The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • American Sniperby Chris Kyle; Scott McEwen; Jim DeFelice

    HarperCollins 2012; Not Available

    NOW A BLOCKBUSTER MOTION PICTURE DIRECTED BY CLINT EASTWOOD?NOMINATED FOR SIX ACADEMY AWARDS, INCLUDING BEST PICTURE Includes exclusive new material by Taya Kyle about the making of the American Sniper film. From 1999 to 2009, U.S. Navy Seal Chris Kyle recorded the most career sniper kills in United States military history. His fellow American... more...

  • The Miniaturistby Jessie Burton

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Set in seventeenth century Amsterdam?a city ruled by glittering wealth and oppressive religion?a masterful debut steeped in atmosphere and shimmering with mystery, in the tradition of Emma Donoghue, Sarah Waters, and Sarah Dunant. ?There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed . . .? On a brisk autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman... more...

  • Safe at Lastby Maya Banks

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    The third book in the beloved #1 bestselling author's sexy, romantic suspense Slow Burn series? They say young love doesn't last, but a girl from the wrong side of the tracks with unique abilities and the hometown golden boy were determined to defy the odds. For Zack Covington, Anna-Grace? his "Gracie"?was the one. Until one night forever alters... more...

  • Team Geniusby Rich Karlgaard; Michael S. Malone

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    A groundbreaking book that sheds new light on the vital importance of teams as the fundamental unit of organization and competition in the global economy. Teams?we depend on them for both our professional success and our personal happiness. But isn't it odd how little scrutiny we give them? The teams that make up our lives are created mostly by luck,... more...

  • Love Sex Againby Lauren Streicher

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Love Sex Again is an all-encompassing guide to women's sexual health from Dr. Lauren Streicher, a cutting-edge Gynecologist, and a regular on The Dr. Oz Show . Ladies, what if one of America's leading sexual specialists and Gynecologist told you that she knew your body better than you did? What if she told you that she could fix the problems... more...

  • Not Another Bad Dateby Rachel Gibson

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    What does a gal have to do to get a good date in this town? Adele Harris can't even begin to answer that question. She's had so many lousy dates that she's sure she's cursed. Why else would every man she goes out with suddenly act like he's lost his mind?and his manners? Adele thought life couldn't get any more confusing . . . until she learns the... more...

  • Shards and Ashesby Melissa Marr; Kelley Armstrong; Veronica Roth; Kami Garcia; Margaret Stohl; Rachel Caine; Carrie Ryan; Nancy Holder; Beth Revis

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    The world is gone, destroyed by human, ecological, or supernatural causes. Survivors dodge chemical warfare and cruel gods; they travel the reaches of space and inhabit underground caverns. Their enemies are disease, corrupt corporations, and one another; their resources are few and their courage is tested. Powerful original dystopian tales from... more...

  • Orphan Trainby Christina Baker Kline

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    The #1 New York Times Bestseller Christina Baker Kline?s Orphan Train is an unforgettable story of friendship and second chances that highlights a little-known but historically significant movement in America?s past?and it includes a special PS section for book clubs featuring insights, interviews, and more. Penobscot Indian Molly Ayer... more...

  • The Mapping of Love and Deathby Jacqueline Winspear

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    In the latest mystery in the New York Times bestselling series, Maisie Dobbs must unravel a case of wartime love and death?an investigation that leads her to a long-hidden affair between a young cartographer and a mysterious nurse. August 1914. Michael Clifton is mapping the land he has just purchased in California's beautiful Santa Ynez Valley,... more...

  • She Loves Me Notby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    She loves me ? she loves me not. When a homemade, heart-shaped valentine with no signature shows up in Rose Larrabee's mailbox, she is surprised to say the least?as a widow and mother of two young children, she has little time for romance. But what one might mistake for a sweet gift is really a terrifying reminder of the secret she shares with... more...