The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
ValA rie-InA s de La Ville

Most popular at the top

  • Uncensored Sales Strategiesby Dan S. Kennedy

    Entrepreneur Press 2012; US$ 19.95

    Sex Sells? With a gift for sales, Sydney Biddle Barrows, once known infamously as the Mayflower Madam, found wealth in selling her customers exactly what they wanted ? and shockingly, it wasn?t sex! Yes, ultimately ?a sure thing? was involved, but if that was really her clients? main objective, they could have gone elsewhere for a lot less. The business... more...

  • English for Academic Purposesby Edward de Chazal

    Oxford University Press 2013; US$ 24.99

    Gives an up-to-date overview of the research into English for Academic Purposes and discusses key concepts. more...

  • The Strings of Murderby Oscar de Muriel

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 12.78

    A spellbinding concoction of crime, history and horror - perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes and Jonathan Creek. The First Case for Frey & McGray. Edinburgh, 1888 . A violinist is murdered in his home. The dead virtuoso's maid swears she heard three musicians playing in the night. But with only one body in the locked practice room - and no way... more...

  • The Politics of River Basin Organisationsby D. Huitema; S. Meijerink

    Edward Elgar Publishing 2014; US$ 40.00

    Can River Basin Organisations (RBOs) actually improve water governance? RBOs are frequently layered on top of existing governmental organisations, which are often reluctant to share their power. This, in turn, can affect their performance. The Politics of River Basin Organisations addresses this issue by exploring the subject on a global level. more...

  • The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobeby C. S. Lewis; Pauline Baynes

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices. Narnia . . . a land frozen in eternal winter . . . a country waiting to be set free Four adventurers step through a wardrobe door and into the land of Narnia, a land enslaved by the power of the White Witch.... more...

  • Mexican WhiteBoyby Matt De La PeŅA

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 9.99

    Newbery Award-winning author Matt de la Peņa's Mexican Whiteboy is a story of friendship, baseball, acceptance, and the struggle to find your identity in a world of definitions . Danny's tall and skinny. Even though he?s not built, his arms are long enough to give his pitch a power so fierce any college scout would sign him on the spot. Ninety-five... more...

  • Body By Simoneby Simone De La Rue

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.99

    In Body By Simone , Simone De La Rue, the personal trainer for some of the hottest bodies in Hollywood, shares her fitness secrets and teaches women how to achieve an A-list body using her fun and unique strength training and cardio workouts. Considered the "next Tracy Anderson," Simone De La Rue has created a total body workout?a unique fusion... more...

  • Schaum's Outline of Mechanical Vibrationsby S Kelly

    McGraw-Hill Education 1996; US$ 24.00

    Logically organized, this book guides readers through all aspects of vibration analysis. Each chapter explains how to harness the problem-solving capabilities of today's popular engineering software, including Mathcad, Maple, Matlab, and Mathematica. Topics covered include vibration measurement, finite element analysis, and eigenvalue determination.... more...

  • Sing to Meby LA Reid

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 17.99

    In this long-awaited memoir, illustrated with over 100 never-before-seen photos from his personal collection, the groundbreaking record producer chronicles his struggles, his success, and the celebrated artists that made him a legend. Over the last twenty-five years, legendary music producer and record man LA Reid?the man behind artists such as Toni... more...

  • Mare's Warby Tanita S. Davis

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    Meet Mare, a grandmother with flair and a fascinating past. Octavia and Tali are dreading the road trip their parents are forcing them to take with their grandmother over the summer. After all, Mare isn?t your typical grandmother. She drives a red sports car, wears stiletto shoes, flippy wigs, and push-up bras, and insists that she?s too young to... more...