The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Lord Hurd of Westwell

Most popular at the top

  • Sex Appealby Lori Foster

    HQN Books 2016; US$ 4.99

    When a lighthearted contest takes a dangerous turn, millionaire real estate mogul Brent Bramwell will do anything to protect a sexy, quirky shop owner in this fan favorite from New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster Shadow Callahan is enlisting sexy men to participate in a contest designed to drive traffic to her shop, Sex Appeal. So... more...

  • After the Paradeby Lori Ostlund

    Scribner 2015; US$ 25.00

    From Flannery O?Connor and Rona Jaffe Award winner Lori Ostlund, a deeply moving and beautiful debut novel about a man who leaves his longtime partner in New Mexico for a new life in San Francisco, launching him on a tragicomic road trip and into the mysteries of his own Midwestern childhood. Sensitive, big-hearted, and achingly self-conscious, forty-year-old... more...

  • The Buckhorn Brothers Bundle/Sawyer/Morgan/Gabe/Jordanby Lori Foster

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2014; Not Available

    Get to know The Buckhorn Brothers - Sawyer, Morgan, Gabe and Jordan! Sawyer Hudson, being the only doctor in Buckhorn County, took it upon himself to rescue the beautiful but enigmatic woman who came literally crashing into his life. Honey Malone was on the run, fleeing a dangerous predator, when she lost control of her car, drove into a lake...and... more...

  • Christmas at Twilightby Lori Wilde

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 7.99

    It's Christmas in Twilight, Texas. The Cookie Club is baking, the town is decorated, and Delta Force Operator "Hutch" Hutchinson has finally, reluctantly, returned home . . . . . . only to get pepper sprayed by the delicious- looking stranger who's taken over his house. She says her name is Jane, and she immediately sets down ground rules. Top... more...

  • Fallen Angelsby Lori Foster

    Harlequin 2012; US$ 7.99

    Angel tried to meter her breathing, to look calm, but her heart felt lodged in her throat and wouldn't budge. She hated doing this, had sworn she'd never so much as speak to the man again after his last, most devastating rejection. But she'd been left with little choice. With her shoe box tucked beneath her arm and one hand on the wall, offering... more...

  • Grave Attractionby Lori Sjoberg

    Kensington 2016; US$ 4.99

    He?s a reaper who works by the book. But a sexy shifter will have him changing the course of fate just to be with her?if a killer doesn?t get to her first... After four years as a reaper, helping souls cross into the afterlife is a job Adam Javorski has finally gotten used to. But when he arrives at the site of a serial killer?s latest victim, finding... more...

  • Heat of the Momentby Lori Handeland

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 8.99

    A spell that tore three sisters apart is broken four hundred years later, when the magic in their blood reunites them. Now, one of them will discover her gift-and reignite a love long thought lost... Flame-haired Becca Carstairs was born to be a veterinarian. Since childhood, her affinity for animals has been special, and her healing touch nothing... more...

  • Too Much Temptationby Lori Foster

    Kensington 2007; US$ 5.59

    "Lori Foster delivers everything you are looking for in a romance." --Jayne Ann Krentz He Made Her Feel Beautiful Awkward, insecure Grace Jenkins has had little experience with men. But that hasn't stopped her from dreaming hard about Noah Harper. Gorgeous, strong and darkly sexy, Noah has a rough edge beneath his polish that promises no mercy... more...

  • The Welcome Home Garden Clubby Lori Wilde

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    The fourth book in New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde?s Twilight, Texas series, The Welcome Home Garden Club is a wonderfully poignant contemporary romance novel that captures the everyday magic of small-town life and love. Fans of Sherryl Woods, Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, and Debbie Macomber will treasure this love story about a Green... more...

  • Fever 1793by Laurie Halse Anderson; Lori Earley

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2011; US$ 8.99

    It's late summer 1793, and the streets of Philadelphia are abuzz with mosquitoes and rumors of fever. Down near the docks, many have taken ill, and the fatalities are mounting. Now they include Polly, the serving girl at the Cook Coffeehouse. But fourteen-year-old Mattie Cook doesn't get a moment to mourn the passing of her childhood playmate. New... more...