The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
la Estrategia Internacional para la ReducciA n de los Desastres EIRD

Most popular at the top

  • English for Academic Purposesby Edward de Chazal

    Oxford University Press 2013; US$ 24.99

    Gives an up-to-date overview of the research into English for Academic Purposes and discusses key concepts. more...

  • The Strings of Murderby Oscar de Muriel

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 12.78

    A spellbinding concoction of crime, history and horror - perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes and Jonathan Creek. The First Case for Frey & McGray. Edinburgh, 1888 . A violinist is murdered in his home. The dead virtuoso's maid swears she heard three musicians playing in the night. But with only one body in the locked practice room - and no way... more...

  • The Koranby N.J. Dawood; N.J. Dawood

    Penguin Books Ltd 2003; US$ 15.98

    The Koran is universally accepted by Muslims to be the infallible Word of God as first revealed to the Prophet Muhammad by the Angel Gabriel nearly fourteen hundred years ago. Its 114 chapters, or surahs, recount the narratives central to Muslim belief, and together they form one of the world's most influential prophetic works and a literary masterpiece... more...

  • Mexican WhiteBoyby Matt De La PeŅA

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 9.99

    Newbery Award-winning author Matt de la Peņa's Mexican Whiteboy is a story of friendship, baseball, acceptance, and the struggle to find your identity in a world of definitions . Danny's tall and skinny. Even though he?s not built, his arms are long enough to give his pitch a power so fierce any college scout would sign him on the spot. Ninety-five... more...

  • Body By Simoneby Simone De La Rue

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.99

    In Body By Simone , Simone De La Rue, the personal trainer for some of the hottest bodies in Hollywood, shares her fitness secrets and teaches women how to achieve an A-list body using her fun and unique strength training and cardio workouts. Considered the "next Tracy Anderson," Simone De La Rue has created a total body workout?a unique fusion... more...

  • Sing to Meby LA Reid

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 17.99

    In this long-awaited memoir, illustrated with over 100 never-before-seen photos from his personal collection, the groundbreaking record producer chronicles his struggles, his success, and the celebrated artists that made him a legend. Over the last twenty-five years, legendary music producer and record man LA Reid?the man behind artists such as Toni... more...

  • Angelby L.A. Weatherly

    Usborne Publishing Ltd 2010; US$ 6.37

    Utterly intoxicating and deeply compelling, Angel is an epic tale of love, destiny and sacrifice. more...

  • Angel Feverby L.A. Weatherly

    Usborne Publishing Ltd 2013; US$ 6.37

    The world is in ruins and Willow and Alex are mankind's only hope in the final captivating installment of the bestselling Angel trilogy. A powerful story of heartbreak, revenge and love. more...

  • Jesus and Gospelby Graham N. Stanton

    Cambridge University Press 2004; US$ 32.00

    This book discusses the theological Gospel of Jesus as it evolved from the literary texts 'the gospels'. more...

  • The United Nations Development Programmeby Craig N. Murphy

    Cambridge University Press 2006; US$ 36.00

    An authoritative and accessible history of the United Nations Development Programme and its predecessors, first published in 2006. more...