The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Rock and the Riverby Kekla Magoon

    Aladdin 2009; US$ 7.99

    The Time: 1968 The Place: Chicago For thirteen-year-old Sam it's not easy being the son of known civil rights activist Roland Childs. Especially when his older (and best friend), Stick, begins to drift away from him for no apparent reason. And then it happens: Sam finds something that changes everything forever. Sam has always had faith... more...

  • Dork Diaries 1by Rachel Renée Russell; Rachel Renée Russell

    Aladdin 2009; US$ 13.99

    Meet Nikki Maxwell! She?s starting eighth grade at a new school?and her very first diary packed with hilarious stories and art in Book One of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series! Nikki confesses all in her first diary ever: her epic battle with her mom for an iPhone, meeting her new soon-to-be BFFs Chloe and Zoey, falling for adorably... more...

  • This Same Skyby Naomi Shihab Nye; Naomi Shihab Nye

    Aladdin 2008; US$ 15.99

    A multicultural anthology of poems represents the poetic voices, observations, traditions, and stories of people from some sixty countries around the world. more...

  • The White Mountainsby John Christopher

    Aladdin 2010; US$ 7.99

    Monstrous machines rule the Earth, but a few humans are fighting for freedom in this repackaged start to a classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Yancey?s The 5th Wave . Will Parker never dreamed he would be the one to rebel against the Tripods. With the approach of his thirteenth birthday, he expected to attend his Capping ceremony as planned... more...

  • The Teen Model Mysteryby Carolyn Keene

    Aladdin 2012; US$ 5.99

    Traveling to the site of a commercial shoot, where her model friend Cindy will star, Nancy is alarmed by Cindy?s disappearance and launches an investigation that takes her into the shady side of teen fashion. more...

  • Album of Dogsby Marguerite Henry; Wesley Dennis

    Aladdin 2015; US$ 19.99 US$ 13.99

    This artful collection of canine companions from Newbery Medalist Marguerite Henry is majestically illustrated and makes a great gift for dog lovers of all ages. Marguerite Henry may be best known for her stories about horses, but she loved all animals. In this delightful book, she wrote about the origins of twenty-five different types and breeds.... more...

  • Album of Horsesby Marguerite Henry; Wesley Dennis

    Aladdin 2015; US$ 16.99 US$ 11.99

    How did the Morgan horse get its name? What are the differences between a Belgian and a Clydesdale? Why are the Byerly Turk, Darley Arabian, and Godolphin Arabian so important? Find the answers to these and many other intriguing questions in Marguerite Henry's Album of Horses . The award-winning author of the wonderful stories Misty of Chincoteague,... more...

  • Ruby Reinventedby Ronni Arno

    Aladdin 2015; US$ 7.99 US$ 5.50

    When Ruby flees Hollywood to escape the fame of her parents, she tells a lie that could ruin the life she loves at her new boarding school in this M!X novel about courage, families, and finding your own spotlight. Ruby Miller has it made. As the only child of model-turned-TV-host Celestine Cruz and pro-baseball star Zack Miller, she has everything... more...

  • A Star Witnessby Carolyn Keene; Peter Francis

    Aladdin 2015; US$ 5.99 US$ 4.19

    When a famous telescope goes missing at the planetarium, Nancy and her friends must zoom in on the culprit in the third book in an all-new, interactive Nancy Drew chapter book mystery series. Includes space for readers to jot down their own ideas and solutions to the case! As the newest member of the River Heights Astronomy Club, George brings Nancy... more...

  • Neverseenby Shannon Messenger

    Aladdin 2015; US$ 17.99 US$ 12.50

    Sophie battles the rebels?and recovers dark memories from her past?in this jaw-dropping fourth book in the bestselling Keeper of the Lost Cities series. Sophie Foster is on the run?but at least she's not alone. Her closest friends from the Lost Cities have gone with her to join the Black Swan. They still have doubts about the shadowy organization,... more...