The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • American Sniperby Chris Kyle; Scott McEwen; Jim DeFelice

    HarperCollins 2012; Not Available

    NOW A BLOCKBUSTER MOTION PICTURE DIRECTED BY CLINT EASTWOOD?NOMINATED FOR SIX ACADEMY AWARDS, INCLUDING BEST PICTURE Includes exclusive new material by Taya Kyle about the making of the American Sniper film. From 1999 to 2009, U.S. Navy Seal Chris Kyle recorded the most career sniper kills in United States military history. His fellow American... more...

  • Mayhemby Jamie Shaw

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    When college freshman Rowan Michaels meets gorgeous, up-and-coming rock star Adam Everest, she knows a player like him is the last thing she needs after her ex-boyfriend shattered her heart. But she can't stop thinking about the kiss they shared on his tour bus. On the first day of school, Rowan is stunned when Adam saunters into her French class.... more...

  • Riotby Jamie Shaw

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    When Dee Dawson meets sexy mohawked guitarist Joel Gibbon, she knows it won't be long before she has him wrapped around her finger. No guy has ever been able to resist her ? but Dee's met her match in a player like Joel. Dee's not the relationship type?not after seeing the pain "love" has caused her friends and family?yet she's desperate to make... more...

  • The Countessby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2011; Not Available

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett,... more...

  • Mars and Venus Starting Overby John Gray

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    Is it possible to find love again after a breakup, death, or divorce? At the end of a relationship, it can sometimes feel like the end of the world. Devastation, loneliness, and bitterness are some emotions that exist due to a breakup, divorce, or the loss of a loved one. But with the help of this compassionate guide, Dr. John Gray expresses that... more...

  • Scottish Bridesby Christina Dodd; Stephanie Laurens; Julia Quinn; Karen Ranney

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    A land of legend and wild beauty - of clans, lairds, honour, and passion - Scotland forever stirs the soul of romance. Now, in one incomparable volume, four of Avon Romance?s bestselling authors present stirring tales of hearts won and weddings to be, featuring a quartet of unforgettable heroines about to discover the rapture of love in a world as... more...

  • Tibetan Peach Pieby Tom Robbins

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Internationally bestselling novelist and American icon Tom Robbins delivers the long awaited tale of his wild life and times, both at home and around the globe. Tom Robbins? warm, wise, and wonderfully weird novels?including Still Life With Woodpecker, Jitterbug Perfume, and Fierce Invalids Home From Hot Climates ?provide an entryway into the... more...

  • Man V. Natureby Diane Cook

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    San Francisco Chronicle Notable Book of the Year Boston Globe?s ?Best Fiction of 2014? Roxane Gay?s Top Ten Books of the Year      An Amazon Best Short Story Collection of 2014 An iBook Best of 2014   A refreshingly imaginative, daring debut collection of stories which illuminates with audacious wit the complexity of human behavior,... more...

  • This Idea Must Dieby John Brockman

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    The bestselling editor of This Explains Everything brings together 175 of the world?s most brilliant minds to tackle Edge.org?s 2014 question: What scientific idea has become a relic blocking human progress? Each year, John Brockman, publisher of Edge.org??The world?s smartest website? ( The Guardian )?challenges some of the world?s greatest scientists,... more...

  • The Windermere Witnessby Rebecca Tope

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    Following a personal tragedy, florist Persimmon "Simmy" Brown has moved to the beautiful Lake District region to be closer to her charismatic parents. Things are going well, and Simmy is happy to lose herself in her work. But the peace she has found is shattered when, at the wedding of a millionaire's daughter, the bride's brother is found brutally... more...