The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Countessby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 1.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett,... more...

  • The Secret of the Soulby William L. Buhlman

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 11.25

    In this remarkable book, William Buhlman, author of the bestselling Adventures Beyond the Body , offers the reader a comprehensive guidebook to understanding and exploring the fascinating phenomenon of out-of-body experiences (OBEs). Learn how you can: Explore your true spiritual self and attain profound transformation in your awareness and knowledge... more...

  • She Comes Firstby Ian Kerner

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 12.74

    ?Every man?s must-read. Tell your guy to put down the remote and pick up She Comes First .? ? Cosmopolitan   Ian Kerner offers a radical new philosophy for pleasuring women in She Comes First? an essential guidebook to oral sex from the author of Be Honest?You?re Not That Into Him Either. The New York Times praises Kerner?s ?cool... more...

  • The Good Wifeby Clint Richmond

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 5.99

    Roger and Penny Scaggs seemed a poster couple for family values. Evangelical Christians living in booming Austin, Texas, in the mid-1990s, they were respected leaders in their church and community. As Roger diligently worked his way up the high-tech corporate ladder, Penny kept a pristine home and coached similarly devout young women on how to be... more...

  • After the Affair, Updated Second Editionby Janis A. Spring

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 11.99

    ?Dr. Spring possesses a remarkable combination of clarity, wisdom, spirit, and heart. This is an extremely helpful and healing book?a gift to us all.? ?Harriet Lerner, Ph.D., author of The Dance of Anger ?It is ?must? reading for any couple who has experienced the violation of trust as a result of an affair.? ?Harville Hendrix, Ph.D.  A staggering... more...

  • An Unwilling Accompliceby Charles Todd

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.24

    World War I Battlefield nurse Bess Crawford?s career is in jeopardy when a murder is committed on her watch, in this absorbing and atmospheric historical mystery from New York Times bestselling author Charles Todd.  Home on leave, Bess Crawford is asked to accompany a wounded soldier confined to a wheelchair to Buckingham Palace, where he?s to... more...

  • Four: A Divergent Collectionby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 8.99

    Complete your Divergent library with Four ! Fans of the Divergent trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by Four: A Divergent Collection , a companion volume that includes four pre-Divergent stories plus three additional scenes from Divergent, all told from Tobias's point of view. This collection also makes... more...

  • The Maharani's Pearlsby Charles Todd

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 0.99

    Living with her family in India, young Bess Crawford's curiosity about this exotic country sometimes leads her into trouble. One day she slips away from the cantonment to visit the famous seer in a nearby village. Before this woman can finish telling her fortune, Bess is summoned back for an afternoon tea with the Maharani, a close friend of her... more...

  • A Dangerous Placeby Jacqueline Winspear

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    Four years after she set sail from England, leaving everything she most loved behind, Maisie Dobbs at last returns, only to find herself in a dangerous place . . .   In Jacqueline Winspear?s  powerful story of political intrigue and personal tragedy, a brutal murder in the British garrison town of Gibraltar leads Maisie into a web of lies, deceit,... more...

  • The Bronze Horseman with Bonus Materialby Paullina Simons

    HarperCollins 2012; Not Available

    For a limited time, and at a special price, discover Paulina Simons' The Bronze Horseman . Plus, receive an excerpt from Simons' new novel Children of Liberty available February 26th. Called "a Russian Thorn Birds ." The Bronze Horseman by Paullina Simons is a sweeping saga of love and war that has been a monumental bestseller all over the... more...