The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,782,768 members ⚫ 1,235,374 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Dr. Sarah Hayden Reichard

Most popular at the top

  • The Bane Chroniclesby Cassandra Clare; Sarah Rees Brennan; Maureen Johnson

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 13.99

    Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this paperback collection of New York Times bestselling tales, each with comic-style art. This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp... more...

  • Throne of Glassby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2012; US$ 7.99

    A hugely commercial, fabulously addictive fantastical romp - from an author with top-notch digital self-publishing pedigree and legions of fans awaiting publication more...

  • Queen of Shadowsby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 7.99

    Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. Now she returns to the empire ? to confront the shadows of her past ... The fourth breathtaking instalment in the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series. Bloodthirsty for revenge on the two men responsible for destroying her life, and desperate to find out if the prince... more...

  • The Fast Diet: Revised and Updatedby Dr Michael Mosley; Mimi Spencer

    Short Books 2014; US$ 9.99

    Is it possible to eat well, most of the time, and get slimmer and healthier as you do it?With the Fast Diet it is.Dr Mosley's Fast Diet has become the health phenomenon of our times. And for good reason. This radical approach to weight loss really is as simple as it sounds. You eat normally for five days a week, then for just two days you cut your... more...

  • Twelfth Nightby William Shakespeare; Dr. Barbara A. Mowat; Paul Werstine

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 5.99

    Named for the twelfth night after Christmas, the end of the Christmas season, Twelfth Night plays with love and power. The Countess Olivia, a woman with her own household, attracts Duke (or Count) Orsino. Two other would-be suitors are her pretentious steward, Malvolio, and Sir Andrew Aguecheek. Onto this scene arrive the twins Viola and Sebastian;... more...

  • The Keeperby Sarah Langan

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    Some believe Bedford, Maine, is cursed. Its bloody past, endless rain, and the decay of its downtown portend a hopeless future. With the death of its paper mill, Bedford's unemployed residents soon find themselves with far too much time to dwell on thoughts of Susan Marley. Once the local beauty, she's now the local whore. Silently prowling the muddy... more...

  • Advances in Visual Methodologyby Sarah Pink

    SAGE Publications 2012; US$ 47.00

    Advances in Visual Methodology examines and introduces the cutting edge in using visual methods in social research. more...

  • Confluence, Tech Comm, Chocolateby Sarah Maddox

    XML Press 2013; US$ 24.95

    Web and Tech Comm guru Sarah Maddox takes you inside the Confluence wiki for an in-depth guide to developing and publishing technical documentation on a wiki. She looks at life on a wiki from the points of view of both technical writers and readers. Confluence, Tech Comm, Chocolate shows you how to make your wiki fly. While it focuses on Confluence,... more...

  • I Quit Sugarby Sarah Wilson

    I Quit Sugar Pty. Ltd. 2011; US$ 12.99

    What's inside this eBook - A sharp 8-Week Program that walks you through each crucial stage, week by week- A tidy, easy-to-relay-to-mates-at-the-pub explanation of how and why sugar is making us fat and sick- A sugar replacement plan: tested and nutritionally sound- "Sweet" sugar-free recipes- A detox + a suggested supplements list more...

  • Doing Sensory Ethnographyby Sarah Pink

    SAGE Publications 2015; US$ 38.00

    A cornerstone of this exciting, growing discipline, this text gives readers a clear introduction to key ideas and common complexities met when doing sensory research and provides plenty of real-world examples to show the method in action. more...