The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Brooklynby Colm Tóibín

    Penguin Books Ltd 2009; US$ 14.38

    *** Includes the first chapter of Colm Tóibín's stunning new novel, Nora Webster *** Brooklyn is a devastating story of love, loss and one woman's terrible choice between duty and personal freedom. It is Ireland in the early 1950s and for Eilis Lacey, as for so many young Irish girls, opportunities are scarce. So when her sister arranges... more...

  • The 5th Wave (Book 1)by Rick Yancey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 12.78

    *NOW A MAJOR FILM by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times *The 5th Wave is the first book in the bestselling series from award-winning Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and Maze Runner* After the1st wave, only darkness... more...

  • In Order To Liveby Yeonmi Park

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 30.38

    'I am most grateful for two things: that I was born in North Korea, and that I escaped from North Korea.' Yeonmi Park was not dreaming of freedom when she escaped from North Korea. She didn't even know what it meant to be free. All she knew was that she was running for her life, that if she and her family stayed behind they would die - from starvation,... more...

  • Elizabeth is Missingby Emma Healey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    Sunday Times Bestseller Elizabeth is Missing is the stunning, smash-hit debut novel from new author Emma Healey Winner of the Costa First Novel Award 2014 Shortlisted for the National Book Awards Popular Fiction Book 2014 Shortlisted for the National Book Awards New Writer of the Year 2014 Longlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for... more...

  • Me Before Youby Jojo Moyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    *PREORDER THE STUNNING SEQUEL TO ME BEFORE YOU, AFTER YOU, NOW* The heartbreaking novel of the year from Jojo Moyes proves you're never too old or young to cry Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not... more...

  • Tom Clancy's Commander-in-Chiefby Mark Greaney

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 31.98

    A floating natural gas facility in Lithuania is blown up. A Venezuelan prosecutor is assassinated. A devastating attack on a Russian troop train kills dozens. A chaotic world is the best camouflage for a series of seemingly unrelated attacks. Only one man recognizes an ominous pattern in the reports of terror from around the globe. U.S. President... more...

  • The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2)by Rick Yancey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner* *The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast... more...

  • Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles Book 1)by Marissa Meyer

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 11.18

    A forbidden romance. A deadly plague. Earth's fate hinges on one girl . . . CINDER , a gifted mechanic in New Beijing, is also a cyborg. She's reviled by her stepmother and blamed for her stepsister's sudden illness. But when her life becomes entwined with the handsome Prince Kai's, she finds herself at the centre of a violent struggle between... more...

  • Allen Carr's Easy Way to Stop Smokingby Allen Carr

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 15.98

    Allen Carr's Easy Way to Stop Smoking is the one that really works. It is the world's bestselling book on how to give up smoking and over nine million copies have been sold worldwide. 2015 marks the 30th anniversary since this ground-breaking book's first publication. 'It didn't take any willpower. I didn't miss it at all and I was free' Ruby... more...

  • The Woman Who Stole My Lifeby Marian Keyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    International bestselling author Marian Keyes is bringing you another masterfully told story full of wit and charm. 'Name: Stella Sweeney. Height: average. Recent life events: dramatic.' One day, sitting in traffic, married Dublin mum Stella Sweeney attempts a good deed. The resulting car crash changes her life. For she meets a man who... more...