The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Daughter Of Timeby Josephine Tey

    Random House 2011; US$ 12.78

    Josephine Tey's classic novel about Richard III, the hunchback king, whose remains were recently discovered. The Daughter of Time investigates his role in the death of his nephews, the princes in the Tower, and his own death on the battlefield. Richard III reigned for only two years, and for centuries he was villified as the hunch-backed... more...

  • Starcrossed: The Starcrossed Trilogy 1by Josephine Angelini

    Pan Macmillan UK 2011; US$ 10.90

    Destiny brought them together. The Gods will keep them apart. When shy, awkward Helen Hamilton sees Lucas Delos for the first time she thinks two things. The first: that he is the most ridiculously beautiful boy she has seen in her life. The second: that she wants to kill him with her bare hands. With an ancient curse making them loathe one another,... more...

  • Angels Cry Sometimesby Josephine Cox

    Headline 2012; Not Available

    The marriage of Marcia and Curt Ratheter seemed idyllically happy. As much in love as on their wedding day, nothing could mar their joy. But one fateful day in 1931 brought Marcia's world tumbling about her ears and left her and her two daughters bereft. Barty Bendall had always loved her, he said; and the girls needed a father. Marcia moved to... more...

  • Dreamless: The Starcrossed Trilogy 2by Josephine Angelini

    Pan Macmillan UK 2012; US$ 10.90

    Tasked with descending to the underworld and killing the furies so that the Scions can stop fighting amongst themselves, Helen must endure hellish torture whenever she goes to sleep - she wanders around the various levels of hell with no idea how to complete her task, and she's beginning to suffer from extreme exhaustion. Helen carries on with her... more...

  • Goddess: The Starcrossed Trilogy 3by Josephine Angelini

    Pan Macmillan UK 2013; US$ 10.90

    The third and final book in the internationally bestselling Starcrossed series She must rise, or they will fall... Helen's powers are increasing ? and so is the distance between her and her mortal friends. To make matters worse, the Oracle reveals that a dangerous traitor is lurking among them, and all fingers point to Orion. Still unsure whether... more...

  • Overland Talesby Josephine Clifford

    The Floating Press 2013; US$ 3.99

    Journey across the haunting desert landscapes of Arizona, New Mexico, and California in this stirring collection of travel essays from esteemed journalist Josephine Clifford. Regarded as a significant chronicler of California and its environs, Clifford's keen insight and observations offer a glimpse into the heart of the desert Southwest. more...

  • The Chocolate Promiseby Josephine Moon

    Allen & Unwin 2015; US$ 22.72

    From Tasmania to Paris and beyond, an enchanting story of the proprietor of a specialist chocolate shop who must learn that some rules are meant to be broken - this real-life fairy godmother must learn to find her own magic. The new novel for readers who love Cathy Kelly and Monica McInerney from the bestselling author of The Tea Chest . more...

  • Divas Don't Yieldby Sofia Quintero

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 13.95

    What starts out as a pilgrimage to a women?s conference turns into an unexpected journey toward self-awareness for four dynamic, sexy women. Jackie confronts her vulnerability as she falls for a handsome lawyer, while Hazel makes the toughest confession of her life. Lourdes stands up to her conservative mother, and Irena faces her demons. As they make... more...

  • Efrain's Secretby Sofia Quintero

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 8.99

    Ambitious high school senior Efrain Rodriguez dreams of escaping the South Bronx for an Ivy League college like Harvard or Yale. But how is his family going to afford to pay for a prestigious university when Moms has to work insane hours to put food on the table as it is? And Efrain wouldn?t dare ask that good-for-nothing father of his who has traded... more...

  • Twin-Twin Transfusion Syndromeby Ruben A. Quintero

    CRC Press 2007; US$ 149.95

    "The subject is presented in a highly readable manner, is copiously illustrated and the emphasis is always firmly upon practical issues. [...] Quintero provides key chapters on pathophysiology and staging and gives a detailed description of laser treatment as the cornerstone of management. [...] The authors of this book are to be congratulated on... more...