The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,661,113 members ⚫ 1,174,592 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Julia Spencer-Fleming
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • In the Bleak Midwinterby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2007; US$ 17.99

    It's a cold, snowy December in the upstate New York town of Millers Kill, and newly ordained Clare Fergusson is on thin ice as the first female priest of its small Episcopal church. The ancient regime running the parish covertly demands that she prove herself as a leader. However, her blunt manner, honed by years as an army pilot, is meeting with... more...

  • Through the Evil Daysby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 16.99

    In Through the Evil Days , New York Times bestselling author Julia Spencer-Fleming raises the stakes for Russ and Clare, putting their new marriage, their unborn child, a missing teen, and their very own lives on the line. On a frigid January night, Chief of Police Russ Van Alstyne and Reverend Clare Fergusson are called to the scene of a raging... more...

  • All Mortal Flesh: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 5by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    Headline 2013; US$ 5.99

    The fifth in the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. Police Chief Russ Van Alstyne's first encounter with Clare Fergusson was in an emergency room on a freezing December night. A newborn had been left on the steps of the town's Episcopal church, where Clare just happened to be its new priest.... more...

  • A Fountain Filled With Blood: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 2by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    Headline 2013; US$ 5.99

    The second in the New York Times bestselling mystery series. For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. Nestled in the heart of the Adirondacks, Miller's Kill, New York is about as safe as it gets. That's why Episcopal minister Clare Fergusson is shocked when the July Fourth weekend brings a rash of vicious assaults to the scenic town. Even... more...

  • Out of the Deep I Cry: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 3by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    Headline 2013; US$ 5.99

    For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. A 2005 Edgar Award Nominee for Best Novel. The third in the New York Times bestselling mystery series. On April 1, 1930, Jonathan Ketchem's wife Jane walked from her house to the police department to ask for help in finding her husband. The men, worn out from a night of chasing bootleggers, did what... more...

  • To Darkness and to Death: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 4by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    Headline 2013; US$ 5.99

    The fourth in the New York Times bestselling mystery series. For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. Millicent van der Hoeven has decided to sell her family's Adirondack estate to a nature conservancy. But on the day of the land transfer, her brother frantically calls the police. Millie has disappeared in the cold November forest... Reverend... more...

  • I Shall Not Want: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 6by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    Headline 2013; US$ 5.99

    The sixth in the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. In the small Adirondack town of Millers Kill, New York, life doesn't stop for heartbreak. A brand-new officer in the police department, a breaking-and-entering, and trouble within his own family keep Police Chief Russ Van Alstyne busy enough... more...

  • One Was a Soldier: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 7by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    Headline 2013; US$ 5.99

    The seventh in the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. On a warm September evening in the Millers Kill community center, five veterans sit down in rickety chairs to try to make sense of their experiences in Iraq. What they will find is murder, conspiracy, and the unbreakable ties that bind... more...

  • In the Bleak Midwinter: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 1by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    Headline 2013; US$ 5.99

    For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. The first in the bestselling Russ Van Alstyne and Clare Fergusson series of mysteries. Winner of the Macavity, Barry, Agatha and Anthony awards. It's a cold, snowy December in the upstate New York town of Millers Kill, and newly-ordained Clare Fergusson is on thin ice as the first female priest of... more...

  • Through The Evil Days: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 8by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.99

    'Thrilling, chilling and the suspense is killing' Val McDermid New York Times bestseller Julia Spencer-Fleming returns with the eighth novel in her much-loved series: THROUGH THE EVIL DAYS. Clare Fergusson and her new husband, Police Chief Russ van Alstyne, are awoken in the night by an urgent call: a farmhouse has erupted into flames,... more...

  • 1
  • Page