The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Julia Spencer-Fleming

Most popular at the top

  • The Clare Fergusson and Russ Van Alstyne Series, Books 1-3by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 20.99

    JULIA SPENCER-FLEMING is the New York Times bestselling author of One Was A Soldier, and an Agatha, Anthony, Dilys, Barry, Macavity, and Gumshoe Award winner. She studied acting and history at Ithaca College and received her JD at the University of Maine School of Law. Her books have been shortlisted for the Edgar, Nero Wolfe, and Romantic Times Reviewers'... more...

  • The Clare Fergusson and Russ Van Alstyne Series, Books 4-6by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 29.99

    JULIA SPENCER-FLEMING is the New York Times bestselling author of One Was A Soldier, and an Agatha, Anthony, Dilys, Barry, Macavity, and Gumshoe Award winner. She studied acting and history at Ithaca College and received her JD at the University of Maine School of Law. Her books have been shortlisted for the Edgar, Nero Wolfe, and Romantic Times Reviewers'... more...

  • The Clare Fergusson and Russ Van Alstyne Series, Books 7 and 8by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 21.99

    New York Times bestselling author Julia Spencer-Flemming brings to life the town on Millers Kill where two people who are destines for love or tragedy put their lives on the line in a town where nothing is as it seems...and evil waits inside quaint farmhouses. Here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are books 7 and 8 in the Clare... more...

  • A Fountain Filled With Bloodby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 8.99

    In In the Bleak Midwinter , Julia Spencer-Fleming's Malice Domestic-winning first mystery, Reverend Clare Fergusson was quickly introduced to a more eventful life than she had expected after moving to the small town of Millers Kill in upstate New York. But the Episcopal priest and former Army Air Force chopper pilot proved to her flock--and to police... more...

  • Out of the Deep I Cryby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2007; US$ 6.99

    Julia Spencer-Fleming was born at Plattsburgh Air Force Base and spent most of her childhood on the move as an army brat. She studied acting and history at Ithaca College, and received her J.D. from the University of Maine School of Law. She lives in a 180-year-old farmhouse outside of Portland, Maine, with her husband, three children, and their... more...

  • To Darkness and to Deathby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2006; US$ 14.99

    Julia Spencer-Fleming was born at Plattsburgh Air Force Base and spent most of her childhood on the move as an army brat. She studied acting and history at Ithaca College and received her J.D. from the University of Maine School of Law. She lives in a 185-year-old farmhouse outside of Portland, Maine, with three children, two dogs, and one husband.... more...

  • All Mortal Fleshby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2006; US$ 8.99

    One horrible murder. Two people destined for love or tragedy. Emotions explode in the novel Julia Spencer-Fleming's readers have been clamoring for. Police Chief Russ Van Alstyne's first encounter with Clare Fergusson was in the hospital emergency room on a freezing December night. A newborn infant had been abandoned on the town's Episcopal... more...

  • I Shall Not Wantby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2008; US$ 8.99

    Millers Kill reaches the boiling point in this white-hot novel of love and suspense People die. Marriages fail. In the small Adirondack town of Millers Kill, New York, however, life doesn't stop for heartbreak. A brand-new officer in the police department, a breaking-and-entering, and trouble within his own family keep Police Chief Russ Van Alstyne... more...

  • Julia Spencer-Fleming's Letters to a Soldierby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2011; US$ 0.00

    In LETTERS TO A SOLDIER, Julia Spencer-Fleming provides new content--letters exchanged between the main characters in I Shall Not Want and O ne Was a Soldier . Along with the letters, there is also a special note from Julia Spencer-Fleming and a sneak peak of ONE WAS A SOLDIER. Julia Spencer-Fleming burst onto the mystery scene with her debut,... more...

  • I Shall Not Want: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 6by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    Headline 2013; US$ 8.52

    The sixth in the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. more...