The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Close to Youby Kristen Proby

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 5.99

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristen Proby comes the second novel in her sizzling Fusion series. Camilla, ?Cami,? LaRue was five-years-old when she first fell in love with Landon Palazzo. Everyone told her the puppy love would fade?they clearly never met Landon. When he left after... more...

  • The Countessby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 1.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett,... more...

  • If You Only Knewby Dixie Lee Brown

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    The next sexy, suspenseful installment in Dixie Lee Brown's Trust No One series . . . Beautiful but deadly, Rayna Dugan is a force to be reckoned with?even in heels.But when her plans for the evening suddenly involve defending her life against a criminal empire, Rayna knows she needs backup. The choice she made to leave Ty and her old mercenary team... more...

  • Turn to Darknessby Jaime Rush

    HarperCollins 2012; Not Available

    The next installment in the Offspring series. Shea is used to taking care of herself. She has special powers, and she knows how to use them. She's pushed away the ugliness of her past, just like she pushed away Greer, the only man who had ever reached beyond her defenses. All Greer wants is to love Shea, though that comes at a high price for him:... more...

  • Angels Everywhereby Debbie Macomber

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    A Heavensent Gift of Love In a season of giving, the beloved New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber sends joy winging our way with two miraculous full-length novels together in one volume. Celebrate life, love, and the holiday spirit with three unforgettable heavenly helpers -- the irrepressible angels Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy... more...

  • Self Leadership and the One Minute Managerby Ken Blanchard; Susan Fowler; Lawrence Hawkins

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    Ken Blanchard's phenomenal bestselling classic The One Minute Manager explores the skills needed to become an effective self leader. Now, Self Leadership and the One Minute Manager clearly and thoroughly reveals how power, freedom, and autonomy come from having the right mind-set and the skills needed to take personal responsibility for success.... more...

  • Blissby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 4.49

    Something had to be done. It had gone on too long, and if King Henry received one more letter from either of the feuding nobles, he'd go mad. What Lady Tiernay needed was?well, she was a beauty, but whoever married the nag would truly get a mixed blessing. And Lord Holden-could all the rumors regarding his cold heart be lies? The man certainly had... more...

  • The Bratby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd Whether her heroes are English lords or sexy vampires, this classic historical romance from Lynsay Sands proves that the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author has what it takes to captivate her readers.  In this delightful tale of medieval passion, a loyal knight competes... more...

  • The Chaseby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands ?hits all the right notes? (Suzanne Enoch) whether she?s penning passionate tales of the Argeneau vampire family or transporting her readers to the Scottish Highlands. In her charming historical romance classic The... more...

  • Love is Blindby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    He'd been warned that Lady Clarissa Crambray was dangerous. Stomping on toes and burning piffles, the chestnut-haired beauty was clearly a force with which to be reckoned. But for Adrian Montfort, Earl of Mowbray, veteran of the Napoleonic Wars, this was just the challenge he needed. He could handle one woman and her ?unfortunate past.? Could any... more...