The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Upside of Turbulenceby Donald Sull

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 15.99

    The Upside of Turbulence is an enlightening look at the inherent paradox of how to strategize and plan in a turbulent business world where the only thing that doesn?t change is change itself. In this book, based on a decade of research, historical case studies, and intensive work with established enterprises and start-ups, Donald Sull, named... more...

  • The Promise in a Kiss with Bonus Materialby Stephanie Laurens

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    What would you do if you were kissed by the most handsome stranger you'd ever seen? And what if that man was a Cynster? Every girl?even convent-educated ones?dreams of forbidden kisses. So when a man literally falls at Helena's feet as she's walking through the courtyard one moonlit Christmas Eve, the pretty, young comtesse d'Lisle knows he's up... more...

  • Sins of a Wicked Dukeby Sophie Jordan

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.49

    She works to live . . . One would think the last place a beauty like Fallon O'Rourke could keep her virtue was in the Mayfair mansion of London's most licentious duke, the notorious Dominic Hale. Yet Fallon?who's endured nothing but lecherous advances since her father's tragic death?is perfectly safe there . . . disguised as a footman! Beneath the... more...

  • A Voyage For Madmenby Peter Nichols

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.24

    In 1968, nine sailors set off on the most daring race ever held: to single-handedly circumnavigate the globe nonstop. It was a feat that had never been accomplished and one that would forever change the face of sailing. Ten months later, only one of the nine men would cross the finish line and earn fame, wealth, and glory. For the others, the reward... more...

  • The King of Vodkaby Linda Himelstein

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    ?A operatic tour-de-force.? ?Tilar J. Mazzeo, author of The Widow Clicquot ?An impressive feat of research, told swiftly and enthusiastically.? ? San Francisco Chronicle From Vanderbilt and Rockefeller to Bill Gates and Steve Jobs, America?s captains of industry are paragons of entrepreneurial success, and books about business history, from ... more...

  • The Switchby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    When they first met Lord Jeremy William Radcliffe, Charlie and her twin sister, Elizabeth were escaping from their uncle-taking turns acting the young gentleman to avoid detection. But Charlie couldn?t help falling head over heels-and out of a window-for the handsome lord. Of course, that was only the beginning; Lord Radcliffe insisted on showing... more...

  • Tripleby Ken Follett

    HarperCollins 2011; Not Available

    From Ken Follett?the #1 name in electrifying international suspense?comes a remarkable novel of intrigue and doomsday possibilities. The world's balance of power is about to shift dangerously as the ultimate weapon nears completion in a secret facility in the heart of the desert. Across the globe, operatives from the great nations set a deadly... more...

  • Fifty First Timesby Julie Cross; J. Lynn; Molly McAdams; Sophie Jordan; Roni Loren; Tracy Wolff; Lauren Layne; Andrew Shaffer; Cole Gibsen; Myra McEntire; Carrie Ryan; Mark Perini; Gennifer Albin; Lisa Desrochers; Hannah Moskowitz; Lyla Payne; Alessandra Thomas; Melissa Landers; Melissa West

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    For New Adult and Young Adult fans, nineteen stories ? fifty unforgettable experiences. Nineteen fabulous tales of first kisses, first loves, first ? everythings. With stories from Jennifer L. Armentrout writing as J. Lynn, Sophia Bleu, Lisa Desrochers, Cole Gibsen, A. L. Jackson, Sophie Jordan, Melissa Landers, Lauren Layne, Roni Loren, Molly McAdams,... more...

  • Empire of Nightby Kelley Armstrong

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    The heart-stopping sequel to the New York Times bestselling Sea of Shadows , which Kirkus Reviews called "a standout." Blending fantasy, romance, danger, and action, Kelley Armstrong sends readers on a thrilling journey through an unforgettable world, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones . Sisters Moria and Ashyn are the Keeper... more...

  • The Alchemistby Paulo Coelho

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 12.74

    A special 25th anniversary edition of the extraordinary international bestseller, including a new Foreword by Paulo Coelho. Combining magic, mysticism, wisdom and wonder into an inspiring tale of self-discovery,  The Alchemist  has become a modern classic, selling millions of copies around the world and transforming the lives of countless readers... more...