The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Death's Angel: Lost Angels Book 3by Heather Killough-Walden

    Headline 2012; Not Available

    For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris, the third novel in The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden. Are you ready to meet the angels of your dreams? As the former Archangel of Death, Azrael has always stood apart from his brothers. Cursed to rule from the darkness, he is not only one... more...

  • This Thing Of Darknessby Harry Thompson

    Headline 2010; Not Available

    In 1831 Charles Darwin set off in HMS Beagle under the command of Captain Robert Fitzroy on a voyage that would change the world. Tory aristocrat Fitzroy was a staunch Christian who believed in the sanctity of the individual in a world created by God. Darwin, the liberal natural historian destined for the church, went on to develop a theory... more...

  • Empire of Gold (Wilde/Chase 7)by Andy McDermott

    Headline 2011; Not Available

    Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase are back for their seventh blockbusting adventure by the bestselling author of THE HUNT FOR ATLANTIS, Andy McDermott. When archaeologist Nina Wilde and her husband, ex-SAS soldier Eddie Chase, are given the chance to work on an Interpol investigation into smuggled artefacts, they are stunned to realise that the artefacts... more...

  • The Sacred Vault (Wilde/Chase 6)by Andy McDermott

    Headline 2010; Not Available

    The sixth brilliant book from Andy McDermott - Clive Cussler's heir apparent.Witnesses to the latest daring robbery, archaeologist Nina Wilde and former SAS soldier Eddie Chase are forced into a treacherous hunt across the world to discover the vault before its secrets fall into dangerous hands. The vault?s prize is a treasure beyond price, but it... more...

  • Down Milldyke Wayby Harry Bowling

    Headline 2010; US$ 15.56

    When Kate Flanagan sits in the Old Bailey court room and hears the seven year sentence for armed robbery being passed on her husband, she knows that now is the time to get free of him and make a new life for herself and her two children. Forced to quit her terraced house in Bermondsey for rent arrears, Kate has to take the unpalatable step of moving... more...

  • The Cult of Osiris (Wilde/Chase 5)by Andy McDermott

    Headline 2010; Not Available

    In Andy McDermott's brilliant fifth novel, Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase are on the hunt for the lost pyramid of Osiris... Discredited, jobless and broke, archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS soldier Eddie Chase have problems of their own - until Macy's plea for help sends them on a deadly quest across the globe as they try to reach the mysterious pyramid... more...

  • Afflictionby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    Had everyone bitten tonight caught this? The other bites had not looked like vampire bites. They'd been zombie, or human looking. Was this infection something that vampires and shapeshifters could catch? If it was, then it was something new. Some zombies are raised. Others must be put down. Just ask me, Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter. Before now,... more...

  • Kingdom of Darkness (Wilde/Chase 10)by Andy McDermott

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Full of his trademark action, thrills and humour, this is Andy McDermott's 10th novel featuring his brilliant series leads, Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase. 1943 - Occupied Greece The mission was simple: round up any hidden Jews. But beneath an isolated farmhouse, one SS unit finds a far greater bounty - a shrine to Alexander the Great and a water-filled... more...

  • Dead Iceby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton returns with another addictive adventure featuring vampire-hunting heroine Anita Blake, to thrill fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice. My name is Anita Blake and I have the highest kill count of any vampire executioner in the country. I'm a U.S. Marshal who can raise... more...

  • Medusa (Oslo Crime Files 1)by Torkil Damhaug; Robert Ferguson

    Headline 2015; US$ 13.53

    The first novel in the Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet of thrillers for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo. 'Sleek and cunning' Evening Standard A woman vanishes from a forest near Oslo. Days later her body is found, seemingly mauled and maimed by a bear. When another woman is reported missing and then found dead with the same... more...