The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • BZRK Reloadedby Michael Grant

    EgmontUSA 2013; US$ 9.99

    From best-selling author Michael Grant, comes the highly anticipated, terrifying, and mind-bending second book in the BZRK trilogy. The entire BZRK cell--including Noah and Sadie--has been left in pieces after the last round of battle with the Armstrong Twins, conjoined brother who plot to rob mankind of its free will. Vincent's mind is shattered,... more...

  • Lug, Dawn of the Ice Ageby David Zeltser

    EgmontUSA 2014; US$ 15.99

    A hilarious middle-grade novel about a misunderstood caveboy perfect for fans of Ice Age ,  Happy Feet ,  The Time Warp Trio , and  Platypus Police Squad .  Lug is a caveboy who would rather paint than club other caveboys. The clan even mocks him, calling him "Little Slug." Like all the other caveboys, Lug must enter the contest to become the clan's... more...

  • My Zombie Hamsterby Havelock Mccreely

    EgmontUSA 2014; US$ 15.99

    A laugh-out-loud funny middle-grade debut with a scary twist,  My Zombie Hamster  will appeal to readers who like their animal stories mixed with chills. Fans of R.L. Stine's Goosebumps Most Wanted series will grab this one right up. Matt Hunter and his buddies are looking forward to Christmas--actually, they're looking forward to receiving the latest... more...

  • Quarantine #3: The Burnoutsby Lex Thomas

    EgmontUSA 2014; US$ 17.99

    Lord of the Flies  in a 21st century high school setting. Welcome to Quarantine #3: The Burnouts , where readers of  The Maze Runner,Gone,  and  Divergent  go when they're ready for more dark, compelling, survival stories.  In the third and final Quarantine book, David and Will are alive...but on the outside of McKinley High. Lucy is the last of... more...

  • Guinea Dog 3by Patrick Jennings

    EgmontUSA 2014; US$ 15.99

    An award-winning, hilariously funny middle-grade series about guinea pigs who act like other pets will move its author, Patrick Jennings, into the ranks of much-loved writers, such as Louis Sachar and Andrew Clements. When Rufus, Murphy, Lurena, and their pets go camping, they meet Pedro, a shy boy who seems afraid of just about everything--especially... more...

  • Of Monsters and Madnessby Jessica Verday

    EgmontUSA 2014; US$ 17.99

    A romantic, historical retelling of classic Gothic horror featuring Edgar Allan Poe and his character Annabel Lee, from a  New York Times  best-selling author. Annabel Lee is summoned from Siam to live with her father in 1820's Philadelphia shortly after her mother's death, but an unconventional upbringing makes her repugnant to her angry, secretive... more...

  • Amityby Micol Ostow

    EgmontUSA 2014; US$ 18.99

    Here is a house of ruin and rage, of death and deliverance. Here is where I live, not living. Here is always mine. When Connor's family moves to Amity, a secluded house on the peaceful banks of New England's Concord River, his nights are plagued with gore-filled dreams of demons. destruction, and revenge. Dreams he kind of likes. Dreams he could... more...

  • Temple Run Book One Run for Your Life: Jungle Trekby Chase Wilder

    EgmontUSA 2014; US$ 6.99

    Temple Run, the fastest-growing mobile game app, is taking its biggest leap yet, jumping into children's books with a series of adventure books just right for middle-graders. Watch out, Indiana Jones, a new hero is in town: you the reader! Synopsis:  Temple Run #1: Jungle Trek  is a wilderness survival story. You're a lucky kid--you've had advantages... more...

  • Temple Run Book Two Run for Your Life: Doom Lagoonby Chase Wilder

    EgmontUSA 2014; US$ 6.99

    Temple Run, the fastest-growing mobile game app, is taking its biggest leap yet, jumping into children's books with a series of adventure books just right for middle-graders. Watch out, Indiana Jones, a new hero is in town: you the reader! Synopsis: Temple Run #2: Doom Lagoon  is a hunt for sunken treasure. You are an intern and will be accompanying... more...

  • Contaminated 2: Mercy Modeby Em Garner

    EgmontUSA 2014; US$ 17.99

    A gripping survival story, the second in a series by a best-selling author, of a strong girl rebuilding her life in a post-apocalyptic society where a contaminated drink makes victims act like zombies; just right for fans of James Dashner, Carrie Ryan, and  The Walking Dead . Seventeen-year-old Velvet, her little sister, Opal, their mom, who is recovering... more...