The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Immortal Who Loved Meby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.99

    A few hours ago, Sherry Carne would have sworn that vampires didn?t exist. That?s before rogue immortals rampage through her store, leaving bloody chaos (literally) in their wake. The kicker comes when Sherry learns that one of the vamps on the bad guys? trail may be her life mate. Her head says it?s impossible. The rest of her takes one look at Basileios... more...

  • Tall, Dark & Hungryby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    ?Take a bite into fresh, fun vampire comedy?read Lynsay Sands.? ?Carly Phillips   Nobody does vampire romance quite like Lynsay Sands! Tall, Dark & Hungry is the fourth book in her insanely popular Argeneau vampire series?and she brilliantly blends laughter with steamy passion in this story about a British lass who falls hard for... more...

  • Vampires Are Foreverby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Inez Urso is beginning to have her doubts. Her business associate Thomas Argeneau has some interesting traits, like an allergic reaction to the sun, excellent night vision, and not much of an appetite for food. And to top it all off, he just tried to bite her neck . . . but maybe that was a sign of passion. If so, she'd be happy to experience more,... more...

  • The Rogue Hunterby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Samantha Willan is a workaholic lawyer. She's grateful for some rest and relaxation in cottage country, and after a recent breakup she wants to stay as far away from romance as possible. Then she meets her irresistible new neighbor. There's something strange and mysterious about his eyes. Is it just her imagination, or are they locked on her neck?... more...

  • The Immortal Hunterby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Even vampires need a vacation. But Decker Argeneau's ends abruptly when he's asked to help hunt the group of rogue vampires targeting mortals -- one that might include a defector in his own family. Before he can worry about that, though, he's got to rescue the latest victim. It's all part of the job, including taking a bullet for a beautiful doctor.... more...

  • The Renegade Hunterby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Nicholas Argeneau is not your typical rogue hunter in The Renegade Hunter , the latest installment of the Rogue Hunter series from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands. Though he spent centuries targeting vampires who break the immortal laws, for the past 50 years Nicholas has been a rogue himself. But then he saves a beautiful mortal... more...

  • Single White Vampireby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    ?[Sands?s] trademark humor and genuine characters?keep her series fresh and her readers hooked.? ? Publishers Weekly   The third book in her phenomenal Argeneau vampire series, Single White Vampire by the incomparable Lynsay Sands is an unadulterated delight! This paranormal romance classic follows the romantic adventures of a... more...

  • The Deedby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    ?Lynsay Sands hits all the right notes.? ?Suzanne Enoch ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!?  ?Christina Dodd Before her Argeneau vampire family paranormal romance novels made her a New York Times bestselling superstar, Lynsay Sands did The Deed . Lynsay?s witty, sexy, utterly fantastic debut romance transports the reader back... more...

  • The Countessby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett,... more...

  • The Heiressby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd   Whether she?s enthralling readers with the exploits of her Argeneau vampire family, transporting fans to the Scottish Highlands, or enchanting them with love affairs of the noble lords and ladies of the Regency ton, New York Times and USA Today bestseller Lynsay... more...