The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Dead Iceby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2015; US$ 20.86

    Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton returns with another addictive adventure featuring vampire-hunting heroine Anita Blake, to thrill fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice. My name is Anita Blake and I have the highest kill count of any vampire executioner in the country. I'm a U.S. Marshal who can... more...

  • Wicked Appetite (Wicked Series, Book 1)by Janet Evanovich

    Headline 2010; US$ 13.90

    Chaos. Curses. And a possible apocalypse. Lizzy Tucker leads a quiet life in Salem, Massachusetts, whipping up the sell-out treats of Dazzle's Bakery. Until the day two handsome, charming men, Wulf and Diesel, appear on her doorstep, both after one thing: her. Lizzy is the key to finding the Seven Stones of Power, representing the Seven Deadly... more...

  • Gallery Whispersby Quintin Jardine

    Headline 2010; US$ 15.99

    Deputy Chief Constable Bob Skinner has a lot on his plate. One of the world's most ruthless terrorists is on his way to Edinburgh with only one thing on his mind: the forthcoming conference of world Heads of Government. If Skinner doesn't pick up his trail fast, he could have a global disaster in his backyard. While all eyes are focused on the terrorist... more...

  • Blue Man Fallingby Frank Barnard

    Headline 2010; US$ 15.99

    In September 1939, World War Two is declared. For RAF fighter pilots patrolling the Franco-German border it is a bizarre time: one moment they are chasing an elusive Luftwaffe, the next ordering champagne in Paris. Then, in May 1940, Hitler launches Blitzkrieg and the Hurricane squadrons find themselves engulfed in battle. follows the fortunes of... more...

  • Autographs in the Rainby Quintin Jardine

    Headline 2010; US$ 15.99

    As Bob Skinner takes an evening stroll with a gorgeous filmstar on his arm, surely the worst of his worries is that back at Headquarters, an ambitious new colleague is scheming to enlarge his territory at Skinner's expense. But when a frightening shot-gun attack sends Skinner and his old flame Louise Bankier diving for cover, it seems danger has zeroed... more...

  • A Time for Heroesby Frank Barnard

    Headline 2012; US$ 13.91

    War makes heroes of men, but at what price? As the twentieth century dawns, Guv Sutro, against his father's will, becomes a pioneer of aviation, a fighter ace on the Western Front during the Great War and a record-breaker between the wars. From his first flight in a primitive glider over the fields of Sussex, helped by the dogged loyalty of his friend... more...

  • Sword and Scimitarby Simon Scarrow

    Headline 2012; US$ 13.90

    Bestselling author Simon Scarrow brings the Great Siege of Malta to vivid and unforgettable life in this gripping standalone novel. 1565, Malta: a vital outpost between the divided nations of Europe and the relentlessly expanding Ottoman Empire. Faced with ferocious attack by a vast Turkish fleet, the knights of the Order of St John fear annihilation.... more...

  • Masquerade: The Games Trilogy 3by Nyrae Dawn

    Headline 2014; US$ 11.82

    If you love Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster and Abbi Glines, THE GAMES trilogy is for you. BOOK 3 in THE GAMES trilogy. After his father is imprisoned for murder, leaving his mother suicidal, Maddox Cross is left alone in Brenton, Virginia. When he meets a feisty young woman in the club where he works... more...

  • Kingdom of Darkness (Wilde/Chase 10)by Andy McDermott

    Headline 2014; US$ 20.86

    Full of his trademark action, thrills and humour, this is Andy McDermott's most exciting novel to date and marks the 10th novel featuring his brilliant series leads, Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase. 1943 - Occupied Greece The mission was simple: round up any hidden Jews. But beneath an isolated farmhouse, one SS unit finds a far greater... more...

  • Unspeakableby Kevin O'Brien

    Headline 2014; US$ 13.90

    A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton. A family of four murdered in their hotel room. A single mother and her boyfriend stabbed to death. A sordid past of crimes repeated - decades apart. Therapist... more...