The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Lost World of the Kimberleyby Ian Wilson

    Allen & Unwin 2006; US$ 25.45

    Explores one of the world's least known mysteries: who were the first-ever human beings to find their way to Australia, where did they come from and how and when did they arrive? more...

  • Where the Red Fern Growsby Wilson Rawls

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 7.99

    For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh, Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and man?s best friend.      Billy has long dreamt of owning not one, but two, dogs. So when he?s finally able to save up enough money for two pups to call his own?Old Dan and Little Ann?he?s ecstatic. It doesn?t matter... more...

  • A History Of British Serial Killingby David Wilson

    Little, Brown Book Group 2009; US$ 13.99

    In this fascinating and informative new book, Professor David Wilson tells the stories of Britain's serial killers from Jack the Ripper to the extraordinary Suffolk Murders case. David Wilson has worked as a Prison Governor and as a profiler, and has been described as the UK's leading expert on serial killers. His work has led him to meet several... more...

  • Essentials of Business Researchby Jonathan Wilson

    SAGE Publications 2014; US$ 45.00

    Concise, authoritative and jargon-free, the new edition of Jonathan Wilson's best-selling introduction to business research is the perfect guide to completing a successful research project. more...

  • The Alkaline 5 Dietby Laura Wilson

    Hay House 2015; US$ 14.95 US$ 10.99

    This incredibly easy-to-follow diet allows you to eat five meals a day without restricting calories, and create the best health you've ever had! Written by ultra-marathoner and health coach Laura Wilson, who has used these principles to turn her own health around, this plant-based diet is grounded in solid science. Simple, satisfying, sustainable,... more...

  • We Eat Our Ownby Kea Wilson

    Scribner 2016; US$ 26.00 US$ 17.99

    An ambitious debut novel by an original young writer, We Eat Our Own blurs the lines between life and art with the story of a film director?s unthinkable experiment in the Amazon. When a nameless, struggling actor in 1970s New York gets the call that an enigmatic director wants him for an art film set in the Amazon, he doesn?t hesitate: he flies... more...

  • Developing Reading and Writing in Second-Language Learnersby Timothy Shanahan; Diance August

    Taylor and Francis 2007; US$ 33.95

    A Co-Publication of Routledge, the Center for Applied Linguistics, and the International Reading Association This book is a shorter version of Developing Literacy in Second-Language Learners,  reporting the findings of the National Literacy Panel on Language-Minority Children and Youth. This book concisely summarizes what is known from empirical... more...

  • Emerald Starby Jacqueline Wilson; Nick Sharratt

    RHCP 2012; US$ 9.86

    A fantastic new adventure for brave, feisty Hetty Feather - one of Jacqueline Wilson's most well-loved characters. Since leaving the Foundling Hospital, Hetty has seen her fair share of drama, excitement, tragedy and loss. After the death of her beloved mama, she sets off to find a real home at last ? starting with the search for her father. But... more...

  • The Divideby Robert Charles Wilson

    Orion 2013; US$ 3.99

    He was designed to be the perfect man. And at first the experiment seemed a success. John Shaw - the product of secret government research into enhanced intelligence - was from birth far beyond anything human. Brilliant and charismatic, John could have been anything he wanted - except that which he longed for more than anything. To be normal. ... more...

  • The Conventions on the Privileges and Immunities of the United Nations and its Specialized Agenciesby August Reinisch; Peter Bachmayer

    OUP Oxford 2016; US$ 279.99 US$ 240.79

    The book provides a comprehensive overview and detailed discussion of the Convention on the Privileges and Immunities of the United Nations and the Convention on the Privileges and Immunities of the Specialized Agencies. With contributions from distinguished legal scholars, experts, and practitioners. more...