The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Cageby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    ?Gripping and addictive?Shepherd has delivered again! A captivating mix of intrigue, deft twists, and complex questions, this is a must-read.??Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner, New York Times bestselling authors of These Broken Stars The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in this new series Kirkus Reviews calls ?swoon-worthy and thrilling?... more...

  • A Cold Legacyby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein ?and perfect for fans of Libba Bray?this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love?even our own humanity. After killing the men who tried to steal her father's research, Juliet and her friends have escaped to a remote estate on... more...

  • Her Dark Curiosityby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.99

    Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde , this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel The Madman's Daughter explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from themselves. Perfect for fans of Libba Bray. Back in London after her trip to Dr. Moreau's horrific island, Juliet... more...

  • The Huntby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in the second novel in this gripping and romantic YA series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race?from Megan Shepherd, the acclaimed author of the Madman?s Daughter series. They?ve left the cage?but they?re not free yet. After their failed escape attempt, Cora, Lucky, and Mali have been... more...

  • The Madman's Daughterby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 8.99

    For fans of Libba Bray, this first book in a gothic suspense trilogy is inspired by H. G. Wells's The Island of Dr. Moreau and has been hailed by New York Times bestseller Carrie Ryan as having "beautiful writing, breakneck pacing, a pulse-pounding mystery, and an irresistible romance." Following accusations that her scientist father gruesomely... more...

  • The Madman's Daughter Trilogy: The Complete Collectionby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 27.99

    Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense trilogy, inspired by the stories of H.G. Wells, Robert Louis Stevenson, and Mary Shelley, is perfect for fans of Libba Bray, Leigh Bardugo, and classic horror and science fiction. This collection also contains a sneak peek of The Cage , the first book in Megan Shepherd's gripping new series about teens held captive... more...

  • The Secret Horses of Briar Hillby Megan Shepherd

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 16.99 US$ 12.50

    A contemporary masterpiece in the vein of The Secret Garden and A Little Princess, this stark, beautifully written story about a girl and the winged horses she sees will be cherished as a beloved classic for years to come.   There are winged horses that live in the mirrors of Briar Hill hospital. In the mirrors that line its grand hallways,... more...

  • 1
  • Page