The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Man's Search for Meaningby Viktor E. Frankl; Harold S. Kushner; William J. Winslade

    Beacon Press 2006; US$ 14.00

    Psychiatrist Viktor Frankl's memoir has riveted generations of readers with its descriptions of life in Nazi death camps and its lessons for spiritual survival. Between 1942 and 1945 Frankl labored in four different camps, including Auschwitz, while his parents, brother, and pregnant wife perished. Based on his own experience and the experiences of... more...

  • Management across Culturesby Richard M. Steers; Luciara Nardon; Carlos J. Sanchez-Runde

    Cambridge University Press 2013; US$ 48.00

    Allows management students to acquire skills in multicultural competence that will be highly valued by their future employers. more...

  • Mobilizing for Human Rightsby Beth A. Simmons

    Cambridge University Press 2009; US$ 28.00

    This book demonstrates that the ratification of treaties generally leads to better human rights practices on average. more...

  • Heated: Most Wanted Book 2by J. Kenner

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark series, the brand erotic romance trilogy of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees continues. I know better than to trust him, that I should never risk my heart. But... more...

  • Ignited: Most Wanted Book 3by J. Kenner

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. The hot, addictive erotic romance series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark trilogy, of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees, concludes. He promised to take me as far as I could go - and I wanted to go... more...

  • Lamentationby C. J. Sansom

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 11.53

    Matthew Shardlake is back in Lamentation , from the number one bestselling author C. J. Sansom. Summer, 1546. King Henry VIII is slowly, painfully dying. His Protestant and Catholic councillors are engaged in a final and decisive power struggle; whoever wins will control the government of Henry's successor, eight-year-old Prince Edward. As... more...

  • Tomorrow Warby J. L. Bourne

    Gallery Books 2015; Not Available

    In this riveting, ultra-realistic novel from J.L. Bourne, a man struggles to survive after the US infrastructure collapses and martial law engulfs the streets of America. In the not-too-distant future, during an unacknowledged mission inside the Syrian border, a government operative unwittingly triggers an incredible event that alters the course of... more...

  • Get What's Yoursby Laurence J. Kotlikoff; Philip Moeller; Paul Solman

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 19.99

    Learn the secrets to maximizing your Social Security benefits and earn up to thousands of dollars more each year with expert advice that you can?t get anywhere else. Want to know how to navigate the forbidding maze of Social Security and emerge with the highest possible benefits? You could try reading all 2,728 rules of the Social Security system... more...

  • Praying God's Word: Devotional Journalby Beth Moore

    B&H Publishing Group 2002; US$ 14.99

    The blessing of Praying God's Word now appears in its most usable format yet-a devotional journal that marries Beth's own thoughts with Scripture prayers that speak to dozens of real-life situations, leaving time for readers to personalize the prayers to their own lives. This devotional is a comfortable balance between receiving and responding.... more...

  • Basic & Clinical Biostatistics: Fourth Editionby Beth Dawson; Robert Trapp

    McGraw-Hill Education 2004; US$ 82.00

    The ideal way to develop sound judgment about data applicable to clinical care First choice of students, educators, and practitioners A thorough, meaningful, and interesting presentation of biostatistics Helps students become informed users and consumers of biostatistics Learn to evaluate and apply statistics in medicine, medical... more...