The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,788,875 members ⚫ 1,234,658 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Falling for the Highlanderby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 5.99

    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands welcomes readers back to the Scottish Highlands, where a gallant warrior vows to protect a beautiful runaway . . . Lady Murine Carmichael has known her share of bad luck. But when her debt-ridden half brother tries to sell her off in exchange for a few Scottish horses, it?s the final straw. If keeping... more...

  • Devil of the Highlandsby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 1.99

    They call him the Devil . . . He is the most notorious laird of Scotland: fierce, cold, deadly . . . and maybe even worse. Yet Evelinde has just agreed to wed him. Anything, she thinks, is better than her cruel stepmother. Though Evelinde should be wary of the rumors, she can't help but be drawn to this warrior . . . for the Devil of the Highlands... more...

  • The Hellion and the Highlanderby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    Only one man could set her heart ablaze . . . Lady Averill Mortagne learned to control her fierce temper as a young girl. But if her father insists on parading her before one more English lord who looks askance at her flame-colored hair, she'll simply scream! Her only respite is the time she spends with Kade Stewart, the wounded Scot her brother... more...

  • Love is Blindby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    He'd been warned that Lady Clarissa Crambray was dangerous. Stomping on toes and burning piffles, the chestnut-haired beauty was clearly a force with which to be reckoned. But for Adrian Montfort, Earl of Mowbray, veteran of the Napoleonic Wars, this was just the challenge he needed. He could handle one woman and her ?unfortunate past.? Could any... more...

  • Sweet Revengeby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands delivers another captivating historical romance set in the Highlands of Scotland! Highlander Galen MacDonald is on a mission of revenge: kidnap his enemy's bride and make her his. But what he doesn't count on is a clever, fiery lass wielding a blade. When he realizes Kyla is delirious with fever, Galen... more...

  • The Countessby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 1.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett,... more...

  • An English Bride in Scotlandby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 1.99

    From New York Times bestselling author of The Husband Hunt , The Heiress , and other beloved historical romances, comes Lynsay Sands?s An English Bride in Scotland, the first book in a new series set in the wilds of the Highlands.   Annabel had planned to become a nun. But when her mother arrives at the Abbey to bring her home to marry a Scottish... more...

  • A Bite to Rememberby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Rule #1: Never get involved with someone who won't be there for you when the sun comes up. Once bitten, twice shy, and sexy PI Jackie Morrisey wasn't going there again. Vincent Argeneau may be the hottest guy she's ever met, living or dead, but she's here to stop a killer from turning this vampire into dust, not to jump into bed with him. Rule #2:... more...

  • A Quick Biteby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 1.99

    That hot guy tied to Lissianna Argeneau's bed? He's not dessert?he's the main course! Lissianna has been spending her centuries pining for Mr. Right, not just a quick snack, and this sexy guy she finds in her bed looks like he might be a candidate. But there's another, more pressing issue: her tendency to faint at the sight of blood . . . an especially... more...

  • Bite Me If You Canby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Once Bitten . . . One minute Leigh is walking home in the early hours of the morning, and the next a vampire is sinking his teeth into her neck. Turns out it was a rogue vampire marked for termination, but it does Leigh little good because the damage's already been done. She's become one of them . Lucian Argeneau, hunter of rogue vampires, has... more...