The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Madman?s Daughterby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    A dark, breathless, beautifully-written gothic thriller of murder, madness and a mysterious island? more...

  • Her Dark Curiosityby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel, The Madman's Daughter, explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from themselves. more...

  • Her Dark Curiosityby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 8.99

    Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde , this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel The Madman's Daughter explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from themselves. Perfect for fans of Libba Bray. Back in London after her trip to Dr. Moreau's horrific island, Juliet... more...

  • A Cold Legacyby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 9.99

    With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein , this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy?perfect for fans of Libba Bray?explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love . . . even our own humanity. After killing the men who tried to steal her father's research, Juliet?along with Montgomery, Lucy, Balthazar, and a... more...

  • The Cageby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in this gripping new series about teens held captive in a human zoo by an otherworldly race. From Megan Shepherd, the acclaimed author of The Madman's Daughter trilogy. When Cora Mason wakes in a desert, she doesn't know where she is or who put her there. As she explores, she finds an impossible mix of environments?tundra... more...

  • The Cageby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in this gripping new series about teens held captive in a human zoo by an otherworldly race. From Megan Shepherd, the acclaimed author of The Madman's Daughter trilogy. When Cora Mason wakes in a desert, she doesn't know where she is or who put her there. As she explores, she finds an impossible mix of environments?tundra... more...

  • The Madman?s Daughterby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    A dark, breathless, beautifully-written gothic thriller of murder, madness and a mysterious island? more...

  • A Cold Legacyby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein , this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy?perfect for fans of Libba Bray?explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love . . . even our own humanity. After killing the men who tried to steal her father's research, Juliet?along with Montgomery, Lucy, Balthazar, and a... more...

  • A Cold Legacyby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love . . . even our own humanity. more...