The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Professor Malcolm Smith

Most popular at the top

  • 10-Day Green Smoothie Cleanseby JJ Smith

    Atria Books 2014; US$ 15.99

    The New York Times bestselling 10-Day Green Smoothie Cleanse will jump-start your weight loss, increase your energy level, clear your mind, and improve your overall health. Made up of supernutrients from leafy greens and fruits, green smoothies are filling and healthy and you will enjoy drinking them. Your body will also thank you for drinking... more...

  • The Autobiography of Malcolm Xby Malcolm X

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    Now available as an eBook for the very first time! ?  ONE OF TIME ?S TEN MOST IMPORTANT NONFICTION BOOKS OF THE TWENTIETH CENTURY   With its first great victory in the landmark Supreme Court decision Brown v. Board of Education in 1954, the civil rights movement gained the powerful momentum it needed to sweep forward into its crucial decade,... more...

  • Predatorby Wilbur Smith

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 17.99

    Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller?perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn?from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion. One of the most formidable fighters... more...

  • Business Management for the IB Diplomaby Peter Stimpson; Alex Smith

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 43.00

    A comprehensive second edition of Business Management for the IB Diploma, revised for first teaching in 2014. more...

  • The Shred Power Cleanseby M.D. Ian K. Smith

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 23.99

    Dr. Ian is answering Shredder Nation's call for a short-term, fast-acting cleanse that will help you reset and power through to your new weight loss goal! The SHRED Power Cleanse takes the classic detox plan to a new level. You won't find any fiberless, anemic juices on this regimen! Dr. Ian lays out each day of the two-week program, giving you... more...

  • Anthology of Classical Mythby Stephen M. Trzaskoma; R. Scott Smith; Stephen Brunet; Thomas G. Palaima

    Hackett Publishing Company, Inc. 2004; US$ 18.95

    This volume is designed as a companion to the standard undergraduate mythology textbooks or, when assigned alongside the central Greek and Roman works, as a source-based alternative to those textbooks. In addition to the complete texts of the Homeric Hymns and Hesiod's Theogony , this collection provides generous selections from over 50 texts... more...

  • Research Methods in Accountingby Malcolm Smith

    SAGE Publications 2014; US$ 47.00

    'Excellent book for first time researchers in the field of accounting, could also be useful in other disciplines involving social science research.' - Miss Clare Guthrie, Accounting & Finance, Manchester Metropolitan University more...

  • The Man from Nowhere Level 2by Bernard Smith

    Cambridge University Press 2000; US$ 6.00

    Award-winning original fiction for learners of English. At seven levels, from Starter to Advanced, this impressive selection of carefully graded readers offers exciting reading for every student's capabilities. more...

  • Smarter Business Start Upsby Jon Smith

    Infinite Ideas 2004; US$ 9.95

    Jon Smith was part of the start-up team for one of the UK's most successful on-line businesses and in Smarter business start-ups he reveals the tricks and techniques that helped turn a great idea into a brilliant business. Smarter business start-ups shows how to create a failsafe business plan and expertly guides readers through the intricacies... more...

  • River Godby Wilbur Smith

    Pan Macmillan 2008; US$ 7.29

    River God , the first in Wilbur Smith's blockbusting Egyptian Novels, is a thrilling adventure set amid the mysteries of ancient Egypt. Ancient Egypt. Land of the Pharaohs. A kingdom built on gold. A legend shattered by greed. Now the Valley of the Kings lies ravaged by war, drained of its lifeblood as weak men inherit the cherished crown. In... more...