The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Sugar Cookie Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2015; US$ 5.56

    The sixth mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. The holidays are the icing on the cake for bakery owner Hannah Swensen, who is cooking up a storm for the annual Christmas Buffet. But when local face Martin Dubinski arrives into Lake... more...

  • 4th of Julyby James Patterson With Maxine Paetro; James Patterson

    Headline 2011; US$ 16.01

    In a late-night showdown, Detective Lindsay Boxer has to make an instantaneous decision: in self-defence she fires her weapon - and sets off a chain of events that leaves a police force disgraced, a city divided and a family destroyed. Now everything she's worked for her entire life hinges on the decision of twelve jurors. To escape the media... more...

  • The 6th Targetby James Patterson

    Headline 2011; US$ 16.01

    When a lone gunman goes on a shooting spree aboard a packed San Francisco ferry, Lieutenant Lindsay Boxer is called in to investigate. At the scene she finds three people dead and Claire Washburn fighting for her life. Lindsay promises to find whoever did this. But it's a promise she may not be able to keep. As the investigation makes its way... more...

  • Lemon Meringue Pie Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2015; US$ 5.56

    The fourth mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. It's summer in Lake Eden, Minnesota, and Hannah Swensen, owner of The Cookie Jar bakery, is looking forward to her younger sister coming to stay. But before the family reunion can begin,... more...

  • A Christmas Journeyby Anne Perry

    Headline 2010; US$ 13.92

    A tranquil weekend party in early December at a magnificent country house is shattered by a suspicious death. Attending the party and taking a leading role in the ensuing investigation is one of the most beloved characters from Anne Perry's Thomas Pitt series: Lady Vespasia Cumming-Gould. Lady Vespasia's friend Isobel has made a cruel remark about... more...

  • 1st to Dieby James Patterson

    Headline 2011; US$ 16.01

    As the only woman homicide inspector in San Francisco, Lindsay Boxer has to be tough. But nothing she has seen prepares her for the horror of the honeymoon murders, when a brutal maniac begins viciously slaughtering newly wed couples on their wedding nights. Lindsay is sickened by the deaths, but her determination to bring the murderer to justice is... more...

  • Explosive Eighteenby Janet Evanovich

    Headline 2011; US$ 13.92

    Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum has chosen a life of pulse-racing danger and adventure. But when international murder hits dangerously close to home, this could be more explosive than exciting. After a hellish holiday in Hawaii, Stephanie boards the plane to Newark hoping to put it all behind her. But when her seatmate mysteriously disappears during the... more...

  • Cain His Brotherby Anne Perry

    Headline 2013; US$ 13.92

    This popular instalment in Anne Perry's well-loved and critically acclaimed William Monk series has been beautifully repackaged and reissued. more...

  • A Noble Killingby Barbara Nadel

    Headline 2011; US$ 16.01

    The brilliant new Istanbul crime novel from Barbara Nadel delves into the shocking world of honour killing Turkey: the police are called to the scene of what seems to be the honour killing of a young girl. Burnt alive, she is not the first girl to suffer such an horrific death in Istanbul. Further investigations by Inspectors Cetin Ikmen and Mehmet... more...

  • The 5th Horsemanby James Patterson And Maxine Paetro; James Patterson

    Headline 2011; US$ 16.01

    A young mother is recuperating in a top San Francisco hospital when suddenly she's gasping for breath. The call button fails to bring help in time. How and why did this happen? With help from the newest member of the Women's Murder Club, Yuki Castellano, Lieutenant Lindsay Boxer discovers that this is not the hospital's first suspicious case.... more...