The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Undergroundby Kat Richardson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2008; US$ 7.99

    "Richardson crafts a creepy and downright scary supernatural thriller." - Romantic Times "Part Indian folklore, part detailed urban history, part PI procedural, part monster-from-the-depths horror story." - Booklist "Following in the tradition of Tanya Huff and Jim Butcher, this is a strong addition to the growing body of urban fantasy mysteries."... more...

  • Poltergeistby Kat Richardson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    Harper Blaine is "a great heroine." - New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris "A thoroughly modern and utterly enjoyable supernatural thriller." - Crimespree Magazine "Fascinating." - Locus more...

  • Greywalkerby Kat Richardson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    "The perfect blend of hardboiled p.i. and supernatural thriller." - Crimespree Magazine more...

  • Vanishedby Kat Richardson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    The toughest case yet for Greywalker Harper Blaine... Why did Seattle investigator Harper Blaine-as opposed to others with near-death experiences-become a Greywalker? When Harper digs into her own past, she unearths some unpleasant truths about her father's early death as well as a mysterious puzzle. Forced by some very demanding vampires to take... more...

  • Labyrinthby Kat Richardson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    To find the ghost of her killer-and rescue her father-Harper Blaine will have to enter into the Grey. And with her growing powers pulling her deeper into that paranormal world, she's afraid she may not be able to come back out. more...

  • Downpourby Kat Richardson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    Raves for the Greywalker series ?Fast-paced fun?will captivate fans of Charmed , Buffy, and Charlaine Harris.??Publishers Weekly ?Harper is one of my favorite paranormal detectives. In my opinion, this series is one of the best examples of true urban fantasy.??Night Owl Reviews ?Nonstop action with an intriguing premise, a great heroine, and... more...

  • Labyrinthby Kat Richardson

    Little, Brown Book Group 2010; US$ 18.02

    Just back from London, Harper picked up some new skills while she was away. But instead of taking the time to hone them, she'd rather focus on what's important. Like finding the two-bit perp who 'killed' her. She's convinced he's a valuable clue in the puzzle of her past and her missing father, as well as a key to figuring out who's trying to manipulate... more...

  • Downpourby Kat Richardson

    Little, Brown Book Group 2011; US$ 15.67

    After being shot in the back and dying - again - Harper?s recovery has been hard. She?s lost many of the powers she?d acquired since first becoming a Greywalker, and knows that if she dies one more time, she won?t be coming back. Her only respite from the chaos is her work... until she sees a ghostly car accident for which there are no records. Worse... more...

  • Labyrinthby Kat Richardson

    Little, Brown Book Group 2010; Not Available

    Just back from London, Harper picked up some new skills while she was away. But instead of taking the time to hone them, she'd rather focus on what's important. Like finding the two-bit perp who 'killed' her. She's convinced he's a valuable clue in the puzzle of her past and her missing father, as well as a key to figuring out who's trying to manipulate... more...

  • Downpourby Kat Richardson

    Little, Brown Book Group 2011; Not Available

    After being shot in the back and dying - again - Harper?s recovery has been hard. She?s lost many of the powers she?d acquired since first becoming a Greywalker, and knows that if she dies one more time, she won?t be coming back. Her only respite from the chaos is her work... until she sees a ghostly car accident for which there are no records. Worse... more...