The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,693,353 members ⚫ 1,195,028 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • About a Vampireby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 5.99

    In New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands' new Argeneau novel, a vampire accustomed to seducing every woman he meets finds the one determined to resist him . . . With immortal good looks and scorching charisma, Justin Bricker has yet to meet a woman he can't win over. His potential life mate should be no different. But instead of falling... more...

  • The Countessby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 1.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett,... more...

  • The Heiressby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 3.49

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd   Whether she?s enthralling readers with the exploits of her Argeneau vampire family, transporting fans to the Scottish Highlands, or enchanting them with love affairs of the noble lords and ladies of the Regency ton, New York Times and USA Today bestseller Lynsay... more...

  • The Husband Huntby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 5.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands takes romance fans on The Husband Hunt . Bestselling author Suzanne Enoch, declares that, ?Lynsay Sands hits all the right notes,? and any reader who has ever been touched by the unique Sands romantic magic?be it her delectable Argeneau... more...

  • The Fairy Godmotherby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 3.99

    Previously published in the print anthology Mistletoe & Magic . When a fourteenth-century maiden named Odel loses her father, she learns from her aunt that she must marry?and that a handful of fairy dust can separate men from mice. Having sworn off love, Odel is reluctant to greet her many suitors, until one catches her eye. Kind and generous, Michelle... more...

  • A Bite to Rememberby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Rule #1: Never get involved with someone who won't be there for you when the sun comes up. Once bitten, twice shy, and sexy PI Jackie Morrisey wasn't going there again. Vincent Argeneau may be the hottest guy she's ever met, living or dead, but she's here to stop a killer from turning this vampire into dust, not to jump into bed with him. Rule #2:... more...

  • A Quick Biteby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 1.99

    That hot guy tied to Lissianna Argeneau's bed? He's not dessert?he's the main course! Lissianna has been spending her centuries pining for Mr. Right, not just a quick snack, and this sexy guy she finds in her bed looks like he might be a candidate. But there's another, more pressing issue: her tendency to faint at the sight of blood . . . an especially... more...

  • Bite Me If You Canby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Once Bitten . . . One minute Leigh is walking home in the early hours of the morning, and the next a vampire is sinking his teeth into her neck. Turns out it was a rogue vampire marked for termination, but it does Leigh little good because the damage's already been done. She's become one of them . Lucian Argeneau, hunter of rogue vampires, has... more...

  • The Accidental Vampireby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Ever since an accident turned her into a knockout vamp, Elvi Black's been catching her z's in a coffin, staying out of the sun, and giving up garlic. She knows there's more to being undead than what she saw in Dracula , but she can't very well ask her mortal friends about proper biting etiquette. But when her neighbors placed a personal ad for her... more...

  • Vampires Are Foreverby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Inez Urso is beginning to have her doubts. Her business associate Thomas Argeneau has some interesting traits, like an allergic reaction to the sun, excellent night vision, and not much of an appetite for food. And to top it all off, he just tried to bite her neck . . . but maybe that was a sign of passion. If so, she'd be happy to experience more,... more...