The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Closer Than You Thinkby Karen Rose

    Headline 2014; US$ 22.28

    Deacon Novak has returned home. The experienced FBI Agent knows that his move to Cincinnati's Major Crime Enforcement Squad will be challenging, but the greater challenge will be saving his younger brother before he becomes the kind of criminal Deacon is chasing. Faith Corcoran has escaped her identity. Being a therapist to victims of sex crimes... more...

  • Unspeakableby Kevin O'Brien

    Headline 2014; US$ 16.34

    A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton. A family of four murdered in their hotel room. A single mother and her boyfriend stabbed to death. A sordid past of crimes repeated - decades apart. Therapist Olivia... more...

  • Rogue Spy: Spymaster 5by Joanna Bourne

    Headline 2014; US$ 12.62

    Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens and Elizabeth Hoyt, this is a must-read. For years he's lived a lie. Now it's time to tell the truth - even if it costs him the woman he loved. Ten years ago Thomas Paxton... more...

  • The Sugar Impact Dietby JJ Virgin

    Headline 2014; US$ 24.51

    Outsmart Sneaky Sugars to Lose Fat Fast! If you're eating healthily, but just can't seem to lose weight, you're not alone. Sugar is the single biggest needle mover when it comes to your health and the number on the scale, but sugar hides in places you'd never expect: whole foods, diet foods, packaged foods, dressings... even sugar substitutes. And... more...

  • Burnt Offeringsby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2010; US$ 18.79

    An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novel ?You can?t trust anyone who sleeps with the monsters.? That?s what I?ve always said. That?s what I?ve always believed. But now I?m the one sharing a bed with the Master Vampire of the City. I?m Anita Blake, the woman the vampires call the Executioner. From part of the solution, I?ve become part of the problem.... more...

  • Valley Of The Shadowby Peter Tremayne

    Headline 2010; US$ 16.34

    Sister Fidelma has been sent by her brother, king of Cashel, to Laisre, chieftain of Gleann Geis - the 'forbidden valley' - to negotiate permission to build a Christian church and school in his territory, replacing the pagan Druidic sanctuaries. Laisre is known to be hostile to the new religion, and Fidelma knows her mission will be no easy task. Entering... more...

  • Danse Macabreby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2010; US$ 18.79

    An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novel. 'It was the middle of November, I was supposed to be out jogging, but instead I was sitting at my breakfast table talking about men, sex, werewolves and vampires. I should be concentrating on my dangerous situation ? the ardeur between me and Jean-Claude, Master Vampire of the City, and Richard, my werewolf lover,... more...

  • Cerulean Sinsby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2010; US$ 18.79

    An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novel ?People don?t like dealing with people who raise the dead. Don?t ask me why, but we make them nervous.? There?s something about Leo Harlan that I don?t like. He?s asked me to reanimate his long-dead ancestor, and it seems like a perfectly ordinary case for someone like me: Anita Blake, preternatural expert,... more...

  • The Harlequinby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2010; US$ 18.79

    An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novel 'They will play with us, then destroy us...They are what we fear in the dark.' The first warning is unexpected, calculated. The second warning is a gift: a plain white mask, carefully wrapped. But white is good -- white means we are only being watched. It seems the power that connects me, Anita Blake, with Jean-Claude... more...

  • Incubus Dreamsby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2010; US$ 18.79

    Headline is thrilled to be publishing the sensational New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton, the queen of vampire fiction. more...