The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,915,026 members ⚫ 1,276,665 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Waitby DeVon Franklin; Meagan Good; Tim Vandehey

    Howard Books 2016; US$ 15.99

    In this New York Times bestseller, Hollywood power couple DeVon Franklin and Meagan Good candidly share their courtship and marriage, and the key to their success—waiting. President/CEO of Franklin Entertainment and former Sony Pictures executive DeVon Franklin and award-winning actress Meagan Good have learned firsthand that some people must wait... more...

  • Knights of the Hill Countryby Tim Tharp

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 8.99

    In a small Oklahoma town, one star linebacker must decide what kind of man he wants to be--both on and off the field. Welcome to Kennisaw--where Friday night high school football ranks right up there with God and country, and sometimes even comes in first. This year, the Kennisaw Knights are going for their fifth straight undefeated season, and if... more...

  • Change by Designby Tim Brown

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 19.99

    In Change by Design, Tim Brown, CEO of IDEO, the celebrated innovation and design firm, shows how the techniques and strategies of design belong at every level of business. Change by Design is not a book by designers for designers; this is a book for creative leaders who seek to infuse design thinking into every level of an organization, product,... more...

  • The Dead Tracksby Tim Weaver

    Penguin Books Ltd 2011; US$ 11.27

    From the bestselling author behind the chart-topping podcast Missing, this mystery is perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh's I See You and Jo Nesbo's The Thirst. A serial killer more terrifying than you could ever imagine . . . Seventeen-year-old Megan Carver was an unlikely runaway. A straight-A student from a happy home, she studied... more...

  • The Cambridge Companion to Classical Islamic Theologyby Tim Winter

    Cambridge University Press 2008; US$ 28.00

    A series of critical reflection on the evolution and major themes of pre-modern Muslim Theology. more...

  • The Place of Geographyby Tim Unwin

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 88.95

    The Place of Geography is designed to provide a readable and yet challenging account of the emergence of gepgraphy as an academic discipline. It has three particular aims: it seeks to trace the development of geography back to its formal roots in classical antiquity; provides an interpretation of the changes that have taken place in geographical... more...

  • The Cyclist Who Went Out in the Coldby Tim Moore

    Random House 2016; US$ 12.68

    'Bill Bryson on two wheels' Independent Scaling a new peak of rash over-ambition, Tim Moore tackles the 9,000km route of the old Iron Curtain on a tiny-wheeled, two-geared East German shopping bike. Asking for trouble and getting it, he sets off at the Arctic winter’s brutal height, bullying his plucky MIFA 900 through the endless and massively... more...

  • The Twitter Bookby Tim O'Reilly; Sarah Milstein

    O'Reilly Media 2009; US$ 15.99

    "Media organizations should take note of Twitter's power to quickly reach their target consumers." --Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly), in a Los Angeles Times interview, March 2009 This practical guide will teach you everything you need to know to quickly become a Twitter power user. It includes information on the latest third party applications, strategies... more...

  • Global Logistics and Supply Chain Managementby John Mangan; Chandra Lalwani; Tim Butcher; Roya Javadpour

    Wiley 2014; US$ 44.16

    Global Logistics and Supply Chain Management , now in its second edition, is essential reading for students studying SCM and logistics. Encompassing both practical and strategic perspectives, it also takes a truly global perspective, recognising the transnational nature of logistics activities in today’s world. The four authors bring a wealth... more...

  • Penelope Goes Westby Tim Bowden

    Allen & Unwin 1999; US$ 25.40

    Tim Bowden loves to go camping, and he has a great interest in Australian history. So both interests came into play when he and his wife Ros travelled in their newly acquired 4WD to Western Australia retracing the steps of the young explorer Edward John Eyre. This is the engrossing story of that trip told with Tim's wry humour and passion. more...