The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Orphan Trainby Christina Baker Kline

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    The #1 New York Times Bestseller Christina Baker Kline?s Orphan Train is an unforgettable story of friendship and second chances that highlights a little-known but historically significant movement in America?s past?and it includes a special PS section for book clubs featuring insights, interviews, and more. Penobscot Indian Molly Ayer... more...

  • Spy Tradeby Matthew Dunn

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    When a mission goes awry in Syria, senior CIA officer Bob Oakland is captured by aspiring members of ISIS, who demand the release of one of their own, Arzam Saud, in U.S. captivity. When their hands are tied by Washington's refusal to negotiate, the CIA turns to MI6 officer Will Cochrane to find out what's really going on. The threats are escalating... more...

  • Make Meby Tessa Bailey

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    Construction worker Russell Hart has been head-over-work boots for Abby Sullivan since the moment he laid eyes on her. But he knows a classy, uptown virgin like her could never be truly happy with a rough, blue-collar guy like him. If only she'd stop treating him like her personal hero?a role he craves more than oxygen?maybe he could accept it. With... more...

  • Close to Homeby Peter Robinson

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    LOUISE PENNY calls Peter Robinson's new novel In the Dark Places a "thrilling, brilliantly plotted, beautifully paced" read. Available August 11, 2015?preorder your copy today! more...

  • How to Lose a Bride in One Nightby Sophie Jordan

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    He saved her life? When Annalise Hadley is tossed over the side of her honeymoon barge, the newly minted duchess knows she?s been left for dead?for her husband?s only interest is in her vast dowry, not her muddied lineage. However, she didn?t count on a savior. Especially not an honorable, sinfully intriguing earl who will tempt her to risk everything?again.... more...

  • Cut Shortby Leigh Russell

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    In the tradition of Ruth Rendell, Lynda La Plante, Frances Fyfield, and Barbara Vine, Cut Short is a gripping psychological thriller that introduces Detective Inspector Geraldine Steel, a woman whose past is threatening to collide with her future. D.I. Geraldine Steel relocates to the quiet rural town of Woolsmarsh, thinking she?s found a restful... more...

  • Watermelonby Marian Keyes

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    February the fifteenth is a very special day for me. It is the day I gave birth to my first child. It is also the day my husband left me...I can only assume the two events weren't entirely unrelated. Claire has everything she ever wanted: a husband she adores, a great apartment, a good job. Then, on the day she gives birth to their first baby,... more...

  • Lucy Sullivan Is Getting Marriedby Marian Keyes

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    What happens when a psychic tells Lucy that she'll be getting married within the year? Her roommates panic! What is going to happen to their blissful existence of eating take-out, drinking too much wine, bringing men home, and never vacuuming? Lucy reassures her friends that she's far too busy arguing with her mother and taking care of her irresponsible... more...

  • Rumi: The Big Red Bookby Coleman Barks

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    ?Really, what other book would anyone ever need?? ?Naomi Shihab Nye, author of Honeybee ?Elegant and exquisite.? ?Deepak Chopra, author of Muhammad , Jesus , and Buddha The Big Red Book is a poetic masterpiece from Jalaluddin Rumi, the medieval Sufi mystic whom Time magazine calls ?the most popular poet in America.? Readers continue to be... more...

  • Love Only Onceby Johanna Lindsey

    HarperCollins 2011; Not Available

    The exquisite niece of Lord Edward and Lady Charlotte Malory, Regina Ashton is outraged over her abduction by the arrogant, devilishly handsome Nicholas Eden?and is determined to make the rogue pay . . . with his heart. A golden-haired seducer, Nicholas has been hardened by a painful secret in his past. And now that he has besmirched Reggie's good... more...