The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Reflections of Yesterdayby Debbie Macomber

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    Now available for the first time as an eBook, Debbie Macomber?s moving novel of heartbreak and hope is a classic story about how love can heal even the deepest wounds.   Twelve years have passed since Angie Robinson fled her hometown of Groves Point, South Carolina, with ten thousand dollars and a broken heart. She knows Simon Canfield still lives... more...

  • Back on Blossom Streetby Debbie Macomber

    MIRA 2015; US$ 7.99

    www.DebbieMacomber.com Blossom Street. Where you'll find everything you're looking for! From yarn and flowers to friendship…   There's a new shop on Seattle's Blossom Street—a flower store called Susannah's Garden, right next door to A Good Yarn. Susannah Nelson, the owner, has just hired an assistant named Colette Blake, a young widow who's... more...

  • Rose Harbor in Bloomby Debbie Macomber

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    ? Bookreporter ?A wonderful reading experience . . . as [the characters?] stories unfold, you almost feel they have become friends.? ?Wichita Falls  Times Record News ?Readers will find the emotionally impactful storylines and sweet, redemptive character arcs for which the author is famous. Classic Macomber, which will please fans and keep them... more...

  • The Farmer Takes a Wifeby Debbie Macomber

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2013; US$ 2.75

    Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. LONELY FARMER SEEKS A WIFE. MUST LIKE COUNTRY LIFE. Dave Stafford wants a wife, and he isn?t in a position to be choosy. Living in Buffalo Valley means there aren?t a whole lot of women to choose from! So he places an ad and waits for the flood of replies. Only Emma Fowler from Seattle responds. Her... more...

  • When First They Met (A Cedar Cove Short Story)by Debbie Macomber

    Random House 2013; US$ 0.00

    Available exclusively as an ebook, a Cedar Cove short story from international bestseller Debbie Macomber, author of The Inn at Rose Harbor and Rose Harbor in Bloom . From the moment Jo Marie sits next to Paul inside the Seattle Seahawks' stadium, she feels a spark. Paul's striking blue eyes and kind smile tell her that he's someone special... more...

  • Promise, Texasby Debbie Macomber

    Harlequin 2013; US$ 7.99

    www.DebbieMacomber.com Let Debbie Macomber take you into the HEART OF TEXAS   In Promise, Texas, people know what really matters—family, friends, community. And they know that love gives meaning to every day of their lives….  Some of the people in Promise are from old ranching families—like the Westons and Pattersons—folks who arrived in the... more...

  • Lost and Found in Cedar Coveby Debbie Macomber

    Random House 2013; US$ 3.18

    In this original short story available exclusively as an eBook, Jo Marie Rose readies her inn for spring, turning to her new friends Grace and Olivia when she needs them most. Jo Marie has big plans for her bed-and-breakfast. With the help of handyman Mark Taylor, she intends to plant a beautiful rose garden in time for her upcoming open house.... more...

  • Love Lettersby Debbie Macomber

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNAL In this enchanting novel set at Cedar Cove?s cozy Rose Harbor Inn, Debbie Macomber celebrates the power of love?and a well-timed love letter?to inspire hope and mend a broken heart.   Summer is a busy season at the inn, so proprietor Jo Marie Rose and... more...

  • The First Man You Meetby Debbie Macomber

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 3.88

    The wedding dress was made many years ago, and it came with a promise: The first man you meet is the man you'll marry. Shelly Hansen was horrified when her great-aunt's wedding dress arrived—because, according to family legend, she was destined to marry the next man she met. So when she tripped on an escalator and fell into Mark Brady's arms, she... more...

  • Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove Vol 2by Debbie Macomber

    MIRA 2014; US$ 14.99

    #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Debbie Macomber welcomes you to Cedar Cove! This is where you'll find small-town life at its best— and its most interesting… Meet some of the people living here: 50 Harbor Street is where private detective Roy McAfee and his wife, Corrie, live. Roy's got a new mystery to solve—one that involves him... more...