The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Into Temptationby Penny Vincenzi

    Overlook 2006; US$ 12.99

    More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA more...

  • Waiting for the Electricityby Christina Nichol

    Overlook 2014; US$ 12.99

    An exciting and hilarious debut novel: a remarkable picaresque set in post-Soviet Georgia?land of corruption, love, and power shortages In the republic of Georgia, the Communists are long gone, replaced by . . . well, by what? Something much more confusing. There are no jobs in the cities. And when there are jobs, employees aren?t compensated.... more...

  • The Illusionistsby Rosie Thomas

    Overlook 2014; US$ 12.99

    Destined to be one of the most-loved books of summer 2014, for fans of The Night Circus and Water For Elephants Over the course of a brilliant career, bestselling novelist Rosie Thomas has earned an untold number of awards and the devotion of millions of loyal readers. Her new novel The Illusionists , set in London in 1870, is a thrilling... more...

  • Saints of New Yorkby R.J. Ellory

    Overlook 2014; US$ 12.99

    By the author of A Quiet Belief in Angels, praised by Michael Connelly as ?a beautiful and haunting book,? Saints of New York is a powerful new crime novel. The death of a young heroin dealer causes no great concern for NYPD Detective Frank Parrish?Danny Lange is just another casualty of the drug war. But when Danny?s teenage sister winds up dead,... more...

  • When I Was Five I Killed Myselfby Howard Buten

    Overlook 2014; US$ 9.99

    Burton Rembrandt has the sort of perspective on life that is almost impossible for adults to understand: that of an eight-year-old. And to Burt, his parents and teachers seem to be speaking a language he cannot understand. This is Burt?s story as written in pencil on the walls of the Quiet Room in the Children?s Trust Residence Center, where he lands... more...

  • Death Puppetby Jim Nisbet

    Overlook 2014; US$ 9.99

    Smart, bored, attractive and single, Mattie Brooke is a not quite over-the-hill waitress in the tiny town of Dip, Washington. She?s lived all but one year of her life in Dip, and not much of what goes on there escapes her eye. But then, not much of what goes on in Dip is worth noticing. That is, until a traveling salesman named Tucker Harris drifts... more...

  • A Quiet Belief in Angelsby R.J. Ellory

    Overlook 2009; US$ 14.95

    More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA more...

  • The Darkness that Comes Beforeby R. Scott Bakker

    Overlook 2008; US$ 14.95

    More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA more...

  • The Secret History of the Worldby Mark Booth

    Overlook 2008; US$ 29.95

    More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA more...

  • Inside Central Asiaby Dilip Hiro

    Overlook 2009; US$ 35.00

    From a critically acclaimed author-a comprehensive history of the part of the world currently making headlines The former Soviet republics of Central Asia comprise a sprawling, politically pivotal, densely populated, and richly cultured area of the world that is nonetheless poorly represented in libraries and mainstream media. Since their political... more...