The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,629,807 members ⚫ 1,172,494 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Letting Go: Surrender Trilogy Book 1by Maya Banks

    Headline 2014; US$ 11.69

    For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Meredith Wild . Are you ready to surrender to the powerful sensuality and erotic romance of No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks and her sensational trilogy? Josslyn found perfection once; she knows she'll never find it again. Now widowed, she seeks the one thing her beloved... more...

  • Giving In: Surrender Trilogy Book 2by Maya Banks

    Headline 2014; US$ 11.70

    For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Meredith Wild . Are you ready to surrender to the powerful sensuality and erotic romance of No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks and her sensational trilogy? Kylie sees the way Jensen looks at her. The dark promise in his eyes. That rough edge of dominance she knows he possesses.... more...

  • Taking It All: Surrender Trilogy Book 3by Maya Banks

    Headline 2014; US$ 11.70

    For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Meredith Wild . Are you ready to surrender to the powerful sensuality and erotic romance of No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks and her sensational trilogy? Chessy and Tate have been married for several years. In the beginning, their passionate relationship was everything... more...

  • Glimmerby Beth Kery

    Headline 2015; US$ 11.70

    For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series and The Affair, comes a scorching novel about blazing passion from forbidden desire... Alice Reed, an ambitious graduate from the wrong side of the tracks, is surprised and intrigued... more...

  • The 5th Horsemanby James Patterson; Maxine Paetro

    Headline 2011; US$ 15.82

    A young mother is recuperating in a top San Francisco hospital when suddenly she's gasping for breath. The call button fails to bring help in time. How and why did this happen? With help from the newest member of the Women's Murder Club, Yuki Castellano, Lieutenant Lindsay Boxer discovers that this is not the hospital's first suspicious case. Other... more...

  • 4th of Julyby James Patterson; Maxine Paetro

    Headline 2011; US$ 15.82

    In a late-night showdown, Detective Lindsay Boxer has to make an instantaneous decision: in self-defence she fires her weapon - and sets off a chain of events that leaves a police force disgraced, a city divided and a family destroyed. Now everything she's worked for her entire life hinges on the decision of twelve jurors. To escape the media circus,... more...

  • The Big Bad Wolfby James Patterson

    Headline 2011; US$ 15.82

    Alex Cross's first case since joining the FBI has his new colleagues perplexed. Across the country, men and women are kidnapped in broad daylight and then disappear completely. These people are not being taken for ransom, Alex realizes. They are being bought and sold . And it seems The Wolf is the master criminal behind this terrible trade and... more...

  • Honeymoonby James Patterson; Howard Roughan

    Headline 2011; US$ 15.82

    When FBI agent John O'Hara first meets Nora Sinclair, she seems perfect. She has the career. The charisma. The tantalising sex appeal. The whole extraordinary package - Nora doesn't attract men, she enthrals them. She's worked hard for this life and she will never give it up. But why is the FBI so interested in Miss Sinclair? Mysterious things keep... more...

  • The 6th Targetby James Patterson; Maxine Paetro

    Headline 2011; US$ 15.82

    When a lone gunman goes on a shooting spree aboard a packed San Francisco ferry, Lieutenant Lindsay Boxer is called in to investigate. At the scene she finds three people dead and Claire Washburn fighting for her life. Lindsay promises to find whoever did this. But it's a promise she may not be able to keep. As the investigation makes its way to... more...

  • London Bridgesby James Patterson

    Headline 2011; US$ 15.82

    Alex Cross is on vacation when he gets the call. A town in Nevada has been annihilated and the Russian super-criminal known as the Wolf is claiming responsibility. Major cities around the globe are threatened with total destruction and the thought of such dark genius at work makes Alex's blood run cold. Cross is catapulted into an international chase... more...