The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The The Training: Submissive 3by Tara Sue Me

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.98

    For fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day. Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey , there was The Submissive , Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous series that enthralled millions and inspired a genre... In the enticing continuation, the submissive and her dominant explore just how long they can make the pleasure last...... more...

  • I Wish You Were Mine: Oxford 2by Lauren Layne

    Headline 2016; US$ 3.23

    Fans of Julie James, Carly Phillips and Chanel Cleeton - meet the men of Oxford magazine! The second sizzling spin-off of Lauren Layne's bestselling Sex, Love & Stiletto series, heats up in this story of forbidden desire as a brooding jock hoping for a comeback falls for a woman who's strictly off-limits. A year ago, Jackson Burke was married... more...

  • You And Me, Alwaysby Jill Mansell

    Headline 2016; US$ 19.37

    From the bestselling author of THREE AMAZING THINGS ABOUT YOU and THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT comes a deliciously romantic and poignant read about love, loss and how nothing can stay hidden for ever... If you love the novels of Cathy Kelly and Sophie Kinsella, you won't want to miss Jill Mansell. On the morning of Lily's twenty-fifth birthday, it's... more...

  • Bone by Boneby Carol O'Connell

    Headline 2010; US$ 14.85

    In the northern Californian town of Coventry, two teenage brothers go into the woods one day but only one comes back. No one knows what happened to the younger brother, Josh. Twenty years later, when the older brother, Oren, now an ex-investigator for the Army Criminal Investigations Department, returns home after many years, he is confronted on... more...

  • Brothers in Blood (Eagles of the Empire 13)by Simon Scarrow

    Headline 2014; US$ 19.37

    BROTHERS IN BLOOD is the gripping thirteenth novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell. The Roman Empire's conquest of Britannia is under threat from within. A messenger on the streets of Rome has been intercepted and tortured, revealing a plot to sabotage the Roman army's campaign... more...

  • Gingerbread Cookie Murder (Anthology)by Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2014; US$ 3.23

    A festive trio of tasty murder mysteries by three New York Times bestselling authors. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Ann Granger. Murder makes a surprise visit this festive season... An irresistible collection of Christmas stories featuring baking sleuth Hannah Swensen by the master of mouth-watering murder mysteries, Joanne... more...

  • The House of Thunderby Dean Koontz

    Headline 2012; US$ 12.91

    In a cavern called The House of Thunder, Susan Thorton watched in terror as her lover died a brutal death in a college hazing. And in the following four years, the four young men who participated in that grim fraternity rite also died violently. Or did they? Twelve years later Susan wakes in a hospital bed. Apparently involved in a fatal accident,... more...

  • A Husband's Wicked Ways: Cavendish Square Book 3by Jane Feather

    Headline 2014; US$ 5.16

    New York Times bestselling author Jane Feather brings to life the glamour, sophistication, and intrigue of Regency-era London in this captivating novel of unexpected passions and dangerous secrets. A perfect book for fans of Mary Balogh, Eloisa James and Stephanie Laurens. Aurelia Farnham believes she is happy living in London's stylish... more...

  • Three Amazing Things About Youby Jill Mansell

    Headline 2015; US$ 19.37

    A touching romantic novel about a young woman whose time is running out - a Sunday Times hardback bestseller. Not to be missed by readers of Jojo Moyes and Erica James. Jill Mansell's enchanting new novel will drive readers to seize life with both hands and make the most of every minute... Hallie has a secret. She's in love. He's perfect for... more...

  • To Wed A Wicked Prince: Cavendish Square Book 2by Jane Feather

    Headline 2014; US$ 5.16

    New York Times bestselling author Jane Feather brings to life the glamour, sophistication, and intrigue of Regency-era London in this captivating novel of unexpected passions and dangerous secrets. A perfect book for fans of Mary Balogh, Eloisa James and Stephanie Laurens. Livia Lacey came to the house she inherited in London's Cavendish... more...