The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Avenger's Angel: Lost Angels Book 1by Heather Killough-Walden

    Headline 2011; US$ 13.82

    For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris, the first novel in The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden. Are you ready to meet the angels of your dreams? Four thousand years ago, four archangels were cast down to Earth in human form. The Old Man's favourites, they came to find their mates,... more...

  • When the Bough Breaksby Jonathan Kellerman

    Headline 2008; US$ 13.82

    Seven-year-old Melody Quinn is the only witness of a horrific double murder but she can't or won't talk about what she saw. Child psychologist Alex Delaware is brought in to try and get through to her and to the truth of what happened that night. But it soon becomes clear that Melody isn't just traumatised by the murders. Alex is only too aware... more...

  • Thinking Of Youby Jill Mansell

    Headline 2008; US$ 15.90

    Jill Mansell's uputdownable romantic novel THINKING OF YOU will delight readers of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond Ginny Holland's daughter Jem has headed off to university, leaving single mum Ginny with a severe case of empty nest syndrome. To make matters worse, the first gorgeous man she's clapped eyes on in years has just accused Ginny of shoplifting.... more...

  • Kissby Jill Mansell

    Headline 2008; US$ 15.90

    A delicious romantic comedy by the bestselling author of THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT and THREE AMAZING THINGS ABOUT YOU about finding love again when you think you've lost it all... When Izzy is knocked off her motor bike she doesn't just lose her dignity - she loses as a result not one but two long-term boyfriends, her job and, to boot, her extremely... more...

  • Cerulean Sinsby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2010; US$ 15.90

    'People don't like dealing with people who raise the dead. Don't ask me why, but we make them nervous.' There's something about Leo Harlan that I don't like. He's asked me to reanimate his long-dead ancestor, and it seems like a perfectly ordinary case for someone like me: Anita Blake, preternatural expert, vampire hunter and raiser of the dead.... more...

  • 3rd Degreeby James Patterson; Andrew Gross

    Headline 2011; US$ 15.90

    Detective Lindsay Boxer is jogging along a beautiful San Francisco street as a ferocious blast rips through the neighbourhood. A townhouse owned by an internet magnate explodes into flames, three people die and a sinister note signed 'August Spies' is found at the scene. A wave of violence is sweeping through the city - and it seems that whoever is... more...

  • Incubus Dreamsby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2010; US$ 15.90

    An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novel 'The bride was a witch who solved preternatural crimes. The groom raised the dead and slew vampires for a living. It sounded like a Halloween joke, but it wasn't.' When I'm not up my elbows in sacrificial gore, I've got serious preternatural issues to deal with. Psychotic shape-shifters, duplicitous vampires... more...

  • Blue Moonby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2010; US$ 15.90

    An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novel 'Richard was an alpha werewolf. It was his only serious flaw. We'd broken up after I'd seen him eat somebody.' You never forget your ex-fiance. And when the call came at three in the morning, I thought for a moment it was him. It wasn't. It was his brother. And it wasn't good news. Apparently the former... more...

  • 4th of Julyby James Patterson; Maxine Paetro

    Headline 2011; US$ 15.90

    In a late-night showdown, Detective Lindsay Boxer has to make an instantaneous decision: in self-defence she fires her weapon - and sets off a chain of events that leaves a police force disgraced, a city divided and a family destroyed. Now everything she's worked for her entire life hinges on the decision of twelve jurors. To escape the media circus,... more...

  • Venus Envyby Louise Bagshawe

    Headline 2008; US$ 15.90

    At twenty-seven, Alex Wilde feels like her life is going nowhere. She?s stuck in a dead-end job and her relationship history is a tale of woe. What?s more, she?s put on a few pounds lately?Sharing a house with three gorgeous girls doesn?t help. Her sister Gail got more than her fair share of the good genes, Keisha is an ice-cool man-magnet and Bronwen... more...