The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Jason (An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novella)by Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2014; US$ 11.98

    JASON is an all-new novella in the Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, series by Sunday Times top ten and No. 1 New York Times bestseller Laurell K. Hamilton, author of GUILTY PLEASURES and AFFLICTION. Also included is an exclusive excerpt from the new Anita Blake adventure, DEAD ICE, which is published next year. "Enjoying pain with your pleasure... more...

  • The Chaseby Janet Evanovich; Lee Goldberg

    Headline 2014; US$ 21.15

    Internationally renowned thief and con artist Nicolas Fox is famous for running elaborate and daring scams. His greatest con of all: convincing the FBI to team him up with the only person who has ever caught him, Special Agent Kate O'Hare. Together they'll go undercover to swindle and catch the world's most wanted - and untouchable - criminals. ... more...

  • Top Secret Twenty-Oneby Janet Evanovich

    Headline 2014; US$ 21.15

    The No. 1 New York Times bestseller The dead ends are turning into dead bodies. Stephanie Plum is getting desperate. She's running out of leads in the search for Jimmy Poletti, who was caught selling more than cars out of his New Jersey dealership. Even Joe Morelli, the city's hottest cop, is struggling to find the criminal wheeler... more...

  • Step on a Crackby James Patterson With Michael Ledwidge; James Patterson

    Headline 2011; US$ 16.21

    A powerful and political thriller from the master of the genre. The scene is set for a huge funeral in St Patrick's Cathedral in New York. The rich and the famous from all over America - and beyond - have arrived to honour a former First Lady after her sudden, unexpected death. Then follows an attack that was three years in the planning. Hostages are... more...

  • Double Crossby James Patterson

    Headline 2011; US$ 16.21

    Alex Cross faces his most diabolical villain - a serial killer with a hunger for celebrity Just when Alex Cross's life is calming down, he's drawn back into the game to confront the Audience Killer - a terrifying genius who stages his killings as public spectacles in Washington, DC and broadcasts them live on the net. In Colorado, another... more...

  • Skinner's Festivalby Quintin Jardine

    Headline 2008; US$ 16.21

    An explosion rocks Princes Street in the midst of the Edinburgh Festival. Responsibility is claimed by a group supposedly demanding political separation from Britain, but as atrocities escalate Skinner realises this is no gang of fanatics, but a highly professional team. The Fighters for an Independent Scotland want the English out of Scotland too... more...

  • When the Bough Breaksby Jonathan Kellerman

    Headline 2008; US$ 14.10

    Seven-year-old Melody Quinn is the only witness of a horrific double murder but she can't or won't talk about what she saw. Child psychologist Alex Delaware is brought in to try and get through to her and to the truth of what happened that night. But it soon becomes clear that Melody isn't just traumatised by the murders. Alex is only too aware that... more...

  • Silent Partnerby Jonathan Kellerman

    Headline 2008; US$ 14.10

    Dr Sharon Ransom is the most beautiful woman in the room; she's also the most troubled. So when former lover, psychologist Alex Delaware, bumps into her at a lavish LA cocktail party, though still attracted to her, fear of reviving unhappy memories prevents him from offering the help she seems so desperate for. Hours later, Sharon's body is discovered... more...

  • Hummingbird Lake: Eternity Springs Book 2by Emily March

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.57

    For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The delightful second novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. Haunted by painful memories, paediatric surgeon Sage Anderson gives up medicine and moves to Eternity Springs.... more...

  • No Chance: Last Chance Rescue Book 4by Christy Reece

    Headline 2013; US$ 11.98

    For fans of Maya Banks, Nina Bruhns, Pamela Clare and Julie Ann Walker. The fourth novel in New York Times bestselling author Christy Reece's addictive Last Chance Rescue series of sexy suspense and thrilling adventure. Skylar James told a lie to the man she married, and eight years later she still bitterly regrets the deception. Unknown... more...