The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Allegiantby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation?like a single choice?changed everything? What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected? The explosive conclusion to Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy reveals the... more...

  • Feeling Goodby M.D. David D. Burns

    HarperCollins 2012; Not Available

    The good news is that anxiety, guilt, pessimism, procrastination, low self-esteem, and other ?black holes? of depression can be cured without drugs. In Feeling Good, eminent psychiatrist David D. Burns, M.D. outlines the remarkable, scientifically proven techniques that will immediately lift your spirits and help you develop a positive outlook on... more...

  • Insurgentby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2012; Not Available

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . One choice can transform you?or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves?and herself?while grappling with haunting questions of grief and forgiveness,... more...

  • Redemption of the Dukeby Gayle Callen

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    A duke who needs to be tamed . . . a lady who refuses to be rescued. Adam Chamberlin was the third son of a duke, known for gambling binges and drunken nights. No one expected anything of him . . . until tragedy strikes. Now Adam is the new Duke of Rothford, determined to right the wrongs he's done. Except a secret in his past means helping the... more...

  • The Miniaturistby Jessie Burton

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Set in seventeenth century Amsterdam?a city ruled by glittering wealth and oppressive religion?a masterful debut steeped in atmosphere and shimmering with mystery, in the tradition of Emma Donoghue, Sarah Waters, and Sarah Dunant. ?There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed . . .? On a brisk autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman... more...

  • The Pilgrimageby Paulo Coelho

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    Here Paulo Coelho details his journey across Spain along the legendaryroad of San Tiago, which pilgrims have travelled since Middle Ages. On this contemporary quest, he encounters a Chaucerian variety of mysterious guides and devilish opponents and learns to understand the nature of truth through the simplicity of life. The Pilgrimage holds an important... more...

  • The Home Team: Weapons Gradeby Dennis Chalker; Kevin Dockery

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    The third instalment of the HOME TEAM series, a combination of Vince Flynn and Richard Marcinko. Ex?Navy SEAL Ted Reaper and his expert team must rush to stop terrorists from launching weapons of mass destruction at the next space shuttle launch in Florida. Ex?Navy SEAL Ted "Grim" Reaper has faced down enemies all over the world??and true to his... more...

  • If Wishes Were Earlsby Elizabeth Boyle

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    When you wish upon an earl . . . Harriet Hathaway has only ever wanted one man: the Earl of Roxley. After a passionate interlude at a house party, Harriet is convinced Roxley will do the right thing and propose. But when she returns to London, she finds the roguish earl on the verge of proposing to another. Yet Harriet refuses to believe that... more...

  • Water Musicby Margie Orford

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    There's nowhere to run ? When a little girl is found on an icy hillside, on the brink of starvation, Clare Hart is baffled that nobody has reported her missing. In another troubling turn of events, a distraught woman approaches Clare for help locating her granddaughter, a gifted cellist who has abandoned her music scholarship and been seduced by... more...

  • State of Wonderby Ann Patchett

    HarperCollins 2011; Not Available

    ?Expect miracleswhen you read Ann Patchett?s fiction.?? New YorkTimes Book Review Award-winning, New York Times bestsellingauthor Ann Patchett returns with a provocative andassured novel of morality and miracles, science and sacrifice set in the Amazonrainforest. Infusing the narrative with the same ingenuity and emotionalurgency that pervaded... more...