The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Tomorrow Heistby Jack Soren

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    Readers looking for twisting, fast-paced suspense will be swept away by Jack Soren?s newest tale of thrilling international adventure... Jonathan Hall and Lew Katchbrow intended to leave life as international art thieves behind them?if only the money hadn?t run out. But when a shadowy organization approaches the duo offering compensation, protection,... more...

  • 50 Years, 50 Momentsby Jerry Rice; Randy O. Williams

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    In commemoration of the fiftieth anniversary of America?s most beloved sporting event?the Super Bowl?an authoritative collection of the most pivotal plays through the decades, compiled by the legendary Jerry Rice, and illustrated with dozens of color photographs. 50 Years, 50 Moments celebrates five decades? worth of memories, insights, and personal... more...

  • The Mediterranean Family Tableby M.D. Angelo Acquista; Laurie Anne Vandermolen

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    Tutti a tavola ? All to the table with this bounty of Mediterranean recipes to try, savor, and gather around To help his patients improve their health, Dr. Angelo Acquista began ?prescribing? them recipes for nutritious and flavorful home-cooked meals prepared with ingredients key to the Mediterranean diet. The Mediterranean Family Table combines... more...

  • Ten Thousand Skies Above Youby Claudia Gray

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    In this sequel to A Thousand Pieces of You by New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray, Marguerite races through various dimensions to save the boy she loves. Ever since she used the Firebird, her parents' invention, to cross through to alternate dimensions, Marguerite has caught the attention of enemies who will do anything to force her... more...

  • The Way Aroundby David Good

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    Rooted in two vastly different cultures, a young man struggles to understand himself, find his place in the world, and reconnect with his mother?and her remote tribe in the deepest jungles of the Amazon rainforest?in this powerful memoir that combines adventure, history, and anthropology. ?My Yanomami family called me by name. Anyopo-we. What it... more...

  • New Eco Homesby Manel Gutierrez

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    A stunning, full-color showcase of the latest innovations in sustainable architecture and eco-friendly design, featuring thirty-five diverse homes. Today?s architects, designers, building craftsman, and homeowners are becoming more environmentally conscious, choosing eco-friendly living spaces with small carbon footprints that are built with sustainable... more...

  • Wings of Sorrow and Boneby Beth Cato

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    From the author of The Clockwork Dagger comes an exciting novella set in the same world? After being rescued by Octavia Leander from the slums of Caskentia, Rivka Stout is adjusting to her new life in Tamarania. But it?s hard for a blossoming machinist like herself to fit in with proper society, and she?d much rather be tinkering with her tools... more...

  • The Emperor of Soundby Timbaland; Veronica Chambers

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    The long-anticipated inside look at the extraordinary career of the man who brought Sexy Back, the legendary producer in the pantheon of music greats as influential and groundbreaking as Motown?s Berry Gordy and a memoir of the creative process. Hailed by the  New Yorker  as ?the eminence grise behind half of what is great in the Top Forty these... more...

  • Light of Dayby Allison van Diepen

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    From the author of On the Edge and Snitch comes a dangerous, sexy novel perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles. When Gabby Perez is almost drugged at a nightclub, she decides to take action. Teaming up with a mysterious stranger known as X, the two go after a gang who is drugging and kidnapping innocent girls off the Miami streets and forcing them... more...

  • The Match of the Centuryby Cathy Maxwell

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    In New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell's glittering new series, wedding bells are ringing? until the return of a rake throws a bride's plans? and heart?into a tailspin Every debutante aspires to snag a duke. Elin Morris just happens to have had one reserved since birth. But postponements of her marriage to London's most powerful peer... more...