The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,863,569 members ⚫ 1,270,059 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • American Godsby Neil Gaiman

    Headline 2011; Not Available

    American Gods by Neil Gaiman, the epic road trip novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Norse Mythology , is an imaginative masterpiece and now the hottest TV series of 2017 starring Ricky Whittle, IanMcShane and Gillian Anderson and broadcast on Amazon Prime Video in the UK. 'Gaiman is a treasure-house of story and we are lucky to... more...

  • Letting Go: Surrender Trilogy Book 1by Maya Banks

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Meredith Wild . Are you ready to surrender to the powerful sensuality and erotic romance of No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks and her sensational trilogy? Josslyn found perfection once; she knows she'll never find it again. Now widowed, she seeks the one thing her beloved... more...

  • Skinner's Trail (Bob Skinner series, Book 3)by Quintin Jardine

    Headline 2008; Not Available

    A gangland killing sets Edinburgh's police chief on a deadly quest... Skinner is on the trail of organised crime and a cold-blooded killer in Skinner's Trail , the gripping third novel in Quintin Jardine's bestselling crime series. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and James Oswald. 'Engrossing, believable characters... captures Edinburgh... more...

  • 2nd Chanceby James Patterson; Andrew Gross

    Headline 2011; Not Available

    When a little girl is shot on the steps of a San Francisco church, Detective Lindsay Boxer reconvenes the Women's Murder Club. Working with reporter Cindy Thomas, assistant DA Jill Bernhardt, and medical examiner Claire Washburn, Lindsay tracks a mystifying killer who quickly turns his pursuers into victims. The unorthodox allegiances of the Women's... more...

  • Skinner's Ordeal (Bob Skinner series, Book 5)by Quintin Jardine

    Headline 2008; Not Available

    Edinburgh's hardest cop faces private crisis and public disaster... Skinner faces both the biggest case of his career and crippling personal crisis in Skinner's Ordeal , the thrilling fifth novel in Quintin Jardine's bestselling Edinburgh crime series. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson. 'Quintin Jardine has created the... more...

  • Skinner's Round (Bob Skinner series, Book 4)by Quintin Jardine

    Headline 2010; Not Available

    Can Edinburgh's hardest cop stay the course? Bob Skinner must challenge local beliefs and legends to solve a gruesome murder in Skinner's Round , the fourth instalment in Quintin Jardine's crime series. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter May. 'An intriguing look at golf as big business, combined with Jardine's deft plotting and... more...

  • Death by Design (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 12)by Barbara Nadel

    Headline 2011; Not Available

    Barbara Nadel's Turkish crime novel sees Inspector Ikmen tackling a complex case of organised crime in London. When the Istanbul police raid a counterfeit goods factory in the run-down district of Tarlabasi, a young man with explosives strapped to his chest blows himself up in front of them. In the process, Istanbul's Inpsector Çetin Ikmen is injured.... more...

  • The 7th Month (A Detective D.D. Warren Short Story)by Lisa Gardner

    Headline 2012; Not Available

    Sunday Times bestseller Lisa Gardner's first novella, THE 7TH MONTH, takes readers into an eventful day in the life of Boston Detective D.D. Warren. Featuring an extract from CATCH ME. D.D. should be taking it easy in the seventh month of her pregnancy. Instead, she accepts a small consulting role on the set of a serial killer film, thinking that... more...

  • The Other Daughterby Lisa Gardner

    Headline 2012; Not Available

    THE OTHER DAUGHTER is a brilliant standalone thriller from The Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller Lisa Gardner . IF YOU CAN'T TRUST YOUR FAMILY, THEN WHO CAN YOU TRUST? Sophie Hannah and Karin Slaughter love Lisa Gardner . Have you read her yet? When Melanie wakes up in hospital all she knows is that she can't remember any of the... more...

  • The Hunters (The Hunters 1)by Chris Kuzneski

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    The first in THE HUNTERS series from the international bestseller Chris Kuzneski - "If you seek, they will find"... The Hunters: Financed by a billionaire philanthropist, this elite team - an ex-soldier, an historian, a computer whiz, a weapons expert, and a thief - is tasked with finding the world's most legendary treasures. The mission: Fearing... more...