The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Blue Mosaic Vaseby Christie Shary

    SynergEbooks 2002; US$ 5.98

    Through the sympathetic eyes of an impoverished orphan boy named Mohammad, and in the tradition of Like Water for Chocolate and The Joy Luck Club, The Blue Mosaic Vase explores the role of women bound by thousands of years of tradition in a land where sons are prized. Left with only the beautiful blue mosaic vase, a gift he once gave his mother, Mohammad... more...

  • Lucky Dogby Christie Shary

    SynergEbooks 2009; US$ 5.98

    The humorous, heart-warming and adventurous true story of love, friendship and survival, as only an endearing little Mexico City street dog named Lucky could tell it. A yellow mutt with more stamps in his passport than most Americans, he's considered winner of the 'doggie lotto' by all who meet him. more...

  • Ameliaby Harvey Mendez; Christie Shary

    SynergEbooks 2002; US$ 5.98

    Thirty years after Amelia Earhart vanishes in the Pacific, Vincent Carlson, designer of her spy plane, now ex-CIA, still searches for the answer to her disappearance. more...

  • An Aspen Grove Christmasby Sherry Derr-Wille; Luanna Rugh; Lorna Collins; Christie Shary

    Whiskey Creek Press 2010; US$ 3.99

    Cory?s Christmas ? Sherry Derr-Wille Cory never expected to run Baker?s Secret Hideaway, but when she needs help, Dex Trenton enters her life in more ways than one. Christmas Day ? Luanna Rugh Chris Day isn?t looking forward to Christmas. But injured skier Raven Chase lands in Red Rock Clinic on Christmas Eve, and her holiday plans change.... more...

  • 1
  • Page