The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Call of the Swordby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2004; US$ 0.99

    The castle of Anderras Darion has stood abandoned and majestic for as long as anyone can remember. Then, from out of the mountains, comes the healer, Hawklan - a man with no memory of the past - to take possession of the keep with his sole companion, Gavor. more...

  • Cambridge International AS and A Level Biology Coursebookby Mary Jones; Richard Fosbery; Jennifer Gregory; Dennis Taylor

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 40.00

    A series of titles which provides full support for the Cambridge International AS and A Level Biology syllabus. more...

  • Cambridge International AS and A Level Biology Coursebookby Mary Jones; Richard Fosbery; Jennifer Gregory; Dennis Taylor

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 46.00

    Fully revised and updated content matching the new Cambridge International Examinations Biology 9700 syllabus for first teaching in 2014 and first examination in 2016. more...

  • Fighting the Flying Circusby Eddie V. Captain Rickenbacker

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2009; US$ 19.00

    In Fighting the Flying Circus, Captain Rickenbacker recounts his combat missions against the Germans in the skies over Europe during WWI. more...

  • The Fall of Fyorlundby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2002; US$ 2.99

    Book Two of The Chronicles of Hawklan. The darkness of ancient times is spreading over the land of Fyorlund and tainting even the Great Harmony of Orthlund. The ailing King Rgoric has imprisoned the much-loved and respected Lords Eldric, Arinndier, Darek and Hreldar; he has suspended the ancient ruling council of the Geadrol; he has formed his own... more...

  • Palladianby Elizabeth Taylor

    Little, Brown Book Group 2011; US$ 17.29

    When newly orphaned Cassandra Dashwood arrives as governess to little Sophy, the scene seems set for the archetypal romance between young girl and austere widowed employer. Strange secrets abound in the ramshackle house. But conventions are subverted in this atmospheric novel: one of its worlds is suffused with classical scholarship and literary romance,... more...

  • Jumpstart! ICTby John Taylor

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 24.95

    @text:John Taylor jumpstarts pupil and teacher enthusiasm for ICT learning with this refreshing range of simple to use activities, games and creative lesson starters. Encouraging and developing creative uses of basic ICT software, Jumpstart ICT widens teachers? horizons, bringing ICT to the fore as an exciting resource and classroom tool. Key... more...

  • Land Rover Defender, 90 and 110 Rangeby James Taylor

    Crowood 2013; US$ 29.17

    Land Rover Defender, 90 and 110 Range - 30 Years of the Coil-Spring 4x4 Models charts the evolution of the coil-sprung Defender vehicles. When Land Rover switched from leaf springs to coil springs for their utility models in 1983, it was a major step forward. The first coil-sprung model, the One Ten, replaced the Series III 109s. The short-wheelbase... more...

  • THE ACCIDENTby C.L. Taylor

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Fast-paced and suspenseful The Accident is perfect for fans of Before I Go to Sleep, Gone Girl and Sophie Hannah. A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can keep ? more...

  • The Lieby C.L. Taylor

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER This was no accident? Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter. more...