The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Highlander Takes a Brideby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.99 US$ 6.39

    A bold, seductive laird meets his passionate match in a scintillating Highland romance from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands Sword fighting, swearing, and riding astride come naturally to Saidh Buchanan. Simpering and holding her tongue? definitely not. Raised alongside seven boisterous brothers, Saidh has little interest in saddling... more...

  • Devil of the Highlandsby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 2.99

    They call him the Devil . . . He is the most notorious laird of Scotland: fierce, cold, deadly . . . and maybe even worse. Yet Evelinde has just agreed to wed him. Anything, she thinks, is better than her cruel stepmother. Though Evelinde should be wary of the rumors, she can't help but be drawn to this warrior . . . for the Devil of the Highlands... more...

  • About a Vampireby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.99 US$ 6.39

    In New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands' new Argeneau novel, a vampire accustomed to seducing every woman he meets finds the one determined to resist him . . . With immortal good looks and scorching charisma, Justin Bricker has yet to meet a woman he can't win over. His potential life mate should be no different. But instead of falling... more...

  • Alwaysby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands returns with the unforgettable story of a reluctant bride and groom who soon find common ground in the bedroom . . . Bastard daughter to the king, Rosamunde was raised in a convent and wholly prepared to take the veil . . . until King Henry declared she would wed Aric, one of his most valiant knights.... more...

  • An English Bride in Scotlandby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 2.99

    From New York Times bestselling author of The Husband Hunt , The Heiress , and other beloved historical romances, comes Lynsay Sands?s An English Bride in Scotland, the first book in a new series set in the wilds of the Highlands.   Annabel had planned to become a nun. But when her mother arrives at the Abbey to bring her home to marry a Scottish... more...

  • Taming the Highland Brideby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 3.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!?  ? New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd   Lynsay Sands?the perennial USA Today and New York Times bestselling author well-known and loved for her delightful novels featuring the Argeneau family of vampires?once again shows us another side with Taming the Highland Bride,... more...

  • The Countessby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 2.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett,... more...

  • The Loving Daylightsby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands delivers a "madcap escapade" ( Publishers Weekly ) in this contemporary romance about a quirky inventor and unexpected love. Shy Jane Spyrus loves gadgets. She can build anything B.L.I.S.S. needs in the international organization's fight against crime?although its agents aren't exactly lining up at... more...

  • Single White Vampireby Lynsay Sands

    Orion 2010; Not Available

    Roundhouse Publishing editor Kate C. Leever's first letter to her new author was meant to impress upon him the growing demand for vampire romances. And even though he'd expressed little-to-no desire for any publicity, book tours, or similar, it was clear this was an author just waiting to be broken out - despite himself, if necessary. When she suggested... more...

  • Bite Me If You Canby Lynsay Sands

    Orion 2011; Not Available

    One minute Leigh was walking home in the early hours of the morning, and the next a vampire was sinking his teeth into her neck. It turns out he was a rogue vampire already marked for termination ... but that doesn't do Leigh any good. The damage has already been done: she's become one of them. Lucian Argeneau, rogue vampire hunter, has been... more...