal, as well as the cult hit Arrested Development, launching her Hollywood career - and eventual high-profile marriage... more...

  • The Every Boyby Dana Adam Shapiro

    Hardie Grant Books 2005; US$ 22.95

    In the tradition of John Irving and Tom Perrotta, The Every Boy finds humor in dysfunction and hope in the roller coaster of self-discovery. more...

  • Akermanisby J Akermanis

    Hardie Grant Books 2010; US$ 39.95

    Say what you like about Jason Akermanis – footballer, showman, show-off, troublemaker – there’s no denying that he’s made an impression in his 15 years as an AFL star player. Now, after more than 300 games, three Premierships and a Brownlow Medal, the curtain has come down on his extraordinary career. No longer restrained by contractual... more...

  • Shotgun Cityby Paul Anderson

    Hardie Grant Books 2004; US$ 9.95

    The execution of self-styled gangster Alphonse Gangitano in January 1998 more...