The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • How to Buy and Sell Artby Michael Reid

    Allen & Unwin 2004; US$ 29.95

    Never bought a painting or a sculpture? This guide has all the answers for those who want to start collecting art but don't know where to begin. more...

  • A Short Walk in a Long Journeyby Michael A. Reid; Zaire Reid

    Skyhorse Publishing 2014; US$ 1.99

    A Short Walk in a Long Journey is a story about an American election observer?s experience in the 1994 South African election. This election marked the beginning of democracy in South Africa with the election of Nelson Mandela as president. A Short Walk in a Long Journey is a non-fictional narrative, rewritten 19 years later relying upon the copious... more...

  • Reid's Guide to Australian Art Galleriesby Michael Reid; Lucy Meakin

    Allen & Unwin 2005; US$ 31.81

    A comprehensive guide to art galleries and art-related businesses throughout Australia. more...

  • Islamic Legitimacy in a Plural Asiaby Anthony Reid; Michael Gilsenan

    Taylor and Francis 2008; US$ 54.95

    A global debate has emerged within Islam about how to coexist with democracy. Even in Asia, where such ideas have always been marginal, radical groups are taking the view that scriptural authority requires either Islamic rule (Dar-ul-Islam) or a state of war with the essentially illegitimate authority of non-Muslims or secularists. This book places... more...

  • Lightning in a Bottleby David Minter; Michael Reid

    Sourcebooks, Inc. 2008; US$ 12.99

    In the tradition of Execution and Good to Great, Lightning in a Bottle is the new must-have guide for business leaders. more...

  • The Liberal Way of Warby Michael Dillon; Julian Reid

    Taylor and Francis 2009; US$ 50.95

    The liberal way of war and the liberal way of rule are correlated; this book traces that correlation to liberalism's original commitment to 'making life live'. Committed to making life live, liberalism is committed to waging war on behalf of life, specifically to promote the biopolitical life of species being; what the book calls 'the biohuman'. ... more...

  • The Great Team Omnibusby Rob Childs; Michael Reid

    RHCP 2011; US$ 11.18

    Great Catesby Village School have their first ever football team - the Greats. In GREAT SAVE! every goal the team score in the tournament is sponsored - and will help save their school from being closed down! Tom used to be a top scorer, but he can't seem to find the net in GREAT SHOT! The Greats team are determined to create a new... more...

  • Wicked Catch!by Rob Childs; Michael Reid

    RHCP 2011; US$ 7.98

    It's summer and so Bradley, Jagdish, Suresh and Shannon are playing rounders! Who will be the best fielder - could it be Dylan the dog? A Sports Special story from Rob Childs, featuring the characters from Wicked Day! more...

  • Wicked Day!by Rob Childs; Michael Reid

    RHCP 2011; US$ 7.98

    What a wicked day! Join in all the fun and games of Sports Day. Bradley and his mates are out to make it a very special day. But why can't Jagdish take part? What's happened to the Cup? And why does the school's grumpy old caretaker think it's a dog's life? On your marks - Get set - Go! more...

  • The Littlest Dinosaur and the Naughty Rockby Camilla Reid; Michael Foreman

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 7.99

    The littlest dinosaur is in a bad mood. He sulks, shouts and throws his food on the ground. When he's sent to the naughty rock, he gets a bit of a surprise and some very helpful advice on how to handle his sulkiness. A perfect book that will ring a bell with every family who has wrestled with a toddler's temper. Brilliantly read by Claire Skinner... more...