The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Julia Spencer-Fleming
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • In the Bleak Midwinterby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2007; US$ 16.99

    It's a cold, snowy December in the upstate New York town of Millers Kill, and newly ordained Clare Fergusson is on thin ice as the first female priest of its small Episcopal church. The ancient regime running the parish covertly demands that she prove herself as a leader. However, her blunt manner, honed by years as an army pilot, is meeting with... more...

  • Through the Evil Daysby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 16.99

    In Through the Evil Days , New York Times bestselling author Julia Spencer-Fleming raises the stakes for Russ and Clare, putting their new marriage, their unborn child, a missing teen, and their very own lives on the line. On a frigid January night, Chief of Police Russ Van Alstyne and Reverend Clare Fergusson are called to the scene of a raging... more...

  • All Mortal Flesh: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 5by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    Headline 2013; US$ 5.99

    The fifth in the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. Police Chief Russ Van Alstyne's first encounter with Clare Fergusson was in an emergency room on a freezing December night. A newborn had been left on the steps of the town's Episcopal church, where Clare just happened to be its new priest.... more...

  • Out of the Deep I Cry: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 3by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    Headline 2013; US$ 5.99

    For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. A 2005 Edgar Award Nominee for Best Novel. The third in the New York Times bestselling mystery series. On April 1, 1930, Jonathan Ketchem's wife Jane walked from her house to the police department to ask for help in finding her husband. The men, worn out from a night of chasing bootleggers, did what... more...

  • To Darkness and to Death: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 4by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    Headline 2013; US$ 5.99

    The fourth in the New York Times bestselling mystery series. For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. Millicent van der Hoeven has decided to sell her family's Adirondack estate to a nature conservancy. But on the day of the land transfer, her brother frantically calls the police. Millie has disappeared in the cold November forest... Reverend... more...

  • I Shall Not Want: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 6by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    Headline 2013; US$ 5.99

    The sixth in the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. In the small Adirondack town of Millers Kill, New York, life doesn't stop for heartbreak. A brand-new officer in the police department, a breaking-and-entering, and trouble within his own family keep Police Chief Russ Van Alstyne busy enough... more...

  • In the Bleak Midwinter: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 1by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    Headline 2013; US$ 5.99

    For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. The first in the bestselling Russ Van Alstyne and Clare Fergusson series of mysteries. Winner of the Macavity, Barry, Agatha and Anthony awards. It's a cold, snowy December in the upstate New York town of Millers Kill, and newly-ordained Clare Fergusson is on thin ice as the first female priest of... more...

  • 1
  • Page