The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Sea of Shadowsby Kelley Armstrong

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Kelley Armstrong, #1 New York Times bestselling author, takes an exciting new direction with this big, breathtaking blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones . Twin sisters Moria and Ashyn were marked at birth to become the Keeper and the Seeker of Edgewood, beginning with... more...

  • Brokenby Kelley Armstrong

    Random House of Canada 2009; US$ 17.95

    In this thrilling new novel from the author of Industrial Magic , a pregnant werewolf may have unwittingly unleashed Jack the Ripper on the twenty-first century ? and become his next target? Ever since she discovered she?s pregnant, Elena Michaels has been on edge. After all, she?s never heard of another living female werewolf, let alone one who?s... more...

  • Omensby Kelley Armstrong

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; US$ 28.17

    Trust your instincts. A thrilling, atmospheric new series from international bestseller Kelley Armstrong more...

  • Sea of Shadowsby Kelley Armstrong

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 15.96

    They hear the spirits. They must obey. more...

  • Sea of Shadowsby Kelley Armstrong

    Doubleday Canada 2014; US$ 19.99

    The first book of a bold and hugely anticipated new YA trilogy by the phenomenal Kelley Armstrong.      In the Forest of the Dead, where the empire's worst criminals are exiled, twin sisters Moria and Ashyn are charged with a dangerous task. For they are the Keeper and the Seeker, and each year they must quiet the enraged souls of the damned.     ... more...

  • Sea of Shadowsby Kelley Armstrong

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    They hear the spirits. They must obey. more...

  • Industrial Magicby Kelley Armstrong

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    Meet the smart, sexy ? supernatural ? women of the otherworld. This is not your mother?s coven... Kelley Armstrong returns with the eagerly awaited follow-up to Dime Store Magic . Paige Winterbourne, a headstrong young woman haunted by a dark legacy, is now put to the ultimate test as she fights to save innocents from the most insidious evil of... more...

  • Hauntedby Kelley Armstrong

    Random House Publishing Group 2005; US$ 7.99

    THE CONTINUING ADVENTURES OF THE SMART, SEXY ? SUPERNATURAL ? WOMEN OF THE OTHERWORLD Eve Levine ? half-demon, black witch and devoted mother ? has been dead for three years. She has a great house, an interesting love life and can?t be killed again ? which comes in handy when you?ve made as many enemies as Eve. Yes, the afterlife isn?t too bad ?... more...

  • Brokenby Kelley Armstrong

    Random House Publishing Group 2006; US$ 7.99

    In this thrilling new novel from the author of Industrial Magic , a pregnant werewolf may have unwittingly unleashed Jack the Ripper on the twenty-first century ? and become his next target? Ever since she discovered she?s pregnant, Elena Michaels has been on edge. After all, she?s never heard of another living female werewolf, let alone one who?s... more...

  • Dime Store Magicby Kelley Armstrong

    Random House Publishing Group 2006; US$ 9.99

    From one of today?s most original writers comes the mesmerizing tale of an exceptional young woman caught up in an otherworldly realm where some will stop at nothing to get what they want. Paige Winterbourne was always either too young or too rebellious to succeed her mother as leader of one of the world?s most powerful elite organizations?the American... more...