The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Power of Full Engagementby Jim Loehr; Tony Schwartz

    Free Press 2003; US$ 15.99

    We live in digital time. Our pace is rushed, rapid-fire, and relentless. Facing crushing workloads, we try to cram as much as possible into every day. We're wired up, but we're melting down. Time management is no longer a viable solution. As bestselling authors Jim Loehr and Tony Schwartz demonstrate in this groundbreaking book, managing energy, not... more...

  • MONEY Master the Gameby Tony Robbins

    Simon & Schuster 2014; US$ 19.99

    Tony Robbins has coached and inspired more than 50 million people from over 100 countries. More than 4 million people have attended his live events. Oprah Winfrey calls him ?super-human.? Now for the first time?in his first book in two decades?he?s turned to the topic that vexes us all: How to secure financial freedom for ourselves and our families.... more...

  • The Power of Brandingby Tony Sinanis; Joseph M. Sanfelippo

    Corwin 2014; US$ 11.95

    Turn a spotlight on what?s great about your school! This volume guides you step-by-step through the process of using tech-based tools to inform, engage, and support your school community. Explore the benefits of branding and create an action plan for sharing the excellent things unfolding in your classroom, school, or district. Concrete suggestions... more...

  • Aunt Dimity and the Next of Kinby Nancy Atherton

    Headline 2014; US$ 5.94

    The tenth title in Nancy Atherton's widely acclaimed Aunt Dimity crime series. For readers of Ann Granger and M. C. Beaton. Mystery follows Lori Shepherd wherever she goes - even while volunteering at her local Infirmary. There she meets Elizabeth Beacham, a retired legal secretary with no family except for one brother - who has inexplicably... more...

  • Aunt Dimity and the Deep Blue Seaby Nancy Atherton

    Headline 2014; US$ 5.94

    The eleventh title in Nancy Atherton's widely acclaimed Aunt Dimity crime series. For readers of Ann Granger and M. C. Beaton. Lori Shepherd is no stranger to trouble and intrigue. But when Bill, her high-profile attorney husband, starts receiving death threats aimed at his family, danger hits closer to home. With Scotland Yard on the case,... more...

  • Skinwalkersby Tony Hillerman

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 9.99

    Three shotgun blasts explode into the trailer of Officer Jim Chee of the Navajo Tribal Police. But Chee survives to join partner Lt. Joe Leaphorn in a frightening investigation that takes them into a dark world of ritual, witchcraft, and blood?all tied to the elusive and evil "skinwalker." Brimming with Navajo lore and sizzling suspense, Skinwalkers... more...

  • The Sinister Pigby Tony Hillerman

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 9.99

    The victim, well dressed but stripped of identification, is found at the edge of the vast Jicarilla Apache natural gas field just inside the jurisdiction of the Navajo Tribal Police, facing Sergeant Jim Chee with a complex puzzle. Why did the Washington office of the FBI snatch custody of this case from its local agents, cover it with secrecy, and... more...

  • The Global Achievement Gapby Tony Wagner

    Basic Books 2008; US$ 17.99

    In The Global Achievement Gap , education expert Tony Wagner situates our school problems in the larger context of the demands of the global knowledge economy. With insights gained from visits to classrooms in leading suburban schools, he analyzes performance by considering the skills needed to get a good job and become a productive citizen. Highlighting... more...

  • Delivering Happinessby Tony Hsieh

    Grand Central Publishing 2010; US$ 23.69

    Pay brand-new employees $2,000 to quit Make customer service the responsibility of the entire company-not just a department Focus on company culture as the #1 priority Apply research from the science of happiness to running a business Help employees grow-both personally and professionally Seek to change the world Oh, and make money too . .... more...

  • Economics: The Basicsby Tony Cleaver

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 29.95

    Now in its third edition, Economics: The Basics continues to provide an engaging and topical introduction to the key issues in contemporary economics. Fully updated to take into account the global recession, ongoing problems in Eurozone economies, changing patterns in world trade, housing and currency markets, it covers fundamental issues, including:... more...