The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,794,961 members ⚫ 1,236,034 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Our Kidby Billy Hopkins

    Headline 2010; Not Available

    Billy Hopkins' OUR KID, the first of his novels based on his experiences growing up in Manchester, has delighted hundreds of thousands of readers. 'How wonderful to have a book like this... A glimpse of a lost reality' Manchester Evening News It was on a Sunday night in 1928 that Billy Hopkins made his first appearance. Billy's tenement home... more...

  • I'm Watching Youby Karen Rose

    Headline 2009; US$ 15.38

    A prosecutor has a secret admirer who will stop at nothing, not even murder, to impress her. Karen Rose's brilliant new thriller will send shivers down your spine. more...

  • When the Wind Blowsby James Patterson

    Headline 2011; Not Available

    Frannie O'Neill is a young and talented veterinarian living in Colorado. Devastated by the mysterious murder of her husband, David, a local doctor, Frannie throws herself into her work. It is not long before another bizarre murder occurs and Kit Harrison, a troubled and unconventional FBI agent, arrives on her doorstep. Late one night, near the... more...

  • Hit Listby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2011; Not Available

    We followed the fresh blood even though every molecule in my body was screaming for me to run. Run before dark. Run before the vampires come. Run. A serial killer is hunting the Pacific Northwest, murdering victims in a gruesome and spectacular way. The local police suspect 'monsters' are involved, and have called in Anita Blake and Edward, US... more...

  • The Good Lifeby Martina Cole

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    THE GOOD LIFE by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. When Cain Moran is sentenced to life in prison, he rules the inside... more...

  • Dealing with Chinaby Hank Paulson

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    DEALING WITH CHINA takes the reader behind closed doors to witness the creation and evolution and future of China's state-controlled capitalism. Hank Paulson has dealt with China unlike any other foreigner. As head of Goldman Sachs, Paulson had a pivotal role in opening up China to private enterprise. Then, as Treasury secretary, he created the... more...

  • Seven Nights To Surrender: Art of Passion 1by Jeanette Grey

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Set in Paris, the City of Love, Jeanette Grey brings you an intoxicating, irresistibly romantic and s exy read. Fans of Kristen Proby, Sandi Lynn, Maya Banks and J. Kenner will fall head over heels for this stunning romance. One sultry summer in the City of Love... Two strangers meet accidentally over un café au lait. Two New Yorkers... more...

  • Eight Ways To Ecstasy: Art of Passion 2by Jeanette Grey

    Headline 2016; US$ 13.28

    Jeanette Grey whisks you away to New York City in the powerfully seductive Eight Ways To Ecstasy. Fans of Christina Lauren, J. Kenner, Maya Banks and Kristen Proby will be blown away by this electrying love story. Kate Reid's whirlwind romance with billionaire playboy Rylan Bellamy complicated her life in ways she'd worked to avoid. She'd fallen... more...

  • Dare To Run: The Sons of Steel Row 1by Jen McLaughlin

    Headline 2016; Not Available

    Dare To Run is the first exciting novel in the Sons of Steel Row series. Fans of Katie Ashley, Joanna Wylde, Kristen Ashley, Sophie Jackson and Katee Robert will be thrilled by this dark, steamy series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Out of Line novels, where one gang of criminals knows just how being bad can be so good...... more...

  • Dare To Stay: The Sons of Steel Row 2by Jen McLaughlin

    Headline 2016; Not Available

    Dare To Stay is the second exciting novel in the Sons of Steel Row series. Fans of Katie Ashley, Joanna Wylde, Kristen Ashley, Sophie Jackson and Katee Robert will be thrilled by this dark, steamy series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Out of Line novels, where one gang of criminals knows just how being bad can be so good...... more...