The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • One with Youby Sylvia Day

    Penguin Books Ltd 2016; US$ 12.78

    FROM NUMBER ONE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR SYLVIA DAY The final chapter in the global blockbuster Crossfire quintet Gideon Cross. Falling in love with him was the easiest thing I've ever done. It happened instantly. Completely. Irrevocably. Marrying him was a dream come true. Staying married to him is the fight of my life. Love transforms.... more...

  • Me Before Youby Jojo Moyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    THE NEW YORK TIMES NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING NOVEL THAT IS LOVED AROUND THE WORLD, SOON TO BE RELEASED AS A FILM STARRING EMILIA CLARKE AND SAM CLAFLIN Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her... more...

  • After Youby Jojo Moyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 31.98

    ***THE SEQUEL TO THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING BOOK ME BEFORE YOU - THE FILM ADAPTATION WILL BE RELEASED JUNE 3RD*** Lou Clark has lots of questions. Like how it is she's ended up working in an airport bar, spending every shift watching other people jet off to new places. Or why the flat she's owned for a year still doesn't feel like home. Whether... more...

  • Sylvia Day Crossfire Series Four Book Collectionby Sylvia Day

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 56.46

    THE MULTI-MILLION BESTSELLING CROSSFIRE SERIES - OVER 18 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE Experience the passion of Eva and Gideon's romance in the first four intensely sensual Crossfire novels : Bared to You, Reflected in You , Entwined with You , and the hotly anticipated number one bestselling Captivated by You. Bared to You Gideon... more...

  • The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2)by Rick Yancey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner* *The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast... more...

  • The One Plus Oneby Jojo Moyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    The One Plus One is the beautiful, poignant and utterly compelling new novel by the internationally bestselling author Jojo Moyes. One single mum With two jobs and two children, Jess Thomas does her best day after day. But it's hard on your own. And sometimes you take risks you shouldn't. Because you have to . . . One chaotic family Jess's gifted,... more...

  • The Lean Startupby Eric Ries

    Penguin Books Ltd 2011; US$ 23.98

    Most new businesses fail. But most of those failures are preventable. The Lean Startup is a new approach to business that's being adopted around the world. It is changing the way companies are built and new products are launched. The Lean Startup is about learning what your customers really want. It's about testing your vision continuously,... more...

  • The 5th Wave (Book 1)by Rick Yancey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 12.78

    *NOW A MAJOR FILM by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times *The 5th Wave is the first book in the bestselling series from award-winning Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and Maze Runner* After the1st wave, only darkness... more...

  • The Gangsterby Clive Cussler; Justin Scott

    Penguin Books Ltd 2016; US$ 30.38

    Isaac Bell is back in this BRAND NEW ADVENTURE BLOCKBUSTER from Sunday Times bestseller Clive Cussler *** THE PERPETRATORS It is 1906 and in New York City the Italian crime group known as the Black Hand is on a menacing spree: kidnapping, extortion, arson. THE INVESTIGATOR Detective Isaac Bell of the Van Dorn Agency is hired to form a special... more...

  • Brooklynby Colm Tóibín

    Penguin Books Ltd 2009; US$ 14.38

    *** Includes the first chapter of Colm Tóibín's stunning new novel, Nora Webster *** Brooklyn is a devastating story of love, loss and one woman's terrible choice between duty and personal freedom. It is Ireland in the early 1950s and for Eilis Lacey, as for so many young Irish girls, opportunities are scarce. So when her sister arranges... more...