The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
HarperCollins Publishers

Most popular at the top

  • A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 1)by George R.R. Martin

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; Not Available

    HBO?s hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R. R. Martin?s internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A GAME OF THRONES is the first volume in the series. more...

  • Tom Appleby, Convict Boyby Jackie French

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; US$ 7.81

    A story of transportation and life in a new world. At the tender age of eight, chimney sweep tom Appleby is convicted of stealing and sentenced to deportation to Botany Bay. As one of the members of the First Fleet, he arrives in a country that seemingly has little to offer - or little that the English are used to, anyway. Luckily, not long after... more...

  • The Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9)by Camilla Lackberg

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; Not Available

    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg?s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck ? irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. more...

  • A Mother's Storyby Rosie Batty; Bryce Corbett

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; US$ 15.67

    A profoundly moving and inspiring memoir from Australia's domestic violence crusader, Rosie Batty. Rosie Batty knows pain no woman should have to suffer. Her son was killed by his father in a violent incident in February 2014, a horrendous event that shocked not only the nation, but the world. Greg Anderson murdered his 11-year-old son Luke and was... more...

  • The Complete Krondor?s Sons 2-Book Collection: Prince of the Blood, The King?s Buccaneerby Raymond E. Feist

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    Return to a world of magic and adventure from best selling author Raymond E. Feist. This bundle includes the complete Krondor Sons series. The bundle includes: Prince of the Blood (1), The King?s Buccaneer (2). more...

  • Predatorby Wilbur Smith

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 16.98

    The third in the thrilling Hector Cross series. Hector Cross, ex-SAS officer, private security expert, widower. His wife was taken much too soon, by a cruel man with evil intentions. Johnny Congo, psychopath, extortionist, terrorist, the man who murdered Hector's wife. Cross wants him dead. So does the US government. Congo is locked up on Death... more...

  • The Last Kingdom Series Books 1-6 (The Last Kingdom Series)by Bernard Cornwell

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    The first six books in Bernard Cornwell?s masterful series that tells the iconic story of King Alfred and the making of a nation, in one complete eBook for the first time. BBC2?s major Autumn 2015 TV show THE LAST KINGDOM is based on the first two books in the series. more...

  • The Tightrope Men / The Enemyby Desmond Bagley

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    Double action thrillers by the classic adventure writer set in Norway, Finland and Sweden. more...

  • All the Light We Cannot Seeby Anthony Doerr

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    WINNER OF THE 2015 PULITZER PRIZE FOR FICTION NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER WINNER OF THE CARNEGIE MEDAL FOR FICTION A beautiful, stunningly ambitious novel about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II more...

  • Black Jadeby Kylie Chan

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 11.75

    The epic conclusion to the Celestial Battle trilogy, following on from DARK SERPENT and DEMON CHILD. The Heavenly defenses struggle to hold against the combined might of the Eastern and Western demon hordes. The God of War Xuan Wu is now at full strength - but is his might enough to safeguard the realm when half the Heavens are already in their hands?... more...