The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Lethal Intentby Quintin Jardine

    Headline 2006; US$ 14.72

    Somewhere in Scotland the unthinkable is about to happen - something that would shatter the very bedrock of society. And Deputy Chief Constable Bob Skinner finds himself facing a triple threat. Ruthless Albanian gangsters have infiltrated Edinburgh's underworld. MI5 believe they are trying to take over the drug scene but could they be after a much... more...

  • American Godsby Neil Gaiman

    Headline 2011; US$ 14.72

    The extraordinary, highly acclaimed epic novel from storytelling genius Neil Gaiman. After three years in prison, Shadow has done his time. But as the time until his release ticks away, he can feel a storm brewing. Two days before he gets out, his wife Laura dies in a mysterious car crash, in adulterous circumstances. Dazed, Shadow travels home,... more...

  • Dirty Secrets (A Karen Rose Novella)by Karen Rose

    Headline 2014; US$ 2.56

    Headline's bestselling author, Karen Rose, is back with a tantalising enovella ahead of the much-anticipated WATCH YOUR BACK paperback in February. From Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose comes an intense, pulse-pounding novella, available for the first time in digital format along with enticing extracts from Karen's last four full-length... more...

  • At Last: Lucky Harbor 5by Jill Shalvis

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.88

    The fifth enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery will fall head over heels for the Lucky Harbor series. HER LOVE HAS COME ALONG... Amy... more...

  • Gingerbread Cookie Murder (Anthology)by Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2014; US$ 3.20

    A festive trio of tasty murder mysteries by three New York Times bestselling authors. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Ann Granger. Murder makes a surprise visit this festive season... An irresistible collection of Christmas stories featuring baking sleuth Hannah Swensen by the master of mouth-watering murder mysteries, Joanne... more...

  • Dead Iceby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2015; US$ 19.20

    Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton returns with another addictive adventure featuring vampire-hunting heroine Anita Blake, to thrill fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice. My name is Anita Blake and I have the highest kill count of any vampire executioner in the country. I'm a U.S. Marshal who can raise... more...

  • The Murderer's Daughterby Jonathan Kellerman

    Headline 2015; US$ 19.20

    The new masterfully plotted, stand-alone pyschological thriller from No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, featuring tough, brilliant young pyschologist Grace Blades, a former student of Alex Delaware. A brilliant and dedicated psychologist, Grace Blades has a gift for treating troubled souls and tormented psyches - because she bears her own invisible... more...

  • Jason (An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novella)by Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.88

    "Enjoying pain with your pleasure is something you either get, or you don't. If you get it, then you don't really need it explained, because you know how good it feels, and if you don't get it then no amount of talking is going to convince you it makes sense." But sometimes you have to explain the unexplainable, especially if the love of... more...

  • Fallen Godsby Quintin Jardine

    Headline 2008; US$ 14.72

    When a body is found after a flood, the secrets of a tempestuous life surface with it. Deputy Chief Constable Bob Skinner has kept the existence of his hated brother Michael hidden for years. As he relives their past conflict, other demons threaten his future. For not only are his professional enemies circling, but Sarah, his wife, seems set on a course... more...

  • Stay of Executionby Quintin Jardine

    Headline 2008; US$ 14.72

    Evil stalks the city of Edinburgh. This time the threat is bigger than the crooks, scam-artists or drug dealers who find their prey in the shadows of the streets. Some people are looking for a big-time hit. The body of a respectable businessman is found hanging from a tree; a veteran from a Belgian marching band is killed in a hit-and-run incident... more...