The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Avengedby Jacqui Rose

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. more...

  • TAKENby JACQUI ROSE

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    Casey Edwards has demons to put to rest. Since she had to give away her baby at 15, she?s been lost in booze and bad company. But now she wants to find her child and put things right? more...

  • TRAPPEDby JACQUI ROSE

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    A gritty, gangland Romeo and Juliet story from best-selling author Jacqui Rose. This is a special interactive ebook edition with exclusive extra content. Trapped is perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Martina Cole. more...

  • DISHONOURby Jacqui Rose

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    When Laila takes the chance of holding hands with her teenage crush Ray Ray on the walk home from school, she has no idea of the trouble she?s about to cause. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole, Dishonour is a hard-hitting, gritty page-turner. more...

  • BETRAYEDby Jacqui Rose

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A gripping story of gangs, drugs, girls and unbreakable bonds. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Mandasue Heller. She trusted the man she loved. It was the most dangerous things she had ever done ? more...

  • Petainby Nicholas Atkin

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 58.95

    Pétain (1856-1951) remains one of the most controversial figures in the history of modern France. He was saviour of his country at Verdun in 1916 during the First World War, but tried for treason as head of state of the collaborationist Vichy government after World War II. Were his actions those of a traitor? - or a patriot facing the total disintegration... more...

  • The French at War, 1934-1944by Nicholas Atkin

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 43.99

    The years 1934 to 1944 remain the most contentious and dramatic decade in modern French history. Covering the Occupation, the Vichy regime, the Resistance and collaboration, Nick Atkin provides an important introduction to this key period. Accessible and concise, the book offers a wide-ranging synthesis of key themes and events. Looking ahead to the... more...

  • Cooking for a Healthy Heartby Jacqui Morrell

    Octopus 2014; US$ 13.51

    Easy-to-use guide to lowering cholesterol, with 83 delicious and nutritious recipes. more...

  • Cooking for a Healthy Heartby Jacqui Morrell

    Octopus Books 2014; US$ 3.99

    The book encourages an understanding of heart disease, who is most at risk, and highlights the importance of healthy eating as a preventative measure against this disease. It provides 83 delicious, accessible recipes specifically designed to lower cholesterol. Meal ideas are packed with fruits and salads, lean meats and oily fish, nuts and low-fat... more...

  • Avengedby Jacqui Rose

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. more...