The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Septimus Heap, Book Seven: Fyreby Angie Sage; Mark Zug

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.99

    Favorite characters return in this stunning seventh and final book in Angie Sage's New York Times bestselling magykal series: ExtraOrdinary Wizard Marcia Overstrand, Alchemist Marcellus Pye, and of course Septimus Heap, Jenna, Beetle, Simon, Lucy, and the rest of the Heap gang. Jenna will soon be Queen and Beetle is now Chief Hermetic Scribe. Septimus,... more...

  • Araminta Spook: Gargoyle Hallby Angie Sage

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 7.99

    When Araminta throws cold water over her best friend, Wanda, to disperse a crowd of panicked bats, it's decided Araminta has been ‘helpful' one too many times, and she is packed off to boarding school. On arrival, Araminta is surprised to discover that Gargoyle Hall makes her home, Spook House, seems positively cosy. Strange moans and clanks echo down... more...

  • Septimus Heap 3-Book Collectionby Angie Sage

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 22.99

    Fantasy adventure at its best! This collection contains the first three books in the New York Times bestselling Septimus Heap series: Magyk , Flyte , and Physik . Packed with action, humor, and magic, this series is perfect for fans of Fablehaven or Harry Potter. The series follows the enchanting and humorous adventures of Septimus Heap, who,... more...

  • Septimus Heap Complete Collectionby Angie Sage

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 70.99

    Fantasy adventure at its best! This collection contains all seven books in the New York Times bestselling Septimus Heap series. Also included are The Magykal Papers , a wonderful full-color compendium of extras such as maps, guides, and journals, and The Darke Toad , a 96-page novella packed with the action, humor, and magic that make this series... more...

  • Syrenby Angie Sage

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2012; US$ 8.99

    Enter the world of Septimus Heap, Wizard Apprentice. Magyk is his destiny. In the fifth book of this Magykal series, Septimus and his friends find themselves on an island whose secrets are as dark and dangerous as its inhabitants. Septimus Heap returns to the House of Foryx with Spit Fyre to pick up Jenna, Nicko, Snorri, and Beetle. But the... more...

  • Physikby Angie Sage

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2012; US$ 8.99

    Enter the world of Septimus Heap, Wizard Apprentice. Magyk is his destiny. When Silas Heap unseals a forgotten room in the Palace, he releases the ghost of a Queen who lived five hundred years earlier. Queen Etheldredda is as awful in death as she was in life, and she's still up to no good. Her diabolical plan to give herself ever-lasting life requires... more...

  • Questeby Angie Sage

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2012; US$ 8.99

    Enter the world of Septimus Heap, Wizard Apprentice. Magyk is his destiny. Septimus faces a perilous quest to find Nicko and Snorri, who have been trapped back in time. Everyone at the Castle is realising that Nicko and Snorri's chances of coming back are slim. Septimus, aided by Alchemist Marcellus Pye, learns of a place where all time meets:... more...

  • Flyteby Angie Sage

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2012; US$ 8.99

    Enter the world of Septimus Heap, Wizard Apprentice. Magyk is his destiny. The evil necromancer DomDaniel has been disposed of, but something Darke is stirring. A Shadow pursues ExtraOrdinary Wizard Marcia Overstrand around, following her every move, growing stronger every day. Septimus senses something sinister is afoot, but before he can act,... more...

  • Fyre: Septimus Heap book 7by Angie Sage

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2013; US$ 14.99

    Septimus Heap, Wizard Apprentice, must fight the remnants of the Darke Domaine. For this, the ancient Alchemie Fyre must be re-lit, a task which will test Septimus to his limits and send him on a perilous journey. Septimus will finally discover who he is - but at what cost? And who will prevail when the greatest Magyk of all is kindled? Prepare for... more...

  • Darkeby Angie Sage

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2011; US$ 8.99

    On the shortest day of the year, as the Castle is lit with candles and everyone prepares to celebrate, Wizard Apprentice Septimus Heap marks his fourteenth birthday. He has reached a new stage in his Apprenticeship: Darke Week. Awe-inspiring, terrifying, unbelievably important, Septimus's future will depend on what happens during this week. He chooses... more...