The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Make Me Love Youby Johanna Lindsey

    Headline 2016; Not Available

    No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey delivers a sparkling, passionate tale of an earl's daughter who must convince a mysterious viscount to marry her and end his vendetta against her brother. One duel could be considered a matter of honour, but three duels are attempted murder. With enlightened society outraged at such reckless... more...

  • The Scamby Janet Evanovich; Lee Goldberg

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Janet Evanovich's novels are: 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' ( The Sunday Times ); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' ( USA Today ); 'Razor-sharp' ( Sunday Express ) He's on the run. She's an FBI agent. But putting Nick Fox in gaol is the last thing on Kate O'Hare's mind... Nicolas Fox is a charming con man and master thief. Kate O'Hare... more...

  • Fate and Forever: A Pound of Flesh Novella 2.5by Sophie Jackson

    Headline 2016; Not Available

    Fate and Forever is the fourth title in the A Pound of Flesh series from fan-fiction superstar Sophie Jackson. Fans of Samantha Young, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Jamie McGuire, Katy Evans and Prison Break will find Sophie Jackson's powerful love stories utterly addictive and unforgettable. Tutor and prison student - their love was forbidden but... more...

  • The Urchin's Songby Rita Bradshaw

    Headline 2010; US$ 13.84

    The approach of the twentieth century means little to Josie Burns and her family; living in Sunderland's slum area, they battle dirt, cold and hunger on a daily basis. Josie's brothers and sisters are terrified of their violent alcoholic father, but Josie is not like the rest, for she has something that will enable her to rise out of the slums: a beautiful... more...

  • Beautiful Peopleby Wendy Holden

    Headline 2009; Not Available

    Fame, love and happiness. Can anyone have it all? Darcy's a struggling English-rose actress when The Call comes from LA. An Oscar-tastic director. A movie to make her famous. The hunkiest co-star in Hollywood. So why doesn't she want to go? Belle's a size-zero film star but she's in big, fat trouble. Hotter than the earth's core a year ago, she's now... more...

  • When the Wind Blowsby James Patterson

    Headline 2011; Not Available

    Frannie O'Neill is a young and talented veterinarian living in Colorado. Devastated by the mysterious murder of her husband, David, a local doctor, Frannie throws herself into her work. It is not long before another bizarre murder occurs and Kit Harrison, a troubled and unconventional FBI agent, arrives on her doorstep. Late one night, near the... more...

  • Simply Divineby Wendy Holden

    Headline 2008; US$ 15.92

    Champagne D'Vyne is a celebrity socialite with a charmed life - and a mania for men, money and fame. Jane is a journalist with an ordinary life - love stress, work stress and a spare tyre that won't go away. As their contrasting worlds become bizarrely intertwined, Jane realises that the blonde, busty and blatantly ambitious Champagne will let nothing... more...

  • The School for Husbandsby Wendy Holden

    Headline 2008; US$ 15.92

    Sophie's not happy with her husband. Mark works late, never phones and leaves all the housework and childcare to her. She's also sure he's up to something with his sexy publishing colleague. Things come to a head and she moves back to her parents. Her mother never liked Mark anyway. Desperate to save his marriage, Mark enrols at the 'School for Husbands',... more...

  • The 6th Targetby James Patterson; Maxine Paetro

    Headline 2011; Not Available

    When a lone gunman goes on a shooting spree aboard a packed San Francisco ferry, Lieutenant Lindsay Boxer is called in to investigate. At the scene she finds three people dead and Claire Washburn fighting for her life. Lindsay promises to find whoever did this. But it's a promise she may not be able to keep. As the investigation makes its way to... more...

  • The Winds of Follyby Seth Hunter

    Headline 2011; Not Available

    The compelling new historical naval adventure from a master of maritime storytelling. 1796: Nathan Peake, captain of the frigate Unicorn is sent with a small squadron into the Adriatic to help bring Venice into an Italian alliance against the French. He establishes a British naval presence, harrying the French corsairs that swarm out of Ancona in... more...