The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Warriors: Mapleshade's Vengeanceby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    In this novella from the world of Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series, discover the sinister past of one of the most treacherous cats in the Dark Forest. Long before she troubled the dreams of Crookedstar or Tigerclaw, Mapleshade was a warrior of ThunderClan. But then the Clans cast her out as a traitor?and she vowed to seek her... more...

  • The Duke Can Go to the Devilby Erin Knightley

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    In the new novel from the bestselling author of The Earl I Adore , May Bradford isn?t afraid to play devil?s advocate when it comes to a duke.? After her mother?s death, May?s sea captain father sends her halfway around the world to live with his stodgy sister in England. The summer festival in Bath made for a lovely distraction, but now she can?t... more...

  • Warriors Super Edition: Firestar's Questby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    There is peace at last between the warrior Clans, and all four are thriving. Then Firestar, legendary leader of ThunderClan, discovers a shocking secret: StarClan, the warrior ancestors who guide his paw steps, have lied to him. Firestar must embark on a perilous quest to discover a long-forgotten truth. Whatever he finds at the end of his journey,... more...

  • Warriors: Cloudstar's Journeyby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 11.99

    In this original Warriors novella, Cloudstar, leader of SkyClan, has watched over his Clanmates at the edge of the forest for many long seasons. But Twolegs are encroaching on SkyClan's land and SkyClan is in danger of being driven away. Cloudstar is forced to turn to the other Clans for help?but will they be willing to come to SkyClan's rescue? more...

  • The Book of Killowenby Erin Hart

    Scribner 2013; US$ 16.00

    After a year away from working in the field, archaeologist Cormac Maguire and pathologist Nora Gavin are back in the bogs, investigating a ninth-century body found buried in the trunk of a car. They discover that the ancient corpse is not alone?pinned beneath it is the body of Benedict Kavanagh, missing for mere months and familiar to television viewers... more...

  • Survivors #4: The Broken Pathby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 7.99

    Erin Hunter, the #1 nationally bestselling author of the Warriors series, is back with book four in the New York Times bestselling Survivors series about a dog named Lucky. This thrilling animal fantasy series was praised by Kirkus as "wild and wonderful adventure" in a starred review. It will be welcomed by all fans of epic animal fantasy adventure.... more...

  • Always Youby Erin Kaye

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    A pair of star-crossed lovers offer each other a second chance at life and love. But will they have the courage to take it? An emotive and uplifting tale, guaranteed to pull at the heart strings. Perfect for fans of Jo Jo Moyes and Hilary Boyd?s Thursdays In The Park. more...

  • Second Time Aroundby Erin Kaye

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    A story of family tensions in a small-town rocked by the antics of a cougar. A heart-warming tale of love in the face of family and friendship, perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy. more...

  • Survivors #5: The Endless Lakeby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 7.99

    From Erin Hunter, #1 nationally bestselling author of the Warriors and Seekers series, comes book five in the New York Times bestselling Survivors series, which Kirkus Reviews praised as "wild and wonderful adventure" in a starred review. This action-packed novel will thrill fans of animal fantasy stories and readers who have been howling for... more...

  • Survivors: Alpha's Taleby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 3.99

    A sixty-page novella set in the world of the bestselling Survivors series by Erin Hunter! Since the first action-packed Survivors novel, readers have been clamoring for more of the dogs and the world they love. In this original prequel, readers will get a behind-the-scenes look at the story of Alpha, the fierce half-wolf who leads the Wild Pack. ... more...