The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,840,610 members ⚫ 1,266,180 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Pharmacy OSCEsby Beti Wyn Evans; Laura Kravitz; Nina Walker

    Pharmaceutical Press 2013; US$ 33.29

    Pharmacy OSCEs is the only pharmacy-specific OSCE revision guide. This easy-to-use book covers the key competencies that will be tested during your Objective Structured Clinical Examinations whether you are still studying or in practice. more...

  • Like Water for Chocolateby Laura Esquivel

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2002; US$ 15.00

    Earthy, magical, and utterly charming, this tale of family life in tum-of-the-century Mexico became a best-selling phenomenon with its winning blend of poignant romance and bittersweet wit. From the Trade Paperback edition. more...

  • What the Most Successful People Do at Workby Laura Vanderkam

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 2.80

    What the Most Successful People Do at Work , the third mini-ebook by the acclaimed author Laura Vanderkam, reveals how a few simple changes can make you more productive and fulfilled in your career. In her bestselling mini-ebook What the Most Successful People Do Before Breakfast , Laura Vanderkam showed us how to take advantage of our often ignored... more...

  • Plain Jayneby Laura Drewry

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER In the debut of Laura Drewry?s funny, heartwarming Friends First series, a man and a woman learn the hard way that a little bit of love makes staying friends a whole lot harder.   Worn out from the long drive back home, Jayne Morgan can only smirk at the irony: Of course the first person she sees from her old life is Nick... more...

  • Prima Donnaby Laura Drewry

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    In the latest Friends First novel from USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry?perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery?a woman who can?t slow down discovers that the perfect guy is in hot pursuit.   Even when her hair salon goes under and she?s on the brink of breaking, Regan Burke keeps her ?I?m just fine? attitude. She?s... more...

  • Uncertain Magicby Laura Kinsale

    Open Road Media Romance 2014; US$ 6.99

    Roderica Delamore is an heiress and should be a prize catch?except for an embarrassing and magical secret. She has the ability to hear the thoughts of those around her and has never been able to trust anyone as a result. So she dedicates herself to raising her family?s prize Thoroughbreds and resigns herself to a life without romance?until she meets... more...

  • Accidentally in Loveby Laura Drewry

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry?s warm and humorous new Friends First romance, a sexy romp about a good cop and a bad girl playing hard to get.   Ellie Palmer and cops don?t mix, and getting pulled over by Officer Brett Hale? again ?doesn?t help. Neither does being forced to take a safe-driving course with him. Brett?s... more...

  • How Forever Feelsby Laura Drewry

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    From USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry comes a warm and witty new Friends First novel?perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. How Forever Feels is a sweet tale about the one that got away . . . and the one that came back.   Maya McKay?s heart is as big as Jack Rhodes?s shoulders are broad. Their chemistry is out of... more...

  • Killer Blondeby Laura Levine

    Kensington 2008; US$ 5.59

    "Jaine Austen's amused take on life, love, sex and LA will delight readers." --Carolyn Hart A gal with a serious Ben & Jerry's habit can't afford to be too picky about employment opportunities. So when Beverly Hills socialite SueEllen Kingsley offers freelance writer Jaine Austen megabucks to ghostwrite a book of hostess tips, it's time to sharpen... more...

  • Last Writesby Laura Levine

    Kensington 2012; US$ 6.99

    Wisecracking pen-for-hire Jaine Austen is back--and she's about to discover that working on the set of a Hollywood sitcom is no laughing matter. . . Jaine still hasn't found a good man--or a way to keep all those sugary snacks from going straight to her hips. But--with a little help from her best friend Kandi--she's finally landed a gig as a sitcom... more...