The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Challenger Saleby Brent Adamson; Matthew Dixon

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 21.14

    THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER: OVER HALF A MILLION COPIES SOLD In The Challenger Sale , Matthew Dixon and Brent Adamson share the secret to sales success: don't just build relationships with customers. Challenge them What's the secret to sales success? If you're like most business leaders, you'd say it's fundamentally about relationships - and... more...

  • An Inspector Calls and Other Playsby J. B. Priestley

    Penguin Books Ltd 2001; US$ 11.27

    An Inspector Calls, first produced in 1946 when society was undergoing sweeping transformations, has recently enjoyed an enormously successful revival. While holding its audience with the gripping tension of a detective thriller, it is also a philosophical play about social conscience and the crumbling of middle class values. Time and the Conways and... more...

  • Me Before Youby Jojo Moyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 11.27

    THE NEW YORK TIMES NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING NOVEL THAT IS LOVED AROUND THE WORLD, SOON TO BE RELEASED AS A FILM STARRING EMILIA CLARKE AND SAM CLAFLIN Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her... more...

  • One with Youby Sylvia Day

    Penguin Books Ltd 2016; US$ 11.27

    FROM NUMBER ONE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR SYLVIA DAY The final chapter in the global blockbuster Crossfire quintet Gideon Cross. Falling in love with him was the easiest thing I've ever done. It happened instantly. Completely. Irrevocably. Marrying him was a dream come true. Staying married to him is the fight of my life. Love transforms.... more...

  • After Youby Jojo Moyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 28.19

    ***THE SEQUEL TO THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING BOOK ME BEFORE YOU - THE FILM ADAPTATION WILL BE RELEASED JUNE 3RD*** Lou Clark has lots of questions. Like how it is she's ended up working in an airport bar, spending every shift watching other people jet off to new places. Or why the flat she's owned for a year still doesn't feel like home. Whether... more...

  • The 5th Wave (Book 1)by Rick Yancey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 11.27

    *NOW A MAJOR FILM by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times *The 5th Wave is the first book in the bestselling series from award-winning Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and Maze Runner* After the1st wave, only darkness... more...

  • Vanessaby Wensley Clarkson

    Penguin Books Ltd 2011; US$ 9.86

    This is the compelling and disturbing true story of Vanessa George and the evil abuse she doled out upon th children of more than 300 families. As a nursery worker, wife and mother, she was a figure to place trust in. Yet her adulterous relationship and sick love triangle with Colin Blanchard and Angela Allen drew her into a dark world of violence... more...

  • Love's Executionerby Irvin D. Yalom

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 11.27

    Love's Executioner offers us the humane and extraordinary insight of renowned psychiatrist Irvin D. Yalom into the lives of ten of his patients - and through them into the minds of us all Why was Saul tormented by three unopened letters from Stockholm? What made Thelma spend her whole life raking over a long-past love affair? How did Carlos's... more...

  • The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2)by Rick Yancey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 11.27

    The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner* *The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast... more...

  • Tom Clancy's Full Force and Effectby Mark Greaney

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 11.27

    The newest JACK RYAN thriller from Tom Clancy, following on from C ommand Authority , sees the return of the best loved series character from the world's favourite international thriller writer. North Korean ICBM crashes into the Sea of Japan. A veteran CIA officer is murdered in Ho Chi Minh City, and a package of forged documents goes missing.... more...