The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Rumour Has Itby Jill Mansell

    Headline 2009; US$ 15.18

    In RUMOUR HAS IT by bestselling author Jill Mansell, Tilly's not looking for love, but love certainly has its eye on her! Perfect for readers of Milly Johnson and Lucy Diamond. When newly single Tilly Cole impulsively quits her London job for a fresh start in the small town of Roxborough she finds she's arrived in a hotbed of gossip, intrigue... more...

  • The Other Daughterby Lisa Gardner

    Headline 2012; US$ 13.20

    The brilliant standalone thriller from The Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller Lisa Gardner. IF YOU CAN'T TRUST YOUR FAMILY... When Melanie wakes up in hospital all she knows is that she can't remember any of the first nine years of her life and no-one is there waiting for her. For Dr Stokes - who treated Melanie that night - and his wife,... more...

  • A Plague of Secretsby John Lescroart

    Headline 2012; US$ 7.92

    When Dylan Vogler, the manager of the Bay Beans West coffee shop, is murdered, inspectors discover that his knapsack is filled with high-grade marijuana. It soon becomes clear that San Francisco's A-list flocked to Bay Beans West not only for their caffeine fix. But how much did Maya Townshend - the socialite niece of the city's mayor, and the owner... more...

  • Tangled up in Youby Rachel Gibson

    Headline 2008; US$ 12.54

    When Maddie Dupree enters Hennessy?s Bar in Truly, Idaho, she isn?t looking for a husband, a boyfriend, or even just a drink. She?s looking for the truth about her past, and nothing will stand in her way. Especially not a Hennessy boy. Everyone knows Mick Hennessy is irresistible. So far, he?s managed to keep the ladies in line, but when he claps eyes... more...

  • I'm Watching Youby Karen Rose

    Headline 2009; US$ 14.52

    A prosecutor has a secret admirer who will stop at nothing, not even murder, to impress her. Karen Rose's brilliant new thriller will send shivers down your spine. more...

  • The Wrong Man (James Bishop 1)by Jason Dean

    Headline 2012; US$ 13.20

    The fantastic debut novel from Jason Dean. Nine hundred and seventy three days. Thinking. Planning. Waiting for the perfect moment. Former Marine James Bishop will only have one opportunity to make his prison break. And one chance to prove that he isn't responsible for the murders that put him inside. Three years ago Bishop was the leader of an... more...

  • The The Dominant: Submissive 2by Tara Sue Me

    Headline 2013; US$ 11.22

    For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and Maya Banks. Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey , there was The Submissive , Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous series that enthralled millions and inspired a genre... You've met The Submissive , now meet The Dominant and find out the other side of the story... Nathaniel... more...

  • Don't Goby Lisa Scottoline

    Headline 2014; US$ 13.20

    The New York Times top-ten bestseller from Lisa Scottoline. An emotionally charged novel of family, grief and putting the past to rest. When army doctor Mike Scanlon is posted to Afghanistan, he is aware he might never return to his wife, Chloe, and their newborn baby. But while Mike operates in the midst of a warzone, Chloe dies suddenly... more...

  • The Silent Dead (Paula Maguire 3)by Claire McGowan

    Headline 2015; US$ 19.80

    The third in the crime series featuring forensic psychologist Paula Maguire by Claire McGowan acclaimed as 'Ireland's answer to Ruth Rendell' by Ken Bruen. Victim: Male. Mid-thirties. 5'7". Cause of death: Hanging. Initial impression - murder. ID: Mickey Doyle. Suspected terrorist and member of the Mayday Five. The officers at the crime... more...

  • Britannia (Eagles of the Empire 14)by Simon Scarrow

    Headline 2015; US$ 19.80

    Simon Scarrow's veteran Roman soldier heroes face a cunning and relentless enemy in BRITANNIA. Roman Britain, AD 52. The western tribes, inspired by the Druids' hatred of the Romans, prepare to make a stand. But can they match the discipline and courage of the legionaries? Wounded during a skirmish, Centurion Macro remains behind in charge of... more...