The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Born to Biteby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    ?Lynsay Sands writes books that keep readers coming back for more.?  ?Katie MacAlister, USA Today Bestselling Author of A Girl?s Guide to Vampires The Argeneau vampire family is back in Born to Bite by USA Today and New York Times bestseller Lynsay Sands. One of the premier names in contemporary paranormal romance, the incomparable... more...

  • To Marry a Scottish Lairdby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands returns to the Highlands of Scotland in her hottest new historical romance yet! Highlander Campbell Sinclair is no stranger to battle, so when he sees a lad attacked by bandits, he jumps into the fray. He didn't count on being stabbed. Grateful to the boy for nursing him back to health, Cam offers... more...

  • Devil of the Highlandsby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 1.99

    They call him the Devil . . . He is the most notorious laird of Scotland: fierce, cold, deadly . . . and maybe even worse. Yet Evelinde has just agreed to wed him. Anything, she thinks, is better than her cruel stepmother. Though Evelinde should be wary of the rumors, she can't help but be drawn to this warrior . . . for the Devil of the Highlands... more...

  • Taming the Highland Brideby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 3.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!?  ? New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd   Lynsay Sands?the perennial USA Today and New York Times bestselling author well-known and loved for her delightful novels featuring the Argeneau family of vampires?once again shows us another side with Taming the Highland Bride,... more...

  • The Hellion and the Highlanderby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    Only one man could set her heart ablaze . . . Lady Averill Mortagne learned to control her fierce temper as a young girl. But if her father insists on parading her before one more English lord who looks askance at her flame-colored hair, she'll simply scream! Her only respite is the time she spends with Kade Stewart, the wounded Scot her brother... more...

  • Alwaysby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands returns with the unforgettable story of a reluctant bride and groom who soon find common ground in the bedroom . . . Bastard daughter to the king, Rosamunde was raised in a convent and wholly prepared to take the veil . . . until King Henry declared she would wed Aric, one of his most valiant knights.... more...

  • Sweet Revengeby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands delivers another captivating historical romance set in the Highlands of Scotland! Highlander Galen MacDonald is on a mission of revenge: kidnap his enemy's bride and make her his. But what he doesn't count on is a clever, fiery lass wielding a blade. When he realizes Kyla is delirious with fever, Galen... more...

  • The Switchby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    When they first met Lord Jeremy William Radcliffe, Charlie and her twin sister, Elizabeth were escaping from their uncle-taking turns acting the young gentleman to avoid detection. But Charlie couldn?t help falling head over heels-and out of a window-for the handsome lord. Of course, that was only the beginning; Lord Radcliffe insisted on showing... more...

  • The Countessby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 1.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett,... more...

  • The Lady Is a Vampby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 5.99

    ?Lynsay Sands writes books that keep readers coming back for more.? ?Katie MacAlister, USA Today Bestselling Author ?Take a bite into a fresh, fun vampire comedy ... read Lynsay Sands!? ?Carly Phillips, New York Times Bestselling Author The Argeneau?s are hungry for love?and Lynsay Sands?s bestselling paranormal romance series starring the enormously... more...