The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Vordak the Incomprehensible: How to Grow Up and Rule the Worldby Vordak T. Incomprehensible

    EgmontUSA 2011; US$ 13.99

    Slip on your acid-free gloves, make sure you have a duplicate copy of How to Grow Up and Rule the World (just in case something should happen to this one) and try to follow along as the incomparable, superior-in-all-ways Vordak the Incomprehensible teaches you a thing or two about villainy.  Now you, too, can try (and fail) to attain Vordak's level... more...

  • Temple Run Book Two Run for Your Life: Doom Lagoonby Chase Wilder

    EgmontUSA 2014; US$ 6.99

    Temple Run, the fastest-growing mobile game app, is taking its biggest leap yet, jumping into children's books with a series of adventure books just right for middle-graders. Watch out, Indiana Jones, a new hero is in town: you the reader! Synopsis: Temple Run #2: Doom Lagoon  is a hunt for sunken treasure. You are an intern and will be accompanying... more...

  • Temple Run Book One Run for Your Life: Jungle Trekby Chase Wilder

    EgmontUSA 2014; US$ 6.99

    Temple Run, the fastest-growing mobile game app, is taking its biggest leap yet, jumping into children's books with a series of adventure books just right for middle-graders. Watch out, Indiana Jones, a new hero is in town: you the reader! Synopsis:  Temple Run #1: Jungle Trek  is a wilderness survival story. You're a lucky kid--you've had advantages... more...

  • The Code Busters Club, Case #4: The Mummy's Curseby Penny Warner

    EgmontUSA 2014; US$ 16.99

    Cody, Quinn, Luke, and M.E. love playing around with codes. In fact, they love codes so much they have their own club, with a secret hideout and passwords that change every day. After learning about  steganography , the study of concealed writing, the Code Busters discover that artists have been hiding secret messages in their artwork for centuries. ... more...

  • Get Happyby Mary Amato

    EgmontUSA 2014; US$ 16.99

    In this poignant, realistic, contemporary YA by a state master list star, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Gayle Forman, a young songwriter builds a substitute family with her friends in place of the broken family she grew up with. Minerva has been raised by her single mother after her father left them both. On her 17th birthday, she is shocked... more...

  • The Demon Catchers of Milan #2: The Halcyon Birdby Kat Beyer

    EgmontUSA 2014; US$ 16.99

    For fans of Lauren Kate and Cassandra Clare, a romance with a paranormal streak. Mia has settled into her life with the Della Torres -- Milan's premier demon-catching family, accompanying them to exorcisms and even learning some way to be useful in the family trade. Then Bernardo comes into her life, handsome, well-mannered, someone who makes her... more...

  • Tabula Rasaby Kristen Lippert-Martin

    EgmontUSA 2014; US$ 17.99

    The Bourne Identity  meets  Divergent  in this action-packed debut thriller with a Katniss-esque heroine fighting to regain her memories and stay alive, set against a dystopian hospital background. Sarah starts a crazy battle for her life within the walls of her hospital-turned-prison when a procedure to eliminate her memory goes awry and she starts... more...

  • BZRK Apocalypseby Michael Grant

    EgmontUSA 2014; US$ 18.99

    The Matrix meets Inner Space in this third book in the BZRK trilogy from  New York Times  best-selling author Michael Grant. The staggering conclusion to the BZRK trilogy, from the author of GONE. The members of BZRK are preparing for their final stand. Noah and Sadie have seen death, and it holds no fear for them. Madness does, though. And losing... more...

  • The Dark Divineby Bree Despain

    EgmontUSA 2010; US$ 9.99

    Grace Divine, daughter of the local pastor, always knew something terrible happened the night Daniel Kalbi disappeared--the night she found her brother Jude collapsed on the porch, covered in his own blood--but she has no idea what a truly monstrous secret that night held. The memories her family has tried to bury resurface when Daniel returns, three... more...

  • Sirenby Tricia Rayburn

    EgmontUSA 2010; US$ 8.99

    Seventeen-year-old Vanessa Sands is afraid of everything--the dark, heights, the ocean--but her fearless older sister, Justine, has always been there to coach her through every challenge.  That is until Justine goes cliff diving one night near the family's vacation house in Winter Harbor, Maine, and her lifeless body washes up on shore the next... more...