The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Lottery Winnerby Mary Higgins Clark

    Simon & Schuster 2000; Not Available

    Alvirah Meehan, one of Mary Higgins Clark's most beloved characters, returns in these dazzling, intertwined tales of sleuthing and suspense. Alvirah, the former cleaning lady who struck it rich in the lottery, made her first appearance in Weep No More, My Lady . Now, with her devoted mate, Willy, the ever-resourceful Alvirah delves into crime-solving... more...

  • Scaliaby Bruce Allen Murphy

    Simon & Schuster 2014; Not Available

    An authoritative, deeply researched biography of the most controversial and outspoken Supreme Court justice of our time and how he chose to be ?right? rather than influential. Antonin Scalia knew only success in the first fifty years of his life. His sterling academic and legal credentials led to his nomination by President Ronald Reagan to the Court... more...

  • As It Happenedby William S. Paley

    Simon & Schuster 2014; Not Available

    A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader. more...

  • The Wisdom of the Chinese Kitchenby Grace Young; Alan Richardson

    Simon & Schuster 2014; Not Available

    The Wisdom of the Chinese Kitchen, with its 150 recipes culled from a lifetime of family meals and culinary instruction, is much more than a cookbook. It is a daughter's tribute -- a collection of personal memories of the philosophy and superstitions behind culinary traditions that have been passed down through her Cantonese family, in which each... more...

  • The Hands of Strangersby Michael Farris Smith

    Simon & Schuster 2014; Not Available

    In the tradition of The Stranger and The Old Man and the Sea , this taut novella by critically acclaimed novelist Michael Farris Smith ( Rivers , 2013) explores the human spirit and its capacity for faith and forgiveness in an imperfect world. What happens to a marriage when a child vanishes? Jon and Estelle walk the picturesque Paris streets,... more...

  • Crash Courseby Kim Bearden

    Simon & Schuster 2014; Not Available

    The inspiring true story of a teacher?s experiences with her students and the life lessons she learned that can help others find joy and success. Crash Course chronicles the life lessons that Kim Bearden has learned during an award-winning career in education that has spanned three decades. Kim has taught more than 2,000 students, and each has shown... more...

  • Ethan Fromeby Edith Wharton

    Simon & Schuster 2014; Not Available

    Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers alike to gain a deeper and more developed understanding of the writer and their work. An entrancing but sad story of a poverty-stricken Massachusetts... more...

  • The Awakening and Selected Stories of Kate Chopinby Kate Chopin

    Simon & Schuster 2014; Not Available

    Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers alike to gain a deeper and more developed understanding of the writer and their work. When The Awakening was first published in 1899, critical... more...

  • Travels With Caseyby Benoit Denizet-Lewis

    Simon & Schuster 2014; Not Available

    A moody Labrador and his insecure human take a funny, touching cross-country RV trip into the heart of America?s relationship with dogs. ?I don?t think my dog likes me very much,? New York Times Magazine writer Benoit Denizet-Lewis confesses at the beginning of his journey with his nine-year-old Labrador-mix, Casey. Over the next four months, thirty-two... more...

  • Michelangeloby Miles J. Unger

    Simon & Schuster 2014; Not Available

    The life of one of the most revolutionary artists in history, told through the story of six of his greatest masterpieces. Among the immortals?Leonardo, Rembrandt, Picasso?Michelangelo stands alone as a master of painting, sculpture, and architecture. He was not only the greatest artist in an age of giants, but a man who reinvented the practice of... more...