The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry (Puffin Modern Classics)by Mildred D. Taylor

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    Winner of the Newbery Medal, this remarkably moving novel has impressed the hearts and minds of millions of readers. Set in Mississippi at the height of the Depression, this is the story of one family's struggle to maintain their integrity, pride, and independence in the face of racism and social injustice. And it is also Cassie's story?Cassie... more...

  • The Call of the Swordby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2004; US$ 0.99

    The castle of Anderras Darion has stood abandoned and majestic for as long as anyone can remember. Then, from out of the mountains, comes the healer, Hawklan - a man with no memory of the past - to take possession of the keep with his sole companion, Gavor. more...

  • I Believe In Miraclesby Daniel Taylor; Jonny Owen

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    On January 6, 1975, Nottingham Forest were thirteenth in the old Second Division, five points above the relegation places and straying dangerously close to establishing a permanent place for themselves among football's nowhere men. Within five years Brian Clough had turned an unfashionable and depressed club into the kings of Europe, beating everyone... more...

  • An Irish Country Weddingby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2012; US$ 9.99 US$ 7.99

    An Irish Country Wedding is another heart-warming tale from New York Times bestselling author Patrick Taylor. Love is in the air in the colourful Ulster village of Ballybucklebo, where Dr. Fingal Flahertie O'Reilly has finally proposed to the darling of his youth, Kitty O'Hallorhan. There's a wedding to be planned, but before O'Reilly can make... more...

  • Marley And Meby Don Taylor

    Barricade Books 1995; US$ 9.99

    Since Bob Marley died in 1981, the myths and legends which surround his life have continued to grow. Only one man knows the truth. Marley's confidante and manager Don Taylor, tells the real story behind Marley. more...

  • Fingal O'Reilly, Irish Doctorby Patrick Taylor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2013; US$ 15.99 US$ 12.79

    Fans of Taylor's bestselling Irish Country novels know Dr. Fingal Flahertie O'Reilly as the irascible senior partner of a general practice in the colorful Irish village of Ballybucklebo. Newly married to his once long-lost sweetheart, he's ready to settle into domestic bliss, but there's always something requiring his attention, be it a riding accident,... more...

  • The Last Asylumby Barbara Taylor

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 15.98

    The Last Asylum is Barbara Taylor's haunting memoir of her journey through the UK mental health system. A RADIO 4 BOOK OF THE WEEK SHORTLISTED FOR THE RBC TAYLOR PRIZE In July 1988, Barbara Taylor, then an acclaimed young historian, was admitted to what had once been England's largest psychiatric institution: Colney Hatch Lunatic Asylum, later... more...

  • The Accidentby C.L. Taylor

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Fast-paced and suspenseful The Accident is perfect for fans of Before I Go to Sleep, Gone Girl and Sophie Hannah. A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can keep ? more...

  • The Reality Game, second editionby Taylor and Francis

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 45.95

    The Reality Game is for people who are, or who want to be, counsellors or psychotherapists. It is particularly useful for those training in humanistic or integrative psychotherapy and counselling. Discussing the skills and techniques used in both individual and group therapy, this is an essential guide to good practices for the professional humanistic... more...

  • Starlingby Virginia Taylor

    Kensington 2015; US$ 2.99

    An aspiring dressmaker, orphaned Starling Smith is accustomed to fighting for her own survival. But when she?s offered a year?s wages to temporarily pose as a wealthy man?s bride, she suspects ulterior motives. She can?t lose the chance to open her own shop, but she won?t be any man?s lover, not even handsome, infuriating Alisdair Seymour?s? To prevent... more...