The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • After Youby Jojo Moyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; Not Available

    ***THE SEQUEL TO THE NEW YORK TIMES NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING NOVEL THAT IS LOVED AROUND THE WORLD, AND IS NOW A FILM STARRING EMILIA CLARKE AND SAM CLAFLIN*** 'Matches Me Before You . Funny, sad and wise, you'll be using a hankie as a bookmark' Mail on Sunday 'Moyes totally delivers. With its twisty plot, characters you fall in love... more...

  • Me Before Youby Jojo Moyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 11.27

    THE NEW YORK TIMES NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING NOVEL THAT IS LOVED AROUND THE WORLD, NOW A MAJOR FILM STARRING EMILIA CLARKE AND SAM CLAFLIN Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick.... more...

  • What the Customer Wants You to Knowby Ram Charan

    Penguin Books Ltd 2008; Not Available

    According to business guru Ram Charan, the process of selling is broken. Demand for competitive pricing is ever on the increase, and customers want more than great products at great prices; they want you to know how their business works, so that you can make it work better. It is time for companies to re-think their selling processes, and that's where... more...

  • The Night Managerby John le Carré

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; Not Available

    In The Night Manager , John le Carré's first post-Cold War novel, an ex-soldier helps British Intelligence penetrate the secret world of ruthless arms dealers. 'Le Carré is the equal of any novelist now writing in English' Guardian 'A marvellously observed relentless tale' Observer At the start of it all, Jonathan Pine is merely the night... more...

  • The 5th Wave: The Last Star (Book 3)by Rick Yancey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2016; Not Available

    The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games , Divergent and The Maze Runner . *The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast... more...

  • The Corfu Trilogyby Gerald Durrell

    Penguin Books Ltd 2006; US$ 21.14

    The trilogy that inspired ITV's six part television series The Durrells. Three classic tales of childhood on an island paradise - My Family and Other Animals , Birds, Beasts and Relatives and The Garden of the Gods by Gerald Durrell - are available in a single edition for the first time in The Corfu Trilogy . Just before the Second World... more...

  • The 5th Wave (Book 1)by Rick Yancey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; Not Available

    *NOW A MAJOR FILM by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times *The 5th Wave is the first book in the bestselling series from award-winning Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and Maze Runner* After the1st wave, only darkness... more...

  • The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2)by Rick Yancey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner* *The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast... more...

  • The Odysseyby Homer; Peter Jones; Dominic Rieu

    Penguin Books Ltd 2003; US$ 11.27

    The epic tale of Odysseus and his ten-year journey home after the Trojan War forms one of the earliest and greatest works of Western literature. Confronted by natural and supernatural threats - shipwrecks, battles, monsters and the implacable enmityof the sea-god Poseidon - Odysseus must test his bravery and native cunning to the full if he is to... more...

  • The Lady in the Lakeby Raymond Chandler; Jonathan Kellerman

    Penguin Books Ltd 2005; US$ 12.68

    The Lady in the Lake is a classic detective novel by the master of hard-boiled crime Derace Kingsley's wife ran away to Mexico to get a quickie divorce and marry a Casanova-wannabe named Chris Lavery. Or so the note she left her husband insisted. Trouble is, when Philip Marlowe asks Lavery about it he denies everything and sends the private... more...