The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Septimus Heap, Book Seven: Fyreby Angie Sage; Mark Zug

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.99

    Favorite characters return in this stunning seventh and final book in Angie Sage's New York Times bestselling magykal series: ExtraOrdinary Wizard Marcia Overstrand, Alchemist Marcellus Pye, and of course Septimus Heap, Jenna, Beetle, Simon, Lucy, and the rest of the Heap gang. Jenna will soon be Queen and Beetle is now Chief Hermetic Scribe. Septimus,... more...

  • Araminta Spook: Gargoyle Hallby Angie Sage

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 7.99

    When Araminta throws cold water over her best friend, Wanda, to disperse a crowd of panicked bats, it's decided Araminta has been ‘helpful' one too many times, and she is packed off to boarding school. On arrival, Araminta is surprised to discover that Gargoyle Hall makes her home, Spook House, seems positively cosy. Strange moans and clanks echo down... more...

  • Septimus Heap 3-Book Collectionby Angie Sage

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 22.99

    Fantasy adventure at its best! This collection contains the first three books in the New York Times bestselling Septimus Heap series: Magyk , Flyte , and Physik . Packed with action, humor, and magic, this series is perfect for fans of Fablehaven or Harry Potter. The series follows the enchanting and humorous adventures of Septimus Heap, who,... more...

  • Septimus Heap Complete Collectionby Angie Sage

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 70.99

    Fantasy adventure at its best! This collection contains all seven books in the New York Times bestselling Septimus Heap series. Also included are The Magykal Papers , a wonderful full-color compendium of extras such as maps, guides, and journals, and The Darke Toad , a 96-page novella packed with the action, humor, and magic that make this series... more...

  • Septimus Heap 3-Book Collectionby Angie Sage

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Fantasy adventure at its best! This collection contains the first three books in the New York Times bestselling Septimus Heap series: Magyk , Flyte , and Physik . Packed with action, humor, and magic, this series is perfect for fans of Fablehaven or Harry Potter. The series follows the enchanting and humorous adventures of Septimus Heap, who,... more...

  • Septimus Heap Complete Collectionby Angie Sage

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Fantasy adventure at its best! This collection contains all seven books in the New York Times bestselling Septimus Heap series. Also included are The Magykal Papers , a wonderful full-color compendium of extras such as maps, guides, and journals, and The Darke Toad , a 96-page novella packed with the action, humor, and magic that make this series... more...

  • Septimus Heap, Book Four: Questeby Angie Sage; Mark Zug

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    There's trouble at the Castle, and it's all because Merrin Meredith has returned with Darke plans for Septimus. More trouble awaits Septimus and Jenna in the form of Tertius Fume, the ghost of the very first Chief Hermetic Scribe, who is determined to send Septimus on a deadly Queste. But Septimus and Jenna have other plans?they are headed for the... more...

  • Septimus Heap, Book One: Magykby Angie Sage; Mark Zug

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    The Magyk Begins Here Septimus Heap, the seventh son of the seventh son, disappears the night he is born, pronounced dead by the midwife. That same night, the baby's father, Silas Heap, comes across an abandoned child in the snow -- a newborn girl with violet eyes. The Heaps take her into their home, name her Jenna, and raise her as their own.... more...

  • Araminta Spookie 2: The Sword in the Grottoby Angie Sage; Jimmy Pickering

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 4.99

    Sir Horace is about to turn five hundred years old! Araminta and Wanda need to find him the perfect gift. Araminta finds an ancient sword in a grotto hidden under her haunted house?and it should be a cinch to get it. But she wasn't planning on the nasty surprise of a portcullis-trap and a rising tide in the grotto. Will Araminta and Wanda make it... more...

  • Araminta Spookie 4: Vampire Bratby Angie Sage; Jimmy Pickering

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 4.99

    Araminta thinks something horrible is hiding in the deep, hidden passages of Spookie House?could it be a werewolf? Add to that the arrival of Uncle Drac's creepy nephew, Max, and Araminta knows things will never be the same. Max is Wanda's new best friend, and Araminta finds him annoying. She comes up with a plan to figure out what Max is up to?and... more...