The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2015; US$ 10.84

    In the tenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton, a sexy baseball player is done striking out... Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. This player is done striking out... Baseball player Tucker Cassidy is experiencing a slump in his professional - and personal... more...

  • The Covenant of Genesis (Wilde/Chase 4)by Andy McDermott

    Headline 2009; US$ 12.75

    In the brilliant fourth book from Andy McDermott, Nina Wilde must battle the Covenant of Genesis if she is to find the world?s greatest archaeological treasure... Off the coast of Indonesia, archaeologist Nina Wilde makes an explosive find: evidence of a settlement that existed over a hundred thousand years before any previously known civilisation.... more...

  • The Secret of Excalibur (Wilde/Chase 3)by Andy McDermott

    Headline 2009; US$ 12.75

    The third thrilling adventure thriller featuring archaeologist Nina Wilde, in which Nina must find Excalibur, King Arthur?s beloved sword. Said to make whoever holds it unstoppable in battle, the sword Excalibur has been coveted across the ages, and thought lost for over a thousand years. With a cryptic message to archaeologist Nina Wilde, this may... more...

  • The Beast Houseby Richard Laymon

    Headline 2012; US$ 12.75

    'If you've missed Laymon, you've missed a treat' Stephen King Bestselling author Gorman Hardy is looking for ideas for his next novel. Tyler is bored and together with her friend Nora, they are looking for some excitement. Maybe Malcasa Point can provide both? Or maybe it will kill them all... more...

  • Body Countby Barbara Nadel

    Headline 2014; US$ 12.75

    Any bloody death will lead Inspectors Çetin Ikmen and Mehmet Süleyman out onto the dark streets of Istanbul. On 21 January, a half-decapitated corpse in the poor multicultural district of Tarlabasi poses a particularly frustrating and gruesome mystery. But as the months pass and the violence increases, it turns into a hunt for that rare phenomenon... more...

  • Dead Iceby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2015; US$ 19.12

    Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton returns with another addictive adventure featuring vampire-hunting heroine Anita Blake, to thrill fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice. My name is Anita Blake and I have the highest kill count of any vampire executioner in the country. I'm a U.S. Marshal who can raise... more...

  • The Water Bookby Alok Jha

    Headline 2015; US$ 22.31

    Water is the most every day of substances. It pours from our taps and falls from the sky. We drink it, wash with it, and couldn't live without it. Yet, on closer examination it is also a very strange substance (it is one of only a very small number of molecules which expand when cooled). Look closer again and water reveals itself as a key to a scientific... more...

  • Jason (An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novella)by Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.84

    "Enjoying pain with your pleasure is something you either get, or you don't. If you get it, then you don't really need it explained, because you know how good it feels, and if you don't get it then no amount of talking is going to convince you it makes sense." But sometimes you have to explain the unexplainable, especially if the love of... more...

  • Land of the Blindby Barbara Nadel

    Headline 2015; US$ 12.75

    Istanbul - in antiquity, called the Land of the Blind - is a city where old and new collide, and the fallout can be deadly... In the ruins of the Constantinople hippodrome lies a body: a woman, clutching a piece of red stone. She's recently given birth, but there's no sign of the baby. Inspector ÇetinIkmendiscovers she was Ariadne Savva, a Byzantine... more...

  • The Billionaire And The Virgin: Billionaires And Bridesmaids 1by Jessica Clare

    Headline 2015; US$ 2.55

    Enter the illustrious world of Jessica Clare's billionaires and bridesmaids. Fans of Maya Banks, Melody Anne and J. Kenner will be dazzled by the scorching-hot chemistry of this New York Times bestseller. You met the six bachelors of the Billionaire Boys Club... Now it's time to pair up some filthy-rich billionaires with lucky ladies in... more...