The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
HarperCollins Publishers

Most popular at the top

  • Predatorby Wilbur Smith

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 24.89

    The third in the thrilling Hector Cross series. They murdered his wife. They destroyed his future. Now they have to pay. Hector Cross, ex-SAS officer, private security expert, widower. His wife was taken much too soon, by a cruel man with evil intentions. Johnny Congo, psychopath, extortionist, terrorist, the man who murdered Hector's wife. Cross... more...

  • Change Your Thinkingby Sarah Edelman

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; US$ 17.97

    The bestselling practical and reassuring guide to overcoming self-defeating thoughts and behaviours, using cognitive behavioural therapy. Change Your thinking is the bestselling guide to managing upsetting emotions by learning to think in a healthy and balanced way. It provides practical strategies for overcoming negative thoughts and behaviours,... more...

  • The Last Kingdom Series Books 1-6 (The Last Kingdom Series)by Bernard Cornwell

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    The first six books in Bernard Cornwell?s masterful series that tells the iconic story of King Alfred and the making of a nation, in one complete eBook for the first time. BBC2?s major Autumn 2015 TV show THE LAST KINGDOM is based on the first two books in the series. more...

  • All the Light We Cannot Seeby Anthony Doerr

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    WINNER OF THE 2015 PULITZER PRIZE FOR FICTION NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER WINNER OF THE CARNEGIE MEDAL FOR FICTION A beautiful, stunningly ambitious novel about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II more...

  • The Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9)by Camilla Lackberg

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; Not Available

    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg?s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck ? irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. more...

  • Desert Godby Wilbur Smith

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 11.06

    On the shores of the Nile, the fate of a kingdom rests in one hero's hands ... When the ancient kingdom of Egypt comes under threat, the Pharaoh turns to Taita - freed slave, poet, philosopher and his most trusted advisor - to finally defeat their historic enemy, the Hyksos. Taita has a cunning plan that will not only deliver a crushing blow to the... more...

  • Golden Lionby Wilbur Smith

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; US$ 13.13

    In this epic African adventure, Wilbur Smith returns to his longest running series - and the very beginnings of the Courtney family saga in the late seventeenth century - with co-author Giles Kristian. Henry 'Hal' Courtney has always lived at sea. He watched his own father executed during the Anglo-Dutch naval war, and spent his entire young adulthood... more...

  • Blue Dragonby Kylie Chan

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; US$ 11.75

    A fabulous fantasy adventure, this trilogy is based on Chinese mythology, and is set in modern-day Hong Kong, where an ancient god falls in love with a young Australian woman ... MARtIAL ARtS, MAGIC, DEMONS and SCIENCE the forces of Hell are poised to strike ... When Emma's relatives come to visit her, they are totally freaked out by what they learn... more...

  • Re-Claiming the Bible for a Non-Religious Worldby John Shelby Spong

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; US$ 17.97

    Stripping the Bible of the church's dogma to reveal its true meaning. For two hundred years, scholars have been analysing one of the most important books ever written - the Bible - and overturning much of what we once thought we knew. Everyday Christians, however, are not privy to this deeper conversation. It is for these people that renowned bishop... more...

  • Royal Exileby Fiona McIntosh

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; US$ 12.72

    The start of a brand-new series by one of HarperVoyager's most popular bestselling authors. Fiona McIntosh weaves dark and compelling stories, with fast-moving plots and all-too-human characters. From out of the East came the warlord Loethar and his barbarian horde ... like a merciless plague they swarm across kingdoms to destroy all who had once... more...