The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Vampire Most Wantedby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 7.99

    Take a road trip with the undead . . . in this latest in the Argeneau series by  New York Times  bestselling author Lynsay Sands For Basha Argeneau, anything is better than facing her estranged family. Even hiding out in sweltering southern California. But when a sexy immortal in black shows up determined to bring her back to the clan, she'll do... more...

  • Single White Vampireby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    ?[Sands?s] trademark humor and genuine characters?keep her series fresh and her readers hooked.? ? Publishers Weekly   The third book in her phenomenal Argeneau vampire series, Single White Vampire by the incomparable Lynsay Sands is an unadulterated delight! This paranormal romance classic follows the romantic adventures of a... more...

  • Tall, Dark & Hungryby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    ?Take a bite into fresh, fun vampire comedy?read Lynsay Sands.? ?Carly Phillips   Nobody does vampire romance quite like Lynsay Sands! Tall, Dark & Hungry is the fourth book in her insanely popular Argeneau vampire series?and she brilliantly blends laughter with steamy passion in this story about a British lass who falls hard for... more...

  • Born to Biteby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    ?Lynsay Sands writes books that keep readers coming back for more.?  ?Katie MacAlister, USA Today Bestselling Author of A Girl?s Guide to Vampires The Argeneau vampire family is back in Born to Bite by USA Today and New York Times bestseller Lynsay Sands. One of the premier names in contemporary paranormal romance, the incomparable... more...

  • One Lucky Vampireby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.99

    No one does wickedly funny and irresistibly steamy like New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands?especially in this red-hot romance between a reluctant vampire and the beauty who needs his help. Luck be a vampire tonight . . . When Nicole Phillips agreed to hire a housekeeper, she pictured someone a little frumpy and almost certainly female.... more...

  • The Countessby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett,... more...

  • Sweet Revengeby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands delivers another captivating historical romance set in the Highlands of Scotland! Highlander Galen MacDonald is on a mission of revenge: kidnap his enemy's bride and make her his. But what he doesn't count on is a clever, fiery lass wielding a blade. When he realizes Kyla is delirious with fever, Galen... more...

  • Vampire Most Wantedby Lynsay Sands

    Orion 2014; US$ 14.85

    For Basha Argeneau, anything is better than facing her estranged family. Even hiding out in sweltering southern California. But when a sexy Vamp in black shows up determined to bring her back to the clan, she'll do anything to keep far, far away from the past she can't outrun. Marcus Notte isn't here to play games - especially not with someone... more...

  • Knight of My Dreamsby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    Originally appeared in the print anthology A Mother's Way , under the title "Mother May I?" From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands comes a classic short story of a knight in need of a bride ? Lady Alice knows she is not the type to entice a man. She's too voluptuous, too intelligent, too strong minded. Why, she even... more...

  • Devil of the Highlandsby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    They call him the Devil . . . He is the most notorious laird of Scotland: fierce, cold, deadly . . . and maybe even worse. Yet Evelinde has just agreed to wed him. Anything, she thinks, is better than her cruel stepmother. Though Evelinde should be wary of the rumors, she can't help but be drawn to this warrior . . . for the Devil of the Highlands... more...