The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Septimus Heap: The Darke Toadby Angie Sage

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 11.99

    Fans of Angie Sage's New York Times bestselling fantasy series, Septimus Heap, will be delighted with this digital original addition to the series: The Darke Toad , a 96-page novella packed with action, humor, and magic that will have any child or fan of such fantasy books as Fablehaven or Harry Potter laughing and asking for more! DomDaniel returns... more...

  • Septimus Heap: The Darke Toadby Angie Sage

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    Fans of Angie Sage's New York Times bestselling fantasy series, Septimus Heap, will be delighted with this digital original addition to the series: The Darke Toad , a 96-page novella packed with action, humor, and magic that will have any child or fan of such fantasy books as Fablehaven or Harry Potter laughing and asking for more! DomDaniel returns... more...

  • Septimus Heap 3-Book Collectionby Angie Sage

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 22.99

    Fantasy adventure at its best! This collection contains the first three books in the New York Times bestselling Septimus Heap series: Magyk , Flyte , and Physik . Packed with action, humor, and magic, this series is perfect for fans of Fablehaven or Harry Potter. The series follows the enchanting and humorous adventures of Septimus Heap, who,... more...

  • Septimus Heap 3-Book Collectionby Angie Sage

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Fantasy adventure at its best! This collection contains the first three books in the New York Times bestselling Septimus Heap series: Magyk , Flyte , and Physik . Packed with action, humor, and magic, this series is perfect for fans of Fablehaven or Harry Potter. The series follows the enchanting and humorous adventures of Septimus Heap, who,... more...

  • TodHunter Moon, Book Two: SandRiderby Angie Sage

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    It's been two months since Alice TodHunter Moon?who insists on being called Tod?left her home in the seaside PathFinder village to pursue a life of Magyk in the Castle. Being Apprentice to ExtraOrdinary Wizard Septimus Heap is tricky, though?there's loads of new Magyk to learn, and she dearly misses her friends Oskar and Ferdie. But at least she's... more...

  • TodHunter Moon, Book Two: SandRiderby Angie Sage

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    It's been two months since Alice TodHunter Moon?who insists on being called Tod?left her home in the seaside PathFinder village to pursue a life of Magyk in the Castle. Being Apprentice to ExtraOrdinary Wizard Septimus Heap is tricky, though?there's loads of new Magyk to learn, and she dearly misses her friends Oskar and Ferdie. But at least she's... more...

  • Septimus Heap Complete Collectionby Angie Sage

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 70.99

    Fantasy adventure at its best! This collection contains all seven books in the New York Times bestselling Septimus Heap series. Also included are The Magykal Papers , a wonderful full-color compendium of extras such as maps, guides, and journals, and The Darke Toad , a 96-page novella packed with the action, humor, and magic that make this series... more...

  • Septimus Heap Complete Collectionby Angie Sage

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Fantasy adventure at its best! This collection contains all seven books in the New York Times bestselling Septimus Heap series. Also included are The Magykal Papers , a wonderful full-color compendium of extras such as maps, guides, and journals, and The Darke Toad , a 96-page novella packed with the action, humor, and magic that make this series... more...

  • Darkeby Angie Sage

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2011; US$ 8.99

    On the shortest day of the year, as the Castle is lit with candles and everyone prepares to celebrate, Wizard Apprentice Septimus Heap marks his fourteenth birthday. He has reached a new stage in his Apprenticeship: Darke Week. Awe-inspiring, terrifying, unbelievably important, Septimus's future will depend on what happens during this week. He chooses... more...

  • Syrenby Angie Sage

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2012; US$ 8.99

    Enter the world of Septimus Heap, Wizard Apprentice. Magyk is his destiny. In the fifth book of this Magykal series, Septimus and his friends find themselves on an island whose secrets are as dark and dangerous as its inhabitants. Septimus Heap returns to the House of Foryx with Spit Fyre to pick up Jenna, Nicko, Snorri, and Beetle. But the... more...