The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,915,026 members ⚫ 1,276,665 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Hachette Books Ireland

Most popular at the top

  • One Summerby Roisin Meaney

    Hachette Books Ireland 2012; Not Available

    Fans of Maeve Binchy will love the NO.1 BESTSELLER Roisin Meaney and this heart-warming story of love, friendship and fate set on Roone, a small island off the west coast of Ireland ... Nell Mulcahy grew up on the island so when the old stone cottage by the edge of the sea went up for sale, the decision to move back from Dublin was easy. But... more...

  • The People Next Door: From the Number One Bestselling Authorby Roisin Meaney

    Hachette Books Ireland 2012; Not Available

    'Roisin Meaney is a skilful storyteller' Sheila O'Flanagan A warm, spell-binding tale of friendship, love and second chances from this Number One bestselling author. Behind the brightly coloured doors of Miller's Avenue live people with very complicated lives... When Yvonne in number 7 joins an online dating website, she's looking for something... more...

  • Something in Commonby Roisin Meaney

    Hachette Books Ireland 2013; Not Available

    A life-affirming, poignant story of two women with nothing in common except their friendship - from the No.1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR ROISIN MEANEY. Perfect for readers of Cathy Kelly and Sheila O'Flanagan. The friendship starts with a letter...from aspiring writer Sarah to blunt but witty journalist Helen, complaining about Helen's most recent book... more...

  • After the Wedding: From the Number One Bestselling Authorby Roisin Meaney

    Hachette Books Ireland 2014; Not Available

    Maeve Binchy fans will love THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER Roisin Meaney's warm storytelling and unforgettable characters. The residents of Roone are getting ready for a summer of love, secrets and drama. After a bumpy start, Nell and James have finally said 'I do' and everything seems to be falling into place. Nell is getting comfortable in her new... more...

  • Two Fridays in April: From the Number One Bestselling Authorby Roisin Meaney

    Hachette Books Ireland 2015; Not Available

    Reading Roisin Meaney's novels is like 'sitting down with a good friend over a cup of tea' ( Irish Mail on Sunday ) It's Friday, April 2. Daphne Darling knows that she should be celebrating her stepdaughter Una's 17th birthday, but it's hard, because the date also marks the one-year anniversary of her husband's death and she and Una just can't... more...

  • I'll Be Home for Christmasby Roisin Meaney

    Hachette Books Ireland 2015; Not Available

    A feel-good tale of magic, sparkle and new beginnings from Roisin Meaney, author of The Reunion , One Summer and The People Next Door . It's three days before Christmas ... Tilly boards a plane on the other side of the world. She's determined to reach Roone, a small island off the west coast of Ireland, in time for Christmas Day. Tilly carries... more...

  • Black Sheepby Arlene Hunt

    Hachette Books Ireland 2010; Not Available

    Black Sheep is the powerful new thriller by Arlene Hunt. The brutally murdered body of a young girl is discovered in the Wicklow mountains. Her identity is unknown. One month later David Reid, a successful designer, is found dead in a Dublin canal. Close to his body is a broken silver key ring with the words Meridian Club on it. Gardai are keen... more...

  • Consequencesby Muriel Bolger

    Hachette Books Ireland 2011; Not Available

    Every year, a close-knit group of friends spend two sun-filled weeks in a Spanish villa. For Derek and Sharonne, Conor and Maeve, Rory and Trish, and Liam, it's the perfect way to end the summer and escape their high-pressured lives in Dublin. No children, no responsibilities, and no distractions. This year, however, the group befriends Agneta and... more...

  • Love in the Makingby Roisin Meaney

    Hachette Books Ireland 2007; Not Available

    From Number One bestselling author Roisin Meaney comes a sweet and moving story of heartbreak and new beginnings. Hannah Robinson is just about to open the doors to her new shop Cupcakes on the Corner when, out of the blue, her boyfriend Patrick announces that he's leaving her for another woman. Faced with starting a business on her own, Hannah... more...

  • Missing Presumed Deadby Arlene Hunt

    Hachette Books Ireland 2009; Not Available

    1980 Missing presumed dead: that's what everybody thought when Katie Jones, a beautiful blonde toddler, vanished while playing on the water's edge one hot summer's day. 2006 A young woman arrives on a Dublin doorstep wielding a gun. She shoots the man who opens the door, then turns the gun on herself. The woman is Katie Jones, and soon a lot of... more...