The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,572,933 members ⚫ 1,183,089 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Glowby Beth Kery

    Headline 2015; US$ 6.79

    For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. The New York Times bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series and The Affair, returns to Alice and Dylan's heartstopping love affair in the sequel to Glimmer ... Alice Reed never dreamed she'd escape the stigma of her past. Stunned to be handpicked... more...

  • Silent Scream (The Minneapolis Series Book 2)by Karen Rose

    Headline 2010; US$ 13.58

    She was in the wrong place at the wrong time: in SILENT SCREAM, the brilliant novel from the bestselling Karen Rose, arson leads to murder and blackmail, and David Hunter, who first appeared in DON'T TELL, leads a desperate search for those responsible. Part of the Minneapolis series. An environmental protest turns deadly when a young girl... more...

  • I Can See You (The Minneapolis Series Book 1)by Karen Rose

    Headline 2009; US$ 13.58

    In Karen Rose's brilliant thriller I CAN SEE YOU, the first in her Minneapolis series, a killer is targeting the participants of an online role-playing game called Shadowland. Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karin Slaughter. The killer stalks his prey online. He learns about their dreams, their fears and their vulnerabilities. Then he finds... more...

  • 3rd Degreeby James Patterson; Andrew Gross

    Headline 2011; US$ 15.63

    Detective Lindsay Boxer is jogging along a beautiful San Francisco street as a ferocious blast rips through the neighbourhood. A townhouse owned by an internet magnate explodes into flames, three people die and a sinister note signed 'August Spies' is found at the scene. A wave of violence is sweeping through the city - and it seems that whoever is... more...

  • Destinyby Louise Bagshawe

    Headline 2011; US$ 13.58

    Orphan Kate Fox is determined to make her mark in the world, and with her gorgeous looks, what better way to secure her future than to marry money? When she attracts the attention of media mogul Marcus Broder - sophisticated, powerful and wealthy beyond measure - it seems as though all of Kate's dreams have come true.But marriage to Marcus isn't everything... more...

  • The Quickieby James Patterson; Michael Ledwidge

    Headline 2011; US$ 15.63

    When Lauren Stillwell sees her husband with another woman, her perfect world is destroyed. His betrayal turns her into a woman lusting for revenge. It was supposed to be a way to even the score. But Lauren's one night stand takes a shocking turn, and she witnesses an unbelievable crime. She's left torn between uncovering the truth and her fear that... more...

  • Tuesday's Childby Louise Bagshawe

    Headline 2008; US$ 15.63

    Meet Lucy Evans, the original tomboy. She loves her Doc Martens, heavy metal, and hanging out with her best friend, Ollie. She may have been born on a Tuesday, but graceful she isn't. However, Lucy's world is about to change. Ollie gets engaged, and her new boss wants her to smarten up. Lucy tries to turn herself into the kind of girl she thinks they... more...

  • The 5th Horsemanby James Patterson; Maxine Paetro

    Headline 2011; US$ 15.63

    A young mother is recuperating in a top San Francisco hospital when suddenly she's gasping for breath. The call button fails to bring help in time. How and why did this happen? With help from the newest member of the Women's Murder Club, Yuki Castellano, Lieutenant Lindsay Boxer discovers that this is not the hospital's first suspicious case. Other... more...

  • 2nd Chanceby James Patterson; Andrew Gross

    Headline 2011; US$ 15.63

    When a little girl is shot on the steps of a San Francisco church, Detective Lindsay Boxer reconvenes the Women's Murder Club. Working with reporter Cindy Thomas, assistant DA Jill Bernhardt, and medical examiner Claire Washburn, Lindsay tracks a mystifying killer who quickly turns his pursuers into victims. The unorthodox allegiances of the Women's... more...

  • The 6th Targetby James Patterson; Maxine Paetro

    Headline 2011; US$ 15.63

    When a lone gunman goes on a shooting spree aboard a packed San Francisco ferry, Lieutenant Lindsay Boxer is called in to investigate. At the scene she finds three people dead and Claire Washburn fighting for her life. Lindsay promises to find whoever did this. But it's a promise she may not be able to keep. As the investigation makes its way to... more...