The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Atria/Emily Bestler Books

Most popular at the top

  • Code of Conductby Brad Thor

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2015; US$ 27.99 US$ 19.50

    ?Thor tops himself again and again.? ? BookReporter.com ?Feels like the TV show 24 on the page.? ?The Associated Press #1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor presents his greatest thriller ever?an action-packed literary tour de force! Hidden deep within one of the world?s most powerful organizations is a secret committee with... more...

  • A Deeper Love Insideby Sister Souljah

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2013; US$ 16.00

    THE SEQUEL MILLIONS OF READERS HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR . . . At last, mega-bestselling author Sister Souljah delivers the stunning sequel to The Coldest Winter Ever . Fierce, raw, and filled with adventure and emotional intensity, A Deeper Love Inside is an unforgettable coming-of-age story in the words of Porsche Santiaga, Winter?s younger sister.... more...

  • The Sister Souljah Reader's Companionby Sister Souljah

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2013; US$ 0.00

    In the Sister Souljah Reader's Companion , you will find excerpts from three unforgettable novels by New York Times bestselling author Sister Souljah: The Coldest Winter Ever , Midnight: A Gangster Love Story , and Midnight and the Meaning of Love . more...

  • Don't Get Me Wrongby Marianne Kavanagh

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2015; US$ 16.00 US$ 10.99

    For fans of Jojo Moyes, David Nicholls, and Sophie Kinsella, here is a Pride and Prejudice for the modern era: Londoners Kim and Harry can?t see eye to eye?until the life of the person they both love most hangs in the balance. Kim and Harry are total opposites who happen to have the same favorite people in the world: Kim?s older sister, Eva, and... more...

  • Last Willby Liza Marklund

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; US$ 15.00

    The inspiration for the hit film series, Annika Bengtzon: Crime Reporter , now available on Netflix. HOW FAR WILL A MADMAN GO TO ATTAIN THE ULTIMATE PRIZE? In the midst of a brutal Scandinavian winter, a member of the Nobel Prize committee is gunned down in the city of Stockholm. Reporter Annika Bengtzon, who made eye contact with the killer... more...

  • The Fire Island Cookbookby Jeff Jenssen; Mike DeSimone

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; US$ 30.00

    Elegant summer meals for any day of the year In The Fire Island Cookbook, food, wine, and travel writers Mike DeSimone and Jeff Jenssen have put together a mouthwatering collection of meals using seasonal produce, one for each weekend from Memorial Day through Labor Day. Each of the fourteen menus is influenced by the authors? travels in Italy,... more...

  • Unwantedby Kristina Ohlsson

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; US$ 16.00

    Kristina Ohlsson?s critically acclaimed, award-winning mystery debut introduces readers to captivating investigative analyst Fredrika Bergman. One mistake changes everything...In the middle of a rainy Swedish summer, a little girl is abducted from a crowded train. The nightmare is just beginning. more...

  • Something Redby Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; US$ 16.00

    From debut author Douglas Nicholas comes a haunting story of love, murder, and sorcery. D uring the thirteenth century in northwest England, in one of the coldest winters in living memory, a formidable yet charming Irish healer, Molly, and the troupe she leads are driving their three wagons, hoping to cross the Pennine Mountains before the heavy... more...

  • The Last Manby Vince Flynn

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    An invaluable CIA asset has gone missing, and with him, secrets that in the wrong hands could prove disastrous. The only question is: Can Mitch Rapp find him first? Joe Rickman, head of CIA clandestine operations in Afghanistan, has been kidnapped and his four bodyguards executed in cold blood. But Mitch Rapp?s experience and nose for the truth... more...

  • The John Connolly Reader's Companionby John Connolly

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; US$ 0.00

    A collection of excerpts from the Charlie Parker thrillers, including: Every Dead Thing, Dark Hollow, The Killing Kind, The White Road, The Black Angel, The Unquiet, The Reapers, The Lovers, The Whisperers, The Burning Soul, and The Wrath of Angels. Also includes excerpts from the Samuel Johnson novels The Gates and The Infernals , as well... more...