The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • He's So Not Worth Itby Kieran Scott

    Simon & Schuster UK 2011; Not Available

    Ally Ryan, come on down to the Jersey Shore! Have you recently been humiliated at your former best friend's birthday party? Was your almost-boyfriend partly responsible for that humiliation by withholding some vital information about your estranged father? Did you come home to find said estranged father sitting on your doorstep? If so, you really... more...

  • The Lady of the Riversby Philippa Gregory

    Simon & Schuster UK 2011; Not Available

    The Lady of the Riverstells the story of Jacquetta, daughter of the Count of Luxembourg, and kinswoman to half the royalty of Europe, who was married to the great Englishman John, Duke of Bedford, uncle to Henry VI. Widowed at the age of nineteen she took the extraordinary risk of marrying a gentleman of her household for love, and then carved out... more...

  • The Secretby Rhonda Byrne

    Simon & Schuster UK 2008; Not Available

    Once known only by an elite who were unwilling to share their knowledge of the power, 'the secret' of obtaining anything you desire is now revealed by prominent physicists, authors and philosophers as being based in the universal Law of Attraction. And the good news is that anyone can access its power to bring themselves health, wealth and happiness.... more...

  • This is So Not Happeningby Kieran Scott

    Simon & Schuster UK 2012; Not Available

    After their long summer apart, Ally and Jake were hoping for a drama free senior year. Instead they are faced with a turn of events that threaten to tear them apart...for good. It turns out that Chloe is pregnant and says that Jake is the father. Hammond is pissed at his best friend, but mostly can't believe that Ally would stay with Jake. But Ally... more...

  • I Knew You Were Troubleby Paige Toon

    Simon & Schuster UK 2015; Not Available

    Sunshine, rock gods and Hollywood hearthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next instalment from bestselling author Paige Toon. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl , Jessica Cole and Girl Online . Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy. How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after spending her summer living... more...

  • The Talismanby Lynda La Plante

    Simon & Schuster UK 2013; Not Available

    For each new generation, The Talisman is the key to a fortune. Edward - who inherits his father's looks . . . and his curse. Alex, his brothr - whose quest for revenge will fuel an empire built on corruption. And Evelyne and Juliana, the fourth generation - still haunted by the family's past. Freedom Stubbs should, as Gypsy tradition dictates,... more...

  • Royal Flushby Lynda La Plante

    Simon & Schuster UK 2014; Not Available

    'The Colonel' was rumoured to have masterminded the most successful robberies of the past decade. Now he's back playing his old game. The immensely wealthy owner of a successful racing yard, Edward de Jersey, has set high hopes on a Derby win from his magnificent colt, Royal Flush. But de Jersey's luck runs out when his adviser invests his fortune... more...

  • Dork Diaries: Once Upon a Dorkby Rachel Renee Russell

    Simon & Schuster UK 2014; Not Available

    The Queen of the Dorks is back in a brand new instalment of the internationally bestselling series! After a bump on the head, Nikki has a wild dream in which she, her BFF's Chloe and Zoey, her crush Brandon, and mean girl Mackenzie all end up playing the roles of some familiar classic fairy tale characters. Will Nikki's dream turn into a nightmare?... more...

  • The Secret Gardenby Frances Hodgson Burnett

    Simon & Schuster UK 2015; Not Available

    When Mary Lennox's parents pass away, she is sent to live in Misselthwaite Manor, her uncle's enormous house. Mary is considered a spoilt and ill-tempered child, but with the help of a gardener, a robin redbreast and two new friends, she discovers a garden full of magic and vigour that begins to transform her own personality in the most astonishing... more...

  • Dork Diaries: Drama Queenby Rachel Renee Russell

    Simon & Schuster UK 2015; Not Available

    TOTAL DISASTER!!! Mean girl MacKenzie has stolen Nikki's diary! What if she tells everyone Nikki's totally secret thoughts?! But reading Nikki's diary isn't the only thing MacKenzie's interested in. Get ready for Dork Diaries with a twist as MacKenzie takes over and tells all about her GLAMFABULOUS life! What does the queen bee really think about... more...