The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Time to Say Goodbyeby S.D. Robertson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 1.56

    A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of JOJO MOYES and JOHN GREEN more...

  • Belleporte Summerby Laura Abbot

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 5.99

    The first time Laurel Eden sees Belleporte, she realizes it's the perfect place to live. The dreams she's always had can finally come true. Little does she know that this simple decision is going to change everythingfor her and for those she loves. The first time Ben Nolan meets Laurel, he realizes she's like no one else he's ever met. If his situation... more...

  • Belleporte Summerby Laura Abbot

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2012; US$ 6.99

    The first time Laurel Eden sees Belleporte, she realizes it's the perfect place to live. The dreams she's always had can finally come true. Little does she know that this simple decision is going to change everything for her and for those she loves . The first time Ben Nolan meets Laurel, he realizes she's like no one else he's ever met. If his situation... more...

  • Change of Heartby Laura Abbot

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 5.99

    Is she too smart to fall in love? It was a hard lesson, but Libby Cameron learned ittwelve years ago. Now her ex-husband has moved to town, but Libby's too smart to go down that road again. Doing the smart thing isn't easy, though, once she discovers that Trent is caring for a sweet and sad little girl all by himself. Kylie Baker needs her, and... more...

  • The Everything Root Cellaring Bookby Abbot Catherine

    F+W Media 2010; US$ 15.95

    What could be better than fresh produce all year round? Tired of your produce going bad before you have a chance to use it? There's an old-fashioned solution: Store fruits and veggies in a root cellar! The Everything Root Cellaring Book provides you with step-by-step plans on how to build a root cellar--or utilize the one you've got. Professional farmer... more...

  • A Family Foundby Laura Abbot

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 5.99

    A Mother for His Sons   Single father and rancher Tate Lockwood already has his hands full—and now he's been asked to escort a woman through the Western frontier! But beautiful Sophie Montgomery is as strong-willed as she is brave. And although she's not the conventional tutor he wants for his sons, she just might be the perfect fit.  Sophie,... more...

  • A Family Foundby Laura Abbot

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2015; Not Available

    A mother for his Sons... Single father and rancher Tate Lockwood already has his hands full—and now he?s been asked to escort a woman through the western frontier! But beautiful Sophie Montgomery is as strong-willed as she is brave. And although she?s not the conventional tutor he wants for his sons, she just might be the perfect fit. Sophie, still... more...

  • The Gift Of A Childby Laura Abbot

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2014; Not Available

    A family all her own... At twenty-seven, Rose Kellogg knows it's unlikely that she'll ever marry. Her dreams of motherhood seem hopeless. Until she rescues Alf, a young boy abandoned in her father's barn in Cottonwood Falls, Kansas. In Alf, Rose finally has hope again, and she?s not alone?. Cattle rancher Seth Montgomery always felt awkward around... more...

  • The Gift of a Childby Laura Abbot

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 5.74

    A Family All Her Own   At twenty-seven, Rose Kellogg knows it's unlikely that she'll ever marry. Her dreams of motherhood seem hopeless. Until she rescues Alf, a young boy abandoned in her father's barn in Cottonwood Falls, Kansas. In Alf, Rose finally has hope again, and she's not alone.  Cattle rancher Seth Montgomery always felt awkward... more...

  • Honeymoon at Homeby Laura Abbot

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 5.99

    "First comes love, then comes marriage" Once upon a time, Meg and Scott Harper had it all. But then life got in the way, and they lost sight of what was important. Each other. Now twenty years have passed, and they seem to be just going through the motions. Maybe it's time to call it quits But before they do, they are confronted with a crisisone... more...