The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The 21-Day Belly Fixby Tasneem Dr Bhatia

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 20.00

    A leading integrative physician shares a groundbreaking 21-day eating plan to shed pounds, accelerate metabolism, balance your digestive system, improve gut function, and feel better every day?without dieting!   There are one hundred trillion reasons losing weight and staying healthy are so hard: That?s the number of bacteria living in your digestive... more...

  • The 17 Day Diet Breakthrough Editionby Dr. Mike Moreno

    Simon & Schuster 2013; US$ 26.00

    In this new edition of the #1 bestseller The 17 Day Diet , Dr. Mike Moreno includes new chapters on supplements and exercise and more than 30 new recipes to help you achieve results fast and effectively. Dr. Moreno?s phenomenal bestseller The 17 Day Diet helps you shed pounds fast in a safe, effective, and lasting way. Structured around four simple... more...

  • The Power of Positive Thinkingby Dr. Norman Vincent Peale

    Touchstone 2003; US$ 15.99

    An international bestseller with over five million copies in print, The Power of Positive Thinking has helped men and women around the world to achieve fulfillment in their lives through Dr. Norman Vincent Peale?s powerful message of faith and inspiration. In this phenomenal bestseller, ?written with the sole objective of helping the reader achieve... more...

  • The Fast Beach Dietby Mimi Spencer; Dr Michael Mosley

    Short Books 2014; US$ 11.65

    From the author of the bestselling 5:2 Fast Diet and Fast Diet Recipe Book. Mimi Spencer presents the super-fast 6-week programme to kickstart your Fast Diet for summer. Based on the original, bestselling Fast Diet, this book offers an enhanced approach that will take you off cruise control and give your 5:2 lifestyle a sensational summertime... more...

  • Standards and Ethics for Counselling in Actionby Dr Tim Bond

    SAGE Publications 2000; US$ 53.95

    In Paise of the First Edition... `Essential reading for therapists, counsellors, supervisors, trainers and health care workers... It is a book which will help us all to guard the high professional and ethical standards to which responsible workers aspire, and which all our clients are entitled to expect' - British Journal of Guidance &... more...

  • Age of Ironby Angus Watson

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 17.56

    Bloodthirsty druids and battle-hardened Iron Age warriors collide in the first volume of this action-packed historical fantasy trilogy which will appeal to fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO's Game of Thrones. more...

  • Java EE 7: The Big Pictureby Dr. Danny Coward

    McGraw-Hill Education 2014; US$ 50.00

    The Definitive Guide to Java Platform, Enterprise Edition 7 Java EE 7: The Big Picture uniquely explores the entire Java EE 7 platform in an all-encompassing style while examining each tier of the platform in enough detail so that you can select the right technologies for specific project needs. In this authoritative guide, Java expert Danny... more...

  • Unnatural Selectionby Tim Lebbon

    Pocket Books 2006; US$ 7.99

    Hellboy, a bloodred, cloven-hoofed demon raised by the United States government, is a top field agent for the Bureau for Paranormal Research and Defense. He questions the unknown -- then beats it into submission. A dragon is seen perching on the statue of Christ the Redeemer overlooking Rio de Janeiro . . . A werewolf stalks the... more...

  • Project Risk Managementby Tim Boyce

    Thorogood Publishing 2003; US$ 175.00

    Introducing the concept of Total Risk Management as the key method for reducing risk, this work explains the connection between project management (the job) and commercial management (the contract), and the need for running them in tandem. It aims to make the reader learn to appreciate the commercial dimensions of important projects. more...

  • Bertrand Russell's The Conquest of Happinessby Tim Phillips

    Infinite Ideas 2010; US$ 8.95

    Bertrand Russell's The Conquest of Happiness is a guide on living a happy life. Although it was of its time it was also ahead of its time. Russell believed that true happiness could only be achieved through thought and effort. A true self help classic before self help even existed. Our interpretation of The Conquest of Happiness illustrates the... more...