The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,812,032 members ⚫ 1,249,629 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Falling for the Highlanderby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 5.99

    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands welcomes readers back to the Scottish Highlands, where a gallant warrior vows to protect a beautiful runaway . . . Lady Murine Carmichael has known her share of bad luck. But when her debt-ridden half brother tries to sell her off in exchange for a few Scottish horses, it?s the final straw. If keeping... more...

  • An English Bride in Scotlandby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 1.99

    From New York Times bestselling author of The Husband Hunt , The Heiress , and other beloved historical romances, comes Lynsay Sands?s An English Bride in Scotland, the first book in a new series set in the wilds of the Highlands.   Annabel had planned to become a nun. But when her mother arrives at the Abbey to bring her home to marry a Scottish... more...

  • The Reluctant Reformerby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    Everyone knew Lady X... or, at least, everyone knew of her. The masked courtesan was reputedly a noblewoman fallen on hard times. What Lord James had not known was that she was Lady Margaret Wentworth -- the feisty sister of his best friend. Gerald claimed his sibling was beautiful, virtuous, naive; and he had forced James into an oath of protection.... more...

  • Love is Blindby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    He'd been warned that Lady Clarissa Crambray was dangerous. Stomping on toes and burning piffles, the chestnut-haired beauty was clearly a force with which to be reckoned. But for Adrian Montfort, Earl of Mowbray, veteran of the Napoleonic Wars, this was just the challenge he needed. He could handle one woman and her ?unfortunate past.? Could any... more...

  • The Bratby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd Whether her heroes are English lords or sexy vampires, this classic historical romance from Lynsay Sands proves that the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author has what it takes to captivate her readers.  In this delightful tale of medieval passion, a loyal knight competes... more...

  • The Chaseby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands ?hits all the right notes? (Suzanne Enoch) whether she?s penning passionate tales of the Argeneau vampire family or transporting her readers to the Scottish Highlands. In her charming historical romance classic The... more...

  • Blissby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 4.49

    No one blends humor and sensuality like New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands in this captivating story of feuding nobles forced to marry?and destined to fall in love   Love thy neighbor, ?tis said. A fine idea, except when the neighbor in question is Lord Holden. Lady Helen Tiernay has complained frequently about his treatment... more...

  • Lady Pirateby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    Valoree no longer has to masquerade as her murdered brother and scourge the oceans as Captain Red. She no longer has to command his pirate band in a quest to regain his birthright. She has been named heir to Ainsley Castle. But no executor would ever hand over the estate to an unmarried pirate wench and her infamous crew?no matter to whom she?d been... more...

  • The Countessby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 1.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett,... more...

  • Dukes & Scoundrelsby Lorraine Heath; Elizabeth Boyle; Megan Frampton; Sophie Jordan; Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 0.00

    Join  New York Times  bestselling author Lorraine Heath as she introduces you to some of the sexiest heroes in this free historical romance sampler. Whether you?re in the mood for a duke, a highlander, or a cowboy, we?ve got just the hero for you!  Excerpts from: Mad About the Major by Elizabeth Boyle Put Up Your Duke by Megan Frampton The... more...