The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Dr. Sarah Hayden Reichard

Most popular at the top

  • The Daniel Planby Rick Warren; Dr. Daniel Amen; Dr. Mark Hyman

    Zondervan 2013; US$ 14.99

    The Daniel Plan is an innovative approach to achieving a healthy lifestyle where people get better together by optimizing their health in the key areas of faith, food, fitness, focus and friends. more...

  • Sarah's Story - They cruelly stole my childhood. Here is my story of recovery and triumphby Sarah Preston

    John Blake Publishing 2008; US$ 3.38

    The words came from his mouth, 'Don't say anything about this to your mum. She won't believe you.'At the age of eleven, a beautiful happy girl found herself thrust into a nightmare of abuse and violation that ripped her world apart. At the mercy of three men, she endured a four-year ordeal of sexual exploitation and degradation before eventually finding... more...

  • A Rogue by Any Other Nameby Sarah MacLean

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean has taken the world of historical romance fiction by storm!  With A Rogue by Any Other Name , she once again boldly breaks new ground.  The first book in her remarkably fresh and original Fallen Angels series?featuring four dark Regency Era heroes who will steal the hearts of their heroines and the... more...

  • Million-Dollar Love-Childby Sarah Morgan

    Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. 2006; US$ 4.05

    Kimberley Townsend's little boy is in danger, and the only person who can help is his father, Brazilian billionaire Luc Santoro. Luc doesn't know his son even exists, and believes Kimberley to be a lying gold digger. However, he's prepared to give her the money--provided she sleeps with him. Only Kimberley's no longer the naive virgin he bedded... more...

  • The Blood Sugar Solution 10-Day Detox Dietby Mark Dr Hyman

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    Dr. Hyman's revolutionary weight-loss programme, based on the #1 New York Times bestseller The Blood Sugar Solution , supercharged for immediate results. more...

  • The Power of Positive Thinkingby Dr. Norman Vincent Peale

    Touchstone 2003; US$ 15.99

    An international bestseller with over five million copies in print, The Power of Positive Thinking has helped men and women around the world to achieve fulfillment in their lives through Dr. Norman Vincent Peale?s powerful message of faith and inspiration. In this phenomenal bestseller, ?written with the sole objective of helping the reader achieve... more...

  • A Picture to Rememberby Sarah Scott-Malden; Philip Prowse

    Cambridge University Press 2000; US$ 6.00

    Modern, original fiction for learners of English. more...

  • What Really Happened in Peruby Cassandra Clare; Sarah Rees Brennan

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2013; US$ 2.99

    Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices know that Magnus Bane is banned from Peru?and now they can find out why. One of ten adventures in The Bane Chronicles. There are good reasons Peru is off-limits to Magnus Bane. Follow Magnus?s Peruvian escapades as he drags his fellow warlocks Ragnor Fell and Catarina Loss into trouble, learns... more...

  • Once You're Lucky, Twice You're Goodby Sarah Lacy

    Penguin Group US 2008; US$ 12.99

    The captivating story of the mavericks who emerged from the dot-com rubble to found the multibillion-dollar companies taking the Web into the twenty-first century Once You?re Lucky, Twice You?re Good is the story of the entrepreneurs who learned their lesson from the Internet bust of 2000 and in recent years have created groundbreaking new Web... more...

  • Amorous Liaisonsby Sarah Mayberry

    Harlequin Enterprises 2008; US$ 4.50

    Max Laurent has always wanted Maddy Green. But he let her go once before rather than stand between her and her dreams. Now she's on his Paris doorstep, needing a place to stay. She's just as hot and he wants her just as much. How can he resist seducing her? When Maddy's world falls apart, it's only natural that she turns to Max for support. But... more...