The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The 6th Extinctionby James Rollins

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 14.99

    A remote military research station sends out a frantic distress call, ending with a chilling final command: Kill us all! Personnel from the neighboring base rush in to discover everyone already dead-and not just the scientists, but every living thing for fifty square miles is annihilated: every animal, plant, and insect, even bacteria. The land is... more...

  • The Sixth Extinctionby James Rollins

    Orion 2014; US$ 26.33

    The NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author gives us another gripping, high-concept adventure thriller in the Sigma Force series - for fans of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. more...

  • The Doomsday Keyby James Rollins

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    ?James Rollins knows adventure.? ? Chicago Sun Times With  The Doomsday Key ?the   latest Sigma Force blockbuster from  New York Times  bestselling author James Rollins?the critically acclaimed thrill-master continues to dazzle with an electrifying combination of history, religion, science, and adventure. The hero of  Map of Bones, The Black Order... more...

  • The Eye of Godby James Rollins

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.99

    In The Eye of God, a Sigma Force novel, New York Times bestselling author James Rollins delivers an apocalyptic vision of a future predicted by the distant past.   In the wilds of Mongolia, a research satellite has crashed, triggering an explosive search for its valuable cargo: a code-black physics project connected to the study of dark energy?and... more...

  • Excavationby James Rollins

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    ?A real page-turner?.Rollins keeps the story in overdrive, with plenty of twists and turns before the final shocker.? ?Douglas Preston, co-author of The Monster of Florence   A classic adventure from James Rollins, the author of The Doomsday Key, The Last Oracle, The Judas Strain, Black Order, and other pulse-pounding, New York... more...

  • The Devil Colonyby James Rollins

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 9.99

    ?Every James Rollins delivers mach-speed mayhem; throat-clutching suspense; high-style adventure; and a terrific story told terrifically. He makes the rest us look bad.? ?Steve Berry, author of The Emperor?s Tomb ?This guy doesn?t write novels?he builds roller coasters.? ? Booklist New York Times bestselling thrill-master James Rollins is back... more...

  • The Eye of Godby James Rollins

    Orion 2013; US$ 17.55

    A gripping, high-concept Sigma Force adventure from bestselling author James Rollins. more...

  • The Kill Switchby James Rollins; Grant Blackwood

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 14.99

    From bestselling authors James Rollins and Grant Blackwood, the first installment in an exciting new thriller series based on the Sigma Force novels featuring former Army Ranger Tucker Wayne and his partner, Army working dog Kane, introduced in the New York Times bestseller Bloodline and the e-original story "Tracker." Former Army Ranger Tucker... more...

  • City of Screamsby James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 3.99

    From New York Times bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning suspense novelist Rebecca Cantrell comes a disturbing story of vengeance, bloodshed, and creatures that prowl the night. In the haunted, war-torn highlands of Afghanistan, amid the ruins of Shahr-e-Gholghol, an archaeology team is massacred in the night. Sergeant Jordan Stone... more...

  • Deep Fathomby James Rollins

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    ?[Rollins] will make your toes curl and your free hand clutch the armchair as you speed through the pages.? ? Tampa Tribune ?James Rollins knows adventure.? ? Chicago Sun Times A sensational early work from ?one of the most inventive storytellers writing today? (Lincoln Child)?the third pulse-pounding adventure novel from perennial New York Times... more...