The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Claim Meby J. Kenner

    Headline 2013; US$ 14.43

    The second in an irresistible, erotic , emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU. Readers have been mesmerised by the intensely passionate story of magnetic Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild in RELEASE ME. Their powerful and sensual romance continues in CLAIM ME... more...

  • One in a Million: Lucky Harbor 12by Jill Shalvis

    Headline 2014; US$ 13.12

    Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery will fall head over heels for New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis' Lucky Harbor series. This is the twelfth and final captivating novel, laced with Jill's trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. As the brains behind wedding site TyingTheKnot.com,... more...

  • Rogue Spy: Spymaster 5by Joanna Bourne

    Headline 2014; US$ 13.12

    Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens and Elizabeth Hoyt, this is a must-read. For years he's lived a lie. Now it's time to tell the truth - even if it costs him the woman he loved. Ten years ago Thomas Paxton... more...

  • Unspeakableby Kevin O'Brien

    Headline 2014; US$ 16.98

    A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton. A family of four murdered in their hotel room. A single mother and her boyfriend stabbed to death. A sordid past of crimes repeated - decades apart. Therapist Olivia... more...

  • Bloody Bonesby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2010; US$ 19.53

    A gripping and thrilling Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novel ?When the monsters are involved, it?s never just one dead body. One way or another the dead multiply.? First, there were the dead in the graveyard, two hundred years dead. I?d been hired to raise them to settle a dispute over who owned the land they were buried in. Then there were the... more...

  • Midnight at Marble Archby Anne Perry

    Headline 2012; US$ 16.98

    Loyal, honest and, above all, principled. There is no finer detective in Victorian London than Thomas Pitt. more...

  • Fašadeby Nyrae Dawn

    Headline 2013; US$ 14.43

    The Games Trilogy continues with this powerful, emotional read. Perfect for fans of Jamie McGuire and Abbi Glines. more...

  • Cauldronby Jack Mcdevitt

    Headline 2013; US$ 16.98

    A Nebula Award finalist for Best Novel from the multi-award winning SF master Jack McDevitt. Sixth in the acclaimed Academy series. more...

  • Chindiby Jack McDevitt

    Headline 2013; US$ 16.98

    A Nebula Award finalist for Best Novel from the multi-award winning SF master Jack McDevitt. Third in the acclaimed Academy series. more...

  • Aunt Dimity Beats the Devilby Nancy Atherton

    Headline 2014; US$ 6.79

    The sixth title in Nancy Atherton's much-loved series featuring paranormal sleuth, Aunt Dimity, for fans of Ann Granger and M. C. Beaton. more...