The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Good Lifeby Martina Cole

    Headline 2014; US$ 20.81

    THE BEST THINGS IN LIFE ARE NEVER FREE. Cain Moran wanted Jenny Riley more than he had ever wanted anyone or anything before in his life. But loving Jenny Riley was the easy part; it was telling his wife he wanted a divorce that was going to be the killer... Jenny is not just any girl. She cares nothing for Cain's hard-man reputation... more...

  • A Sinful Deception: Breconridge Brothers Book 2by Isabella Bradford

    Headline 2015; US$ 11.79

    For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean, comes Isabella Bradford's enthralling new trilogy of London's most scandalous rakes, the Breconridge Brothers, who are about to lose their hearts... Lord Geoffrey Fitzroy leads a charmed existence. The second son of the Duke of Breconridge and an infamous, incorrigible and inconceivably... more...

  • And I Love You: Green Mountain Book 4by Marie Force

    Headline 2015; US$ 11.79

    The popular series from the New York Times bestselling author and creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island and thrilling Fatal series continues with the fourth Green Mountain novel . Fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Kristen Proby will fall madly in love with the Abbotts and the heartwarming, sexy romance of the Green Mountain... more...

  • Crash & Burnby Lisa Gardner

    Headline 2015; US$ 11.79

    My name is Nicky Frank. I'm in hospital after crashing my car. I am afraid. The only thing that I can think about is Vero. I know I have to save her but why couldn't I find her? She's just a little girl. The man standing in my hospital room tells me we are married but there is no Vero. That six months ago I suffered a traumatic brain injury... more...

  • The Billionaire And The Virgin: Billionaires And Bridesmaids 1by Jessica Clare

    Headline 2015; US$ 2.77

    Enter the illustrious world of Jessica Clare's billionaires and bridesmaids. Fans of Maya Banks, Melody Anne and J. Kenner will be dazzled by the scorching-hot chemistry of this New York Times bestseller. You met the six bachelors of the Billionaire Boys Club... Now it's time to pair up some filthy-rich billionaires with lucky ladies in... more...

  • Skinner's Ordealby Quintin Jardine

    Headline 2008; US$ 15.95

    A mid-air explosion; a plane plunges to disaster from the Scottish skies, the British and American Defence Secretaries among the victims. Out of the blue, Edinburgh's Deputy Chief Constable finds himself leading the biggest investigation of his career. The means of destruction is apparent from the start, but the investigation quickly grows more puzzling... more...

  • The Hunt For Atlantis (Wilde/Chase 1)by Andy McDermott

    Headline 2009; US$ 13.87

    Following in the tradition of Clive Cussler and Matthew Reilly, Andy McDermott takes us a roller-coaster ride in search of the legendary Atlantis. Archaeologist Nina Wilde believes she hasfound the location of the lost city of Atlantis andnow she wants the opportunityto prove her theory. Someone else though wants her dead! With the help of... more...

  • Skinner's Roundby Quintin Jardine

    Headline 2010; US$ 15.95

    A four-day tournament involving the world's leading golfers is being staged to mark the opening of a new country club created on the Marquis of Kinture's East Lothian estate. But on the previous Sunday afternoon, one of Kinture's business partners is found dead in his private jacuzzi in the clubhouse - with his throat cut. The next day an anonymous... more...

  • Avenger's Angel: Lost Angels Book 1by Heather Killough-Walden

    Headline 2011; US$ 13.87

    The first in a brand new series from the NYT and ebook bestselling author of the Big Bad Wolf series. If you loved The Heat, The Strip, The Spell and The Hunt, you will love THE LOST ANGELS. For fans of J R Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris. Four thousand years ago, four archangels were cast down to Earth in human form. God's favourites,... more...

  • Strandedby Emily Barr

    Headline 2012; US$ 15.95

    A British woman travelling abroad finds paradise isn't all it appears to be in this gripping read from the bestselling author of BACKPACK. more...