The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Billionaire And The Virgin: Billionaires And Bridesmaids 1by Jessica Clare

    Headline 2015; US$ 2.84

    Enter the illustrious world of Jessica Clare's billionaires and bridesmaids. Fans of Maya Banks, Melody Anne and J. Kenner will be dazzled by the scorching-hot chemistry of this New York Times bestseller. You met the six bachelors of the Billionaire Boys Club... Now it's time to pair up some filthy-rich billionaires with lucky ladies... more...

  • Crash & Burnby Lisa Gardner

    Headline 2015; US$ 12.08

    My name is Nicky Frank. I'm in hospital after crashing my car. I am afraid. The only thing that I can think about is Vero. I know I have to save her but why couldn't I find her? She's just a little girl. The man standing in my hospital room tells me we are married but there is no Vero. That six months ago I suffered a traumatic brain injury... more...

  • Wicked Appetiteby Janet Evanovich

    Headline 2010; US$ 14.21

    Meet brand-new heroine Elizabeth Tucker: Marblehead resident, bakery worker, unlucky in love...and descendant of witches. Life is pleasantly predictable for Lizzy, until a tall, black-haired, dark eyed man shows up. His name is Gerwulf Grimoire, also known as Wulf. And he wants what Lizzy has: knowledge. Almost simultaneously comes another man, a different... more...

  • Skinner's Roundby Quintin Jardine

    Headline 2010; US$ 16.34

    A four-day tournament involving the world's leading golfers is being staged to mark the opening of a new country club created on the Marquis of Kinture's East Lothian estate. But on the previous Sunday afternoon, one of Kinture's business partners is found dead in his private jacuzzi in the clubhouse - with his throat cut. The next day an anonymous... more...

  • The Forbidden Tomb (The Hunters 2)by Chris Kuzneski

    Headline 2014; US$ 21.31

    THE HUNTERS If you seek, they will find... The treasure: For two thousand years, Alexander the Great's legendary tomb - and the extraordinary riches within - has remained hidden, but recent events hold the key to locating the fabled vault. Only one team can solve the mystery that has plagued historians for centuries. ... more...

  • Once Upon A Billionaire: Billionaire Boys Club 4by Jessica Clare

    Headline 2014; US$ 2.84

    Fans of Maya Banks, Melody Anne and J. Kenner - prepare to be dazzled by Jessica Clare's Billionaire Boys Club. The Billionaire Boys Club is a secret society of six incredibly wealthy men who have vowed success in business - at any cost. But success when it comes to love is a different matter... When scholarly billionaire Griffin Verdi... more...

  • Bound to Danger: Deadly Ops Book 2by Katie Reus

    Headline 2014; US$ 12.08

    Thrilling, passionate and dangerous, Katie Reus' suspense-filled Deadly Ops series will be loved by fans of Cynthia Eden, Maya Banks, Pamela Clare and Christy Reece. At a benefit dinner, community activist Maria Cervantes overhears two men plotting a terrorist attack that could rock Miami to its core. But before she can alert the authorities,... more...

  • Skinner's Ordealby Quintin Jardine

    Headline 2008; US$ 16.34

    A mid-air explosion; a plane plunges to disaster from the Scottish skies, the British and American Defence Secretaries among the victims. Out of the blue, Edinburgh's Deputy Chief Constable finds himself leading the biggest investigation of his career. The means of destruction is apparent from the start, but the investigation quickly grows more puzzling... more...

  • The Islandby Victoria Hislop

    Headline 2008; US$ 16.34

    On the brink of a life-changing decision, Alexis Fielding longs to find out about her mother's past. But Sofia has never spoken of it. All she admits to is growing up in a small Cretan village before moving to London. When Alexis decides to visit Crete, however, Sofia gives her daughter a letter to take to an old friend, and promises that through... more...

  • Divorcing Jackby Bateman

    Headline 2011; US$ 16.34

    'I was upstairs with a girl I shouldn't have been upstairs with when my wife whispered in my ear, 'You have twenty-four hours to move out'. The book that started it all, Bateman's first novel published in 1995. It introduced the world to the hapless, endlessly wily and witty Belfast journalist Dan Starkey. Dan shares with his wife an appetite for drinking... more...