The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,720,765 members ⚫ 1,207,593 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Call of the Swordby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2004; US$ 0.99

    The castle of Anderras Darion has stood abandoned and majestic for as long as anyone can remember. Then, from out of the mountains, comes the healer, Hawklan - a man with no memory of the past - to take possession of the keep with his sole companion, Gavor. more...

  • Information Security Management Principlesby Andy Taylor; David Alexander; Amanda Finch; David Sutton; Andy Taylor

    BCS Learning & Development Limited 2013; US$ 39.99

    In today?s technology-driven environment, there is an ever-increasing demand for information delivery. A compromise has to be struck between security and availability. This book is a pragmatic guide to information assurance for both business professionals and technical experts. This second edition includes the security of cloud-based resources. more...

  • Into Narsindalby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2002; US$ 2.99

    Book Four of The Chronicles of Hawklan. The evil Lord Dan-Tor has at last been driven out of Fyorlund and retreated to Narsindal, the realm of his dread master Sumeral. But Hawklan and his allies have won no more than a breathing space, for Dan-Tor is gathering his forces for a massive onslaught on all the free lands. more...

  • Dream Finderby Roger Taylor

    Mushroom Publishing 2005; US$ 2.99

    Since their leader Petran died, the Guild of Dream Finders have been timid, and their ancient craft has fallen into disrepute. Petran's son Antyr, young, grief stricken and only part trained, could not begin to fill the vacuum left by his father. Increasingly he has become a bitter spectator, with neither the cynicism to become rich by pandering to... more...

  • The Cayby Theodore Taylor

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    For fans of Hatchet and Island of the Blue Dolphins comes Theodore Taylor?s classic bestseller and Lewis Carroll Shelf Award winner, The Cay .    Phillip is excited when the Germans invade the small island of Curaçao. War has always been a game to him, and he?s eager to glimpse it firsthand?until the freighter he and his mother are traveling... more...

  • Walking the Talkby Carolyn Taylor

    Random House 2015; US$ 28.19

    A new, fully revised edition . The culture of an organisation can mean the difference between success and failure. Leaders cast long shadows, and if you want to change the culture you have to walk the talk. This book shows you how. Walking the Talk covers everything from measuring corporate culture to changing people's behaviour (including your... more...

  • Rip Off!by Paul Taylor

    The Five Mile Press 2011; US$ 9.99

    The fakes, the frauds, the scams, the hoaxes, the shams: the stings that get the conversation around the water cooler running hot. more...

  • 101 Amazing Harry Potter Factsby Jack Goldstein; Frankie Taylor

    Andrews UK 2012; US$ 2.99

    Through JK Rowling’s series of Harry Potter books and the eight films, we have been introduced to a fantastic and magical world that I’m sure many of us would like to visit. But what is the story behind what we see and read, and what are some little-known facts about the books, the films, the actors and the characters? This book contains... more...

  • Maybe in Another Lifeby Taylor Jenkins Reid

    Washington Square Press 2015; US$ 16.00

    A People Magazine Pick * US Weekly ?Must? Pick Named ?Best Book of the Summer? by Glamour * Good Housekeeping * USA TODAY * Cosmopolitan * PopSugar * Working Mother * Bustle * Goodreads From the acclaimed author of Forever, Interrupted and After I Do comes a breathtaking new novel about a young woman whose fate hinges... more...

  • American Geishaby Taylor

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 48.95

    First published in 2010. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company. more...