The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,687,217 members ⚫ 1,190,073 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The White Mountainsby John Christopher

    Aladdin 2010; US$ 7.99

    Monstrous machines rule the Earth, but a few humans are fighting for freedom in this repackaged start to a classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Yancey?s The 5th Wave . Will Parker never dreamed he would be the one to rebel against the Tripods. With the approach of his thirteenth birthday, he expected to attend his Capping ceremony as planned... more...

  • Nelson Mandelaby Beatrice Gormley

    Aladdin 2015; US$ 7.99

    Get a behind-the-scenes glimpse of what it takes to change the world in this comprehensive biography that tells the complete life story of internationally renowned peacemaker Nelson Mandela. Civil rights activist. World leader. Philanthropist. Writer. Throughout his life, Nelson Mandela took on many roles, all in the pursuit of peace. Born in 1918... more...

  • Dork Diaries 10by Rachel Renée Russell; Rachel Renée Russell

    Aladdin 2015; Not Available

    Nikki and her friends Brandon, Chloe, and Zoey are teamed up on an important mission in the tenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series. Nikki has to hide seven ADORKABLE puppies from two parents, one nosy little sister, an entire middle school, and?one mean girl out for revenge, Mackenzie Hollister. If anyone can do it,... more...

  • The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 1by Rachel Renée Russell; Rachel Renée Russell

    Aladdin 2016; Not Available

    A brand-new series from #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries author Rachel Renee Russell! Introducing Max Crumbly! Max Crumbly is about to face the scariest place he?s ever been: South Ridge Middle School. There?s a lot that?s great about his new school, but there?s also one big problem?Doug, the school bully whose hobby is stuffing Max... more...

  • The Wheels that Vanishedby Michael Dahl

    Aladdin 2001; US$ 6.99

    Eleven-year-old Max Martin and his fellow scooter riders Oscar Santiago and Lily Blue (and her pet chameleon, Speck) are hot on the trail of a thief in a puzzling case: The Wheels That Vanished. Max saw a strange green bicycle whiz by him onto a bridge. But it never came out the other end! How could it have vanished? The thief on the bicycle stole... more...

  • The Purple Fingerprintby Carolyn Keene

    Aladdin 2002; US$ 4.99

    Nancy gets the big picture from a really tiny clue! Nancy and her friends love Mr. Lizard's Funhouse -- it's their favorite TV show. But now Mr. Lizard is going to be replaced -- by a cooking show! Nancy gets the kids in school to sign a petition to save the Show, but when she brings it to the TV station, it says in big purple letters, "Get rid... more...

  • Ghost Storiesby Franklin W. Dixon

    Aladdin 2002; US$ 5.99

    JOIN FRANK AND JOE... On a deserted country road, where, a fiendish scarecrow walks and talks and stalks its victims! On a stromy night at sea, where the Hardys' only hope of rescue is an l8th-century whaling ship piloted by a ghostly, crew! In the dank, dark dungeon of a Scottish castle haunted by its first lord, a cruel and notorious pirate!... more...

  • The Dashing Dog Mysteryby Carolyn Keene; Jan Naimo Jones

    Aladdin 2002; US$ 4.99

    Nancy Wins A Holiday Party Raffle -- but Loses The Prize! Nancy and her Labrador puppy, Chocolate Chip, are enjoying the holiday party at the Dashing Dog salon. They even win the raffle prize -- a one-of-a-kind doggie collar with rhinestones shaped like bones. But then the collar vanishes! Now Nancy is digging up suspects. There's Petra, a girl... more...

  • The Clue in the Antique Trunkby Carolyn Keene

    Aladdin 2001; US$ 5.99

    In a town as pretty as a picture postcard, Nancy seeks the key to a picture-perfect crime! Nancy has come to White Falls, Massachusetts, to visit her former neighbor, Vera Alexander. The town is rich in history, and Vera wants to preserve a piece of its past. But her plan to convert the old Caulder Cutlery factory into a museum turns suddenly ominous... more...

  • The Ghost that Barkedby Michael Dahl

    Aladdin 2001; US$ 6.99

    CLUES an old steamer trunk a howling beast roasted garlic meatballs Scooter Spies Max, Oscar, and Lily (and her pet chameleon, Speck) are up to their necks in mud in their latest case, The Ghost That Barked. While practicing their moves at a construction site, the scooter riders uncover a mysterious old steamer trunk -- and hear a wild... more...