The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Dr. Sarah Hayden Reichard

Most popular at the top

  • The Paying Guestsby Sarah Waters

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    'There came the splash of water and the rub of heels as Mrs Barber stepped into the tub. After that there was a silence, broken only by the occasional echoey plink of drips from the tap... 'Frances had been picturing her lodgers in purely mercenary terms - as something like two great waddling shillings. But this, she thought, was what it really... more...

  • Blackoutby Sarah Hepola

    Grand Central Publishing 2015; Not Available

    *A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER* "It's such a savage thing to lose your memory, but the crazy thing is, it doesn't hurt one bit. A blackout doesn't sting, or stab, or leave a scar when it robs you. Close your eyes and open them again. That's what a blackout feels like." For Sarah Hepola, alcohol was "the gasoline of all... more...

  • Nothing but Shadowsby Cassandra Clare; Sarah Rees Brennan

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2015; US$ 2.99 US$ 2.09

    Simon learns about James Herondale?s time at Shadowhunter Academy. One of ten adventures in Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy. It?s hard to be a Shadowhunter when you?ve got demonic powers. Simon learns about the school-time struggles of half-warlock James Herondale in this prelude to The Last Hours . This standalone e-only short story follows... more...

  • Essential DIY Projectsby DIY Doctor

    Hodder Education 2011; US$ 9.58

    Are you clueless about DIY but want to know some of the most basic techniques? Get a kickstart with this little book which will give you just enough to get you going... more...

  • The Sultan's Virgin Brideby Sarah Morgan

    Harlequin 2007; US$ 5.25

    E VERYTHING was in place. Like a predator he lay in wait, his powerful body still and his eyes alert and watchful. Remote and unapproachable, Sultan Tariq bin Omar alSharma lounged silently in his chair and surveyed the ballroom from the best table in the room. The arrogant tilt of his proud head and the cynical glint in his cold dark... more...

  • The Earl and the Governessby Sarah Elliott

    Harlequin 2010; US$ 5.40

    Impoverished, alone and on the run, Isabelle Thomas needs help. So when William Stanton, Earl of Lennox, offers her a job as governess to his ward, she can't refuse. But Isabelle soon discovers that working for tall, broad-shouldered William, with his disheveled hair and intense green eyes, is more of a challenge than she expected! When the attraction... more...

  • The Night Watchby Sarah Waters

    Little, Brown Book Group 2011; Not Available

    Moving back through the 1940s, through air raids, blacked out streets, illicit liaisons, sexual adventure, to end with its beginning in 1941, The Night Watch is the work of a truly brilliant and compelling storyteller. This is the story of four Londoners - three women and a young man with a past, drawn with absolute truth and intimacy. Kay, who... more...

  • Along for the Rideby Sarah Dessen

    Penguin Books Ltd 2010; US$ 12.78

    Auden has always felt like the odd one out. Since her parents' divorce she's shied away, studying lots and staying out of the party scene. But now Auden's realized there must be something more and, just like that, she changes everything. Moving to her dad's house opens up a whole new world of beach parties, food fights - and simply having fun.... more...

  • Breatheby Sarah Crossan

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 8.99

    The world has no air. If you want to survive, you pay to breathe. But what if you can't? And what if you think everything could be different? Three teens will leave everything they know behind in Sarah Crossan's gripping and original dystopian teen novel of danger, longing, and glimmering hope that will appeal to fans of Patrick Ness and Veronica... more...

  • By Camelot?s Bloodby Sarah Zettel

    F+W Media 2012; US$ 3.99

    An evocative and highly engaging romantic fantasy set in the evocative time of King Arthur. Laurel Carnbrea, Queen of Cambryn, arrives at Camelot to marry a man she has never met - Sir Agravain, the brother of the renowned Sir Gawain. Laurel has heard that Agravain is a reserved and cold man, but marriage to King Arthur's nephew will give vital protection... more...