The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Neverwhereby Neil Gaiman

    Headline 2010; US$ 16.34

    Under the streets of London there's a world most people could never even dream of. A city of monsters and saints, murderers and angels, and pale girls in black velvet. Richard Mayhew is a young businessman who is about to find out more than he bargained for about this other London. A single act of kindness catapults him out of his safe and predictable... more...

  • Still The One: Animal Magnetism Book 6by Jill Shalvis

    Headline 2015; US$ 12.08

    The sixth in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Lucky Harbor series. Fans of Bella Andre, Robyn Carr and Rachel Gibson will adore these romances with Jill's irresistible combination of humour and romance. Darcy Stone is game for anything - except sexy Navy veteran and physical... more...

  • Aunt Dimity and the Summer Kingby Nancy Atherton

    Headline 2015; US$ 21.32

    Cosy crime lovers' favourite paranormal sleuth is back in her twentieth otherworldly adventure. There's trouble in Finch. Four recently sold cottages are standing empty, and the locals fear that a developer plans to turn their cosy village into an enclave of overpriced weekend homes. But for once Lori Shepherd can't help. Her infant... more...

  • Skinner's Missionby Quintin Jardine

    Headline 2008; US$ 14.21

    When an Edinburgh car showroom is torched, leaving a charred body among the burnt-out luxury cars, Deputy Chief Constable Bob Skinner wonders if a life of crime has finally caught up with one of the city's most elusive villains. But the corpse turns out not to be that of Jackie Charles, the owner of the showroom, but his wife Carole. Skinner now finds... more...

  • My Lover's Loverby Maggie O'Farrell

    Headline 2009; US$ 16.34

    Maggie O'Farrell's second novel is an intense, unnerving and passionate story of betrayal, loss and love, with all the frisson and psychological intensity of Rebecca . When Lily moves into Marcus's flat and plunges headlong into a relationship, she must contend not merely with the disapproval of flatmate Aidan, but with a more intangible, hostile... more...

  • The Covenant of Genesis (Wilde/Chase 4)by Andy McDermott

    Headline 2009; US$ 14.21

    In the brilliant fourth book from Andy McDermott, Nina Wilde must battle the Covenant of Genesis if she is to find the world's greatest archaeological treasure... Off the coast of Indonesia, archaeologist Nina Wilde makes an explosive find: evidence of a settlement that existed over a hundred thousand years before any previously known civilisation.... more...

  • The Sacred Vault (Wilde/Chase 6)by Andy McDermott

    Headline 2010; US$ 14.21

    The sixth brilliant book from Andy McDermott - Clive Cussler's heir apparent.Witnesses to the latest daring robbery, archaeologist Nina Wilde and former SAS soldier Eddie Chase are forced into a treacherous hunt across the world to discover the vault before its secrets fall into dangerous hands. The vault's prize is a treasure beyond price, but it... more...

  • Don't Tellby Karen Rose

    Headline 2009; US$ 14.21

    A new thriller from the bestselling Karen Rose. more...

  • 2nd Chanceby James Patterson; James Patterson With Andrew Gross; Andrew Gross

    Headline 2011; US$ 16.34

    When a little girl is shot on the steps of a San Francisco church, Detective Lindsay Boxer reconvenes the Women's Murder Club. Working with reporter Cindy Thomas, assistant DA Jill Bernhardt, and medical examiner Claire Washburn, Lindsay tracks a mystifying killer who quickly turns his pursuers into victims. The unorthodox allegiances of the... more...

  • The Cult of Osiris (Wilde/Chase 5)by Andy McDermott

    Headline 2010; US$ 14.21

    In Andy McDermott's brilliant new novel, Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase are on the hunt for the lost pyramid of Osiris... Discredited, jobless and broke, archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS soldier Eddie Chase have problems of their own - until Macy's plea for help sends them on a deadly quest across the globe as they try to reach the mysterious pyramid... more...