The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Atria/Emily Bestler Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Last Manby Vince Flynn

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    An invaluable CIA asset has gone missing, and with him, secrets that in the wrong hands could prove disastrous. The only question is: Can Mitch Rapp find him first? Joe Rickman, head of CIA clandestine operations in Afghanistan, has been kidnapped and his four bodyguards executed in cold blood. But Mitch Rapp?s experience and nose for the truth... more...

  • Kill Shotby Vince Flynn

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    #1 internationally bestselling author Vince Flynn delivers the young, hungry, and lethal Mitch Rapp at the onset of his career as a CIA superagent. In the year since the CIA trained and then unleashed him, Mitch Rapp has been steadily working his way through a list of men, bullet by bullet. With each swift and untraceable kill, the tangled network... more...

  • Throne of Darknessby Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2015; US$ 16.00

    Perfect for fans of Game of Thrones , this novel from acclaimed author Douglas Nicholas continues the gripping dark fantasy series that Kirkus Reviews describes as ?a more profound Harry Potter for adults.? It?s 1215 in northwest England?the eve of the signing of the Magna Carta?and mystical Irish queen Maeve and her unlikely band of warriors must... more...

  • Spring Remainsby Mons Kallentoft

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2015; US$ 16.00

    Praised for writing ?vividly and harshly? ( The Washington Times ) with prose that?s ?complex and heartfelt? ( Kirkus Reviews ), internationally acclaimed author Mons Kallentoft returns with the fourth chilling novel featuring crime investigator Malin Fors. Spring has finally arrived, filling the Swedish countryside with sunshine and flowers after... more...

  • Borderlineby Liza Marklund

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2015; US$ 16.00

    The inspiration for the hit film series, Annika Bengtzon: Crime Reporter , now available on Netflix. In the newest thriller from #1 internationally bestselling author Liza Marklund, dubbed the ?Queen of Scandinavian Crime Fiction,? Annika Bengtzon tracks an unknown adversary through a web of lies and violence?bringing her face-to-face with a terrifying... more...

  • Blessed Are the Deadby Malla Nunn

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; US$ 16.00

    Detective Sergeant Emmanuel Cooper returns in this powerful, atmospheric novel about two communities forced to confront each other after a murder that exposes their secret ties and forbidden desires in apartheid South Africa, by award-winning author Malla Nunn. The body of a beautiful seventeen-year-old Zulu girl, Amahle, is found covered in wildflowers... more...

  • Black Listby Brad Thor

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    A stunning thriller that predicted the National Security Agency scandal. "Brad Thor is as current as tomorrow?s headlines." ?Dan Brown #1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor returns with his most explosive thriller ever. Somewhere deep inside the United States government is a closely guarded list. Members of Congress never get to see it?only... more...

  • Last Willby Liza Marklund

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; US$ 15.00

    The inspiration for the hit film series, Annika Bengtzon: Crime Reporter , now available on Netflix. HOW FAR WILL A MADMAN GO TO ATTAIN THE ULTIMATE PRIZE? In the midst of a brutal Scandinavian winter, a member of the Nobel Prize committee is gunned down in the city of Stockholm. Reporter Annika Bengtzon, who made eye contact with the killer... more...

  • Vince Flynn Collectors' Edition #4by Vince Flynn

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2011; US$ 75.00

    In this special collectors? edition, relive the action in Vince Flynn's #1 New York Tmes bestselling political thrillers: Extreme Measures, Pursuit of Honor, and American Assassin. Extreme Measures In the secretive world where fearless men and women wage a daily covert war, the CIA has intercepted two terrorist cells--but a third, led by... more...

  • Vince Flynn Collectors' Edition #3by Vince Flynn

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2011; US$ 75.00

    In this special collectors? edition, relive the action in Vince Flynn's #1 New York Tmes bestselling political thrillers: Consent to Kill, Act of Treason, and Protect and Defend . Consent to Kill An eye for an eye: that's what the powerful father of a dead terrorist demands in retribution--and with his hate-filled plea, Mitch Rapp becomes... more...