The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,687,217 members ⚫ 1,190,073 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Town and Country Planning in the UKby Barry Cullingworth; Vincent Nadin; Trevor Hart; Simin Davoudi; John Pendlebury; Geoff Vigar; David Webb; Tim Townshend

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 91.95

    Town and country planning has never been more important to the UK, nor more prominent in national debate. Planning generates great controversy: whether it?s spending £80m and four years? inquiry into Heathrow?s Terminal 5, or the 200 proposed wind turbines in the Shetland Isles. On a smaller scale telecoms masts, take-aways, house extensions, and... more...

  • First Aid in English Colour Editionby Angus MacIver

    Hodder Education 2013; US$ 12.00

    New colour edition of First Aid in English - the landmark bestseller of traditional practice and guidance.:.; Develops a strong basis of understanding with core topics such as vocabulary, spelling and syntax covered in clear and accessible language.; Improves student's ability to use language effectively through a wide range of exercises and tests.;... more...

  • Physics Study Guide 2014by Tim Kirk

    Oxford University Press 2014; US$ 37.60

    This comprehensive Study Guide reinforces all the key concepts for the 2014 syllabus, ensuring students develop a clear understanding of all the crucial topics. Breaking concepts down into manageable sections, and with diagrams and illustrations to cement understanding, this book supports maximum achievement in the course and assessment. more...

  • Home Runby Tim Green

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica's sports books and Dan Gutman's Baseball Card Adventures, New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green gives readers a thrilling new addition to his bestselling Baseball Great series. Josh's life has just fallen apart. His father will no longer be coaching the travel baseball team and is moving... more...

  • The Fast Diet: Revised and Updatedby Dr Michael Mosley; Mimi Spencer

    Short Books 2014; US$ 11.65

    Is it possible to eat well, most of the time, and get slimmer and healthier as you do it?With the Fast Diet it is.Dr Mosley's Fast Diet has become the health phenomenon of our times. And for good reason. This radical approach to weight loss really is as simple as it sounds. You eat normally for five days a week, then for just two days you cut your... more...

  • The Waitby DeVon Franklin; Meagan Good; Tim Vandehey

    Howard Books 2016; US$ 24.00

    Hollywood power couple DeVon Franklin and Meagan Good candidly share about their courtship and marriage, and the key to their success?waiting. President/CEO of Franklin Entertainment and former Sony Pictures executive DeVon Franklin and award-winning actress Meagan Good have learned sometimes all we can do is wait for ?the one? to come into our lives.... more...

  • Music Business Handbook and Career Guideby David Baskerville; Tim Baskerville

    SAGE Publications 2015; US$ 68.00 US$ 57.80

    This powerhouse best-selling text remains the most comprehensive, up-to-date guide to the music industry. The breadth of coverage that Music Business Handbook and Career Guide, Eleventh Edition offers surpasses any other resource available. Readers new to the music business and seasoned professionals alike will find David Baskerville and Tim Baskerville?s... more...

  • Love and Respectby Dr. Emerson Eggerichs

    Thomas Nelson 2004; US$ 12.79

    Based on over three decades of counseling, as well as scientific and biblical†research, Dr. Emerson Eggerichs and his wife, Sarah, have already taken the†Love†and Respectmessage across America and are changing the way couples talk to, think†about, and treat each other. What do you want for your marriage? Want some†peace? Want to feel close? Want to... more...

  • Venom in Her Veinsby Tim Pratt

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2012; US$ 7.99

    Child of prophecy? Harbinger of Doom † Zaltys is a girl like any other to grow up ranging thejungles of the Southern Lluirwood. She?s a crack shot with a bow and no stranger to the dangers that lurk beneath the deep forest canopy. † On expedition with her family to harvest the forbidden terazul flower, a powerful drug that has gathered many a dreamer... more...

  • White Like Meby Tim Wise

    Soft Skull Press 2011; US$ 14.99

    With a new preface and updated chapters, White Like Me is one-part memoir, one-part polemical essay collection. It is a personal examination of the way in which racial privilege shapes the daily lives of white Americans in every realm: employment, education, housing, criminal justice, and elsewhere. Using stories from his own life, Tim Wise demonstrates... more...