The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,597,636 members ⚫ 1,163,417 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Rachel Willson-Broyles
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • Bad Bloodby Arne Dahl; Rachel Willson-Broyles

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.95

    In Arne Dahl?s riveting follow-up to Misterioso , the Intercrime team is assigned the task of tracking down an American serial killer on the loose in Sweden?quietly, and as quickly as possible.   When a Swedish literary critic is found tortured to death in a janitor?s closet at Newark International Airport, the police realize that the murderer made... more...

  • The Girl Who Saved the King of Swedenby Jonas Jonasson; Rachel Willson-Broyles

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Jonas Jonasson's picaresque tale of how one person's actions can have far-reaching?even global?consequences, written with the same light-hearted satirical voice as his bestselling debut novel, The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared. On June 14th, 2007, the King and Prime Minister of Sweden went missing from a gala banquet... more...

  • Hitman Anders and the Meaning of It Allby Jonas Jonasson; Rachel Willson-Broyles

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    From the author of the international bestseller The 100-Year-Old-Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared , a brilliant satirical novel set in modern Sweden?a story of idealism and fanaticism, gangsters and entrepreneurs, sensationalism and spirituality, that explores the values that matter in contemporary life. In a former brothel turned... more...

  • Victim Without a Faceby Stefan Ahnhem; Rachel Willson-Broyles

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 29.99

    A KILLER WITH A MESSAGE. Two men are dead. Both had been bullies at school. A single clue has been found at the scene: a class photo, with two faces neatly crossed out. A DETECTIVE WHO CAN?T LET GO. Fabian Risk is among the faces in the photograph. He?s also the lead detective on the case. He thought he?d left his schooldays behind. Now his... more...

  • Montecoreby Jonas Hassen Khemiri; Rachel Willson-Broyles

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 26.95

    At the start of this dazzlingly inventive novel from Jonas Hassen Khemiri, Abbas, a world-famous photographer and estranged father to a young novelist?also named Jonas Hassen Khemiri?is standing on a luxurious rooftop terrace in New York City. He is surrounded by rock stars, intellectuals, and political luminaries gathered to toast his fiftieth birthday.... more...

  • Monaby Dan T. Sehlberg; Rachel Willson-Broyles

    Scribe Publications Pty Ltd 2014; US$ 23.99

    When nothing else makes sense, the impossible is all that?s left to believe. Eric Söderqvist, a professor of computer science at the Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm, has invented Mind Surf, a pioneering thought-control system that allows people with disabilities to browse the web. Meanwhile, Lebanese Samir Mustaf, a former MIT professor... more...

  • The Boy in the Shadowsby Carl-Johan Vallgren; Rachel Willson-Broyles

    Quercus 2015; US$ 9.99

    In an overcrowded Stockholm underground station a father and his two boys are late for their train. Joel, the youngest, is howling in his pushchair and his seven-year-old brother, Kristoffer, refuses to take the lift. A woman approaches and offers to lead Kristoffer up the stairs. Reluctantly his father agrees, but when he arrives on the platform... more...

  • I Call my Brothersby Jonas Hassen Khemiri; Rachel Willson-Broyles

    OBERON BOOKS Ltd 2015; US$ 12.99

    A car has exploded. A city has been crippled by fear. Amor wanders around the city, doing his best to blend in. He?s going to exchange a drill head. He?s going to call his brothers. He?s going to stop stalking Valeria and take care of his long-since-dead grandma. Most important of all: he must not attract any suspicious glances. But what is normal... more...

  • Everything I Don't Rememberby Jonas Hassen Khemiri; Rachel Willson-Broyles

    Scribner UK 2016; US$ 20.00 US$ 13.99

    Dazzling, inventive, witty: a writer pieces together the story of a young man's death in an exhilarating narrative puzzle reminiscent of the hit podcast  Serial     A young man called Samuel dies, but was it an accident or suicide? An unnamed writer with an agenda of his own sets out to piece together Samuel's story. Through conversations with... more...

  • The Tunnelby Carl-Johan Vallgren; Rachel Willson-Broyles

    Quercus 2016; US$ 18.99

    A fast-paced and intricate thriller from one of Sweden's most popular writers, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Lars Kepler. Private investigator Danny Katz is trying to track down his former drug dealer. Ramón and his girlfriend Jenny have both vanished leaving behind a lot of unanswered questions. How come Ramón suddenly found himself in possession... more...

  • 1
  • Page