The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Desiring the Highlanderby Michele Sinclair

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2009; US$ 5.59

    Seven McTiernay brothers, each a highlander born to protect Scotland and her people, warriors known for their quick wits and quicker broadswords. The third brother, Cole, stared death in the face when he was only a boy...Now Cole McTiernay is a man. And though he resists them in every way, he has responsibilities. The wild northern Highlands need a... more...

  • To Wed a Highlanderby Michele Sinclair

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2008; US$ 3.99

    Makenna Dunstan has never needed a man's protection before. But when her father's failing health places the safety of the clan in her hands, she has no choice but to marry Colin McTiernay. Fearing the emotions Colin awakens within her, she finds herself succumbing too easily to his lingering kisses and warm caresses. Yet she wonders if she... more...

  • The Grace of Silenceby Michele Norris

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2010; US$ 15.95

    In the wake of talk of a ?postracial? America upon Barack Obama?s ascension as president of the United States, Michele Norris, cohost of National Public Radio?s flagship program All Things Considered, set out to write, through original reporting, a book about ?the hidden conversation? on race that is unfolding nationwide. She would, she thought,... more...

  • The Christmas Knightby Michele Sinclair

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2010; US$ 6.99

    Her Only Hope For The Season. With their father gone this Christmastide, Bronwyn de Breton and her two younger sisters are utterly vulnerable at unprotected Hunswick Castle. And their troubles are compounded when a fearsome knight arrives on the king's orders to take Hunswick as his ownand the youngest de Breton daughter as his wife. Is A Man She's... more...

  • The Highlander's Brideby Michele Sinclair

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2007; US$ 3.19

    Bound By Duty. Highland laird Conor McTiernay had always dreamed of an enduring love. But the reality of women who desired him only for his title and lands made him swear off marriage forever. That is until he first set eyes on the Englishwoman his men found hiding in the forest. Beneath the dirt and grime it was clear Laurel Cordell was beautiful.... more...

  • Forever Werewolfby Michele Hauf

    Harlequin 2012; US$ 4.99

    Alexis Conner, princess of the Alpine pack and pureblood werewolf, hides a painful secret?she has never shifted. If she can't shift, she can't mate, and so Lexi resigned herself to a lifetime of loneliness. But then a stranger arrives, and Lexi senses that her world will never be the same?. A massive avalanche might be to blame for Trystan Hawkes... more...

  • Seducing the Highlanderby Michele Sinclair

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2013; US$ 6.99

    Of the seven McTiernay brothers sworn to protect their Scottish Highlands, Craig is most willing to place duty before love--until he's enchanted by the last woman he expects. . .. Bound By Honor. Meriel Schellden knows that marrying Craig McTiernay will strengthen the ties between their clans. She insists she is motivated by duty and responsibility,... more...

  • The Enemyby Tom Wood

    Little, Brown Book Group 2012; US$ 18.78

    The brand new action-packed thriller from bestseller Tom Wood, perfect for fans of Lee Child and the Bourne novels more...

  • Annieby Val Wood

    Transworld 2011; US$ 9.89

    Annie Swinburn had killed a man -- the killing was timely and well-deserved, for Francis Morton had been evil in every possible way. But Annie knew that however justified her crime, only the rope and the gibbet awaited her if she remained in the slums of Hull. And so she ran -- up river, along the wild and secretive paths of the great Humber -- a... more...

  • The Hunterby Tom Wood

    Little, Brown Book Group 2011; US$ 18.78

    Victor, the antihero hitman of Tom Wood's bestselling series, makes his debut in this intricate, action-packed thriller for fans of Lee Child, Bourne and Bond more...