The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,840,610 members ⚫ 1,266,180 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Falling for the Highlanderby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 5.99

    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands welcomes readers back to the Scottish Highlands, where a gallant warrior vows to protect a beautiful runaway . . . Lady Murine Carmichael has known her share of bad luck. But when her debt-ridden half brother tries to sell her off in exchange for a few Scottish horses, it?s the final straw. If keeping... more...

  • Blissby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 4.49

    No one blends humor and sensuality like New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands in this captivating story of feuding nobles forced to marry?and destined to fall in love   Love thy neighbor, ?tis said. A fine idea, except when the neighbor in question is Lord Holden. Lady Helen Tiernay has complained frequently about his treatment... more...

  • An English Bride in Scotlandby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 1.99

    From New York Times bestselling author of The Husband Hunt , The Heiress , and other beloved historical romances, comes Lynsay Sands?s An English Bride in Scotland, the first book in a new series set in the wilds of the Highlands.   Annabel had planned to become a nun. But when her mother arrives at the Abbey to bring her home to marry a Scottish... more...

  • To Marry a Scottish Lairdby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands returns to the Highlands of Scotland in her hottest new historical romance yet! Highlander Campbell Sinclair is no stranger to battle, so when he sees a lad attacked by bandits, he jumps into the fray. He didn't count on being stabbed. Grateful to the boy for nursing him back to health, Cam offers... more...

  • Dukes & Scoundrelsby Lorraine Heath; Elizabeth Boyle; Megan Frampton; Sophie Jordan; Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 0.00

    Join  New York Times  bestselling author Lorraine Heath as she introduces you to some of the sexiest heroes in this free historical romance sampler. Whether you?re in the mood for a duke, a highlander, or a cowboy, we?ve got just the hero for you!  Excerpts from: Mad About the Major by Elizabeth Boyle Put Up Your Duke by Megan Frampton The... more...

  • The Eternal Highlanderby Lynsay Sands; Hannah Howell

    Kensington 2013; US$ 6.99

    Reprinted Edition Writing together for the first time, New York Times bestselling authors Lynsay Sands and Hannah Howell present the darkly passionate story of two men sworn to conquer the hunger that pounds in their blood--and the women who may be their only salvation. . . When Darkness Falls. . . Cathal MacNachton and Connall MacAdie... more...

  • The Deedby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    ?Lynsay Sands hits all the right notes.? ?Suzanne Enoch ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!?  ?Christina Dodd Before her Argeneau vampire family paranormal romance novels made her a New York Times bestselling superstar, Lynsay Sands did The Deed . Lynsay?s witty, sexy, utterly fantastic debut romance transports the reader back... more...

  • The Countessby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 1.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett,... more...

  • The Highlander Takes a Brideby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 5.99

    A bold, seductive laird meets his passionate match in a scintillating Highland romance from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands Sword fighting, swearing, and riding astride come naturally to Saidh Buchanan. Simpering and holding her tongue? definitely not. Raised alongside seven boisterous brothers, Saidh has little interest in saddling... more...

  • The Renegade Hunterby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Nicholas Argeneau is not your typical rogue hunter in The Renegade Hunter , the latest installment of the Rogue Hunter series from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands. Though he spent centuries targeting vampires who break the immortal laws, for the past 50 years Nicholas has been a rogue himself. But then he saves a beautiful mortal... more...