The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
HarperCollins Publishers

Most popular at the top

  • Unbrokenby Laura Hillenbrand

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    The incredible true story of Louis Zamperini, now a major motion picture directed by Angelina Jolie. more...

  • Magician (The Riftwar Saga, Book 1)by Raymond E. Feist

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    Magician, available in ebook for the first time, is a masterwork of magic and adventure. The whole of the magnificent Riftwar Cycle, by bestselling author Raymond E. Feist, is now available in ebook more...

  • Not that Kind of Girl: A Young Woman Tells You What She's "Learned"by Lena Dunham

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 19.18

    For readers of Nora Ephron, Tina Fey, and David Sedaris, this hilarious, poignant, and extremely frank collection of personal essays confirms Lena Dunham - the acclaimed creator, producer, and star of HBO's Girls - as one of the brightest and most original writers working today. "Not That Kind of Girl is hilarious, artful, and staggeringly intimate;... more...

  • Cartel: Book 1by Lili St Germain

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; US$ 14.20

    The first full length Gypsy Brothers novel from the smash hit author Lili St Germain. No. 1 ebook bestseller! Now a USA Today bestseller! How much is a life worth? Mariana Rodriguez is the eldest daughter of a Colombian drug lord. Growing up in Villanueva, Colombia, she has never wanted for anything. Private schools, a lavish lifestyle, and the... more...

  • Bought and Soldby Megan Stephens

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    A heart-stopping story of lies, brutality and fear. British girl Megan Stephens tells the true story of how an idyllic Mediterranean holiday turned into an unimaginable nightmare when she was tricked into becoming a victim of human trafficking and held captive for six years by deception, threats and violence. more...

  • Half the World (Shattered Sea, Book 2)by Joe Abercrombie

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    ?Grabbed me and refused to let go? George R.R. Martin more...

  • Saint Oddby Dean Koontz

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; US$ 17.05

    The hugely anticipated finale to #1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz's acclaimed Odd Thomas series. The future is haunting Odd Thomas. The carnival has returned to Pico Mundo, the same one that came to town when Odd was just sixteen. Odd is drawn to an arcade tent where he discovers Gypsy Mummy, the fortune-telling machine that told... more...

  • Lonely Girlby Josephine Cox

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    The new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Josephine Cox gets straight to the hope and heartbreak of family drama. more...

  • The Innocent Mageby Karen Miller

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; US$ 12.08

    Enter the kingdom of Lur, where magic is wielded by few and others are imprisoned if they dare try. The Doranen have ruled Lur with magic since they arrived centuries ago after fleeing Morg, the mage who started a war in their homeland. To keep their lands safe the Olken - Lur's original inhabitants - are forbidden to use magic. Any Olken who breaks... more...

  • Royal Exileby Fiona McIntosh

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; US$ 13.07

    The start of a brand-new series by one of HarperVoyager's most popular bestselling authors. Fiona McIntosh weaves dark and compelling stories, with fast-moving plots and all-too-human characters. From out of the East came the warlord Loethar and his barbarian horde ... like a merciless plague they swarm across kingdoms to destroy all who had once... more...