The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Gravityby Mary Delahunty

    Hardie Grant Books 2014; US$ 13.99

    Our first female prime minister Julia Gillard came to power suddenly in a coup that perplexed the nation. She hurried to an election and was chained to a hung parliament. She out-negotiated Tony Abbott and formed a minority government, but the deepest threat was from within: the man she beat for the top job would relentlessly undermine her for three... more...

  • Unbearable Lightnessby Portia De Rossi

    Hardie Grant Books 2010; US$ 17.50

    Born Mandy Rodgers just outside of Geelong, Portia de Rossi is one of Hollywood's most intriguing and talked about stars. Finding early success in the Australian film Sirens, Portia went on to star in the hit television series Ally McBeal, as well as the cult hit Arrested Development, launching her Hollywood career - and eventual high-profile marriage... more...

  • The Happiness Code  by D Bertolucci

    Hardie Grant Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    At some point or other, many of us feel like we're missing something, we look at others and wonder ‘how is that person so content with their life?' What do they have that I don't?' These questions are not uncommon and are asked by thousands of people every day. In our hectic lifestyles, we have to spend most of our time focusing... more...

  • The Undesirablesby Mark Isaacs

    Hardie Grant Books 2014; US$ 11.99

    'How long will we be here?' one man asked. Nobody could answer him. Nobody knew. The intention was clear: this was the No Advantage policy. Take them to a distant island, lock them away, punish them, forget about them. Criminals were given a sentence to serve; these men were not even given that. Lost hope ebbed out of the men in uncontrollable... more...

  • Yellow Elephant  by Tansel Ali

    Hardie Grant Books 2013; US$ 8.99

    In The Yellow Elephant , two-time Australian Memory Champion Tansel Ali shows you how he turned his very ordinary memory into a champion one - and memorised the Yellow Pages phone book along the way. Ali’s easy-to-follow steps explain how the brain remembers and how you can take advantage of this. Practical exercises help you learn techniques... more...

  • Uncommon Heroesby John Ellicott

    Hardie Grant Books 2014; US$ 8.99

    Uncommon Heroes transports you back to a time when rugby league was a bruising tribal contest of local rivalries, muddy grounds were packed with fans and the corporate juggernaut of today’s game was all but a distant dream. Much more than a weekend game and points table, rugby league was an all-inclusive family - a grassroots phenomenon loyally... more...

  • Hope and Historyby Gerry Adams

    Hardie Grant Books 2003; US$ 9.95

    The unique inside story, revealing the truth behind the headlines of how the peace process was begun and how it was brought to fruition. more...

  • Selling Stuff on eBayby Janeyx

    Hardie Grant Books 2009; US$ 7.50

    Only 40% of items on eBay sell, Janeyx (Jane Seaholme) averages an 80% success rate. This little book is not so much a 'how to', but a collection of handy hints to help you successfully sell 'stuff' on eBay (or any internet auction site for that matter). If you have a computer, an internet connection, a digital camera and half a brain,... more...

  • In the Knowby Nancy MacDonnell

    Hardie Grant Books 2008; US$ 12.50

    A savvy and accessible guide to helping anyone, male or female, keep up with a broad range of conversations at dinners, parties, dates and more. more...

  • The Every Boyby Dana Adam Shapiro

    Hardie Grant Books 2005; US$ 22.95

    In the tradition of John Irving and Tom Perrotta, The Every Boy finds humor in dysfunction and hope in the roller coaster of self-discovery. more...