The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,687,217 members ⚫ 1,190,073 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Heirby Grace Burrowes

    Sourcebooks 2010; US$ 7.99

    New York Times and USA Today Bestseller! Now a New York Times Bestseller! "A dazzling debut brimming with passion, romance, and wit." -Sophia Nash, RITA ward-winning author of Secrets of a Scandalous Bride An earl who can't be bribed... Gayle Windham, earl of Westhaven, is the first legitimate son and heir to the duke of Moreland.... more...

  • The Soldierby Grace Burrowes

    Sourcebooks 2011; US$ 6.99

    New York Times and USA Today Bestseller! Be among the first to discover rising star Grace Burrowes, whose searing debut, The Heir , captured awards, rave reviews, and a crusade of fans who can't stop talking about it. Even in the quiet countryside he can find no peace... His idyllic estate is falling down from neglect and nightmares of... more...

  • No Proper Ladyby Isabel Cooper

    Sourcebooks 2011; US$ 6.99

    ? Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year ? Library Journal Best Book of the Year ? RT Book Reviews Seal of Excellence and Finalist for Best Book of the Year When a half-naked woman suddenly appears on his country estate, Simon Grenville doesn't have time to be shocked. Demonic beasts are hot on his heels until the beautiful stranger unsheathes... more...

  • Lady Sophie's Christmas Wishby Grace Burrowes

    Sourcebooks 2011; US$ 7.99

    New York Times Bestseller! "Grace Burrowes passes 'the hair rose on the back of my neck' test...{her} voice embeds itself in your brain."? USA Today A luminous holiday tale of romance, passion, and dreams come true from rising star Grace Burrowes, whose award-winning Regency romances are capturing hearts worldwide. All She Wants is Peace... more...

  • Tainted Angelby Anne Cleeland

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 14.99

    It's a fine, well-dressed line between a traitor and a hero In the tradition of Mr. and Mrs. Smith , Tainted Angel takes the reader on a fast-paced adventure story in which it's never quite clear who is outwitting whom. One of the most beautiful courtesans in England is a brilliant spy, working for the Crown...or is she tainted, a double... more...

  • Marie Force Bundleby Marie Force

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 16.99

    "A touching, heartfelt and dramatic love story with memorable characters and a plot that will keep you on the edge of your seat." - The Long and Short of It Reviews "Force's deft writing made the chemistry... instant and palpable." - Fresh Fiction NYT and USA Today bestselling author Marie Force has thrilled readers with... more...

  • Hello, Airplane!by Bill Cotter

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 16.99

    Take flight with this picture book that follows a plane's journey from liftoff to landing This colorful, clean, deceptively simple picture book will take you on an imaginative journey as it introduces young readers to the marvel of flying. Experience the various stages of a modern flight as the plane takes off, rises over delightfully... more...

  • What a Lady Needs for Christmasby Grace Burrowes

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 7.99

    "An extraordinary, precious, unforgettable holiday story."? RT Book Reviews Top Pick, 4 stars for RT Reviewers' Choice Award winner Lady Sophie's Christmas Wish The Best Gifts are the Unexpected Ones.. . To escape a scandal, Lady Joan Flynn flees her family's estate in the Scottish Highlands. She needs a husband by Christmas, or the holidays... more...

  • Playing Doctorby Kate Allure

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 4.99

    The doctor will see you now... Three sizzling-hot erotic stories to stoke your mood In The Intern , the temperature of Dr. Lauren Marks's office quickly rises when her new medical intern Courtney turns out to be a passionate and sexy young man. Valerie realizes all of her fantasies when her sexy surgeon and her loving husband team up to offer... more...

  • Kiss the Earlby Gina Lamm

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 7.99

    A modern girl's guide to seducing Mr. Darcy When Ella Briley asked her lucky-in-love friends to set her up for an office party, she was expecting a blind date. Instead, she's pulled through a magic mirror and into the past...straight into the arms of her very own Mr. Darcy. Patrick Meadowfair, earl of Fairhaven, is too noble for his own good.... more...