The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Zom-B Chronicles IIIby Darren Shan

    Simon & Schuster UK 2015; Not Available

    This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. The undead still roam the streets of London. And now they have a hellish clown as their master . . . B Smith is alone in a city of the dead, with only lunatics to guide her. She's found more zombies like her - the conscious undead,... more...

  • Zom-B Chronicles IIIby Darren Shan

    Simon & Schuster UK 2015; Not Available

    This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. The undead still roam the streets of London. And now they have a hellish clown as their master . . . B Smith is alone in a city of the dead, with only lunatics to guide her. She's found more zombies like her - the conscious undead,... more...

  • Zom-B Chronicles IIIby Darren Shan

    Simon & Schuster UK 2015; US$ 12.99

    This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. The undead still roam the streets of London. And now they have a hellish clown as their master . . . B Smith is alone in a city of the dead, with only lunatics to guide her. She's found more zombies like her - the conscious undead,... more...

  • The Demonata #6: Demon Apocalypseby Darren Shan

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2008; US$ 7.99

    One boy's life ripped to shreds before his eyes... One wrathful demon master hell-bent on revenge... An army of grisly Demonata on the rampage... It's the end of the world as we know it. The sixth novel in the chilling Demonata series by Darren Shan , author of the New York Times bestselling Cirque Du Freak series, will terrify... more...

  • The Demonata #5: Blood Beastby Darren Shan

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2008; US$ 7.99

    "Locked inside Dervish's study. Breath coming quickly, raggedly. Trembling wildly. I still feel sick and dizzy, but maybe that's fear. I force myself to breathe normally, evenly. When I'm in control, I study my reflection, looking for telltale signs. Am I turning into a werewolf? I don't know..." Grubbs Grady has so far escaped the family curse,... more...

  • The Demonata #7: Death's Shadowby Darren Shan

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2008; US$ 7.99

    The apocalypse came and the world burned. But it wasn't the end, and out of the destruction, new life has emerged. Bec is back to face the Demonata. After centuries of imprisonment, she's more powerful than ever, but the demons no longer stand alone. Something has crawled out of the darkness with her. Lord Loss is no longer humanity's greatest threat...... more...

  • Cirque Du Freak #1: A Living Nightmareby Darren Shan

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2008; US$ 7.99

    In the tradition of Stephen King's 'Salem's Lot, Cirque Du Freak is the frightening saga of a young boy whose visit to a mysterious freak show leads him on a journey into a dark world of vampires. Filled with grotesque creatures, murderous vampires, and a petrifying ending, Cirque Du Freak will chill, thrill, and leave readers begging for more. more...

  • Cirque Du Freak #12: Sons of Destinyby Darren Shan

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2008; US$ 7.99

    Time seemed to collapse... There was a sharp stabbing sensation in my stomach... Steve crowed, "Now I have you! Now you're gonna die!" Dead if he loses - damned if he wins. The time has finally come for Darren to face his archenemy, Steve Leopard. One of them will die. The other will become the Lord of the Shadows - and destroy the world. Is the... more...

  • Cirque Du Freak #3: Tunnels of Bloodby Darren Shan

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2008; US$ 7.99

    Darren Shan, the Vampire's Assistant, gets a taste of the city when he leaves the Cirque Du Freak with Evra and Mr. Crepsley. When corpses, drained of blood, are discovered, Darren and Evra are compelled to confront a foul creature of the night who may prove to be the end of them all... more...

  • Cirque Du Freak #4: Vampire Mountainby Darren Shan

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2008; US$ 7.99

    In this fourth book in the bestselling Saga of Darren Shan, Darren Shan and Mr. Crepsley embark on a dangerous trek to the very heart of the vampire world. But they face more than the cold on Vampire Mountain?the vampaneze have been there before them. Will a meeting with the Vampire Princes restore Darren's human side, or turn him further toward the... more...