The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • BETRAYEDby Jacqui Rose

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A gripping story of gangs, drugs, girls and unbreakable bonds. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Mandasue Heller. She trusted the man she loved. It was the most dangerous things she had ever done ? more...

  • Fan Phenomena: Audrey Hepburnby Jacqui Miller

    Intellect 2014; US$ 20.00

    The satirical American newspaper the Onion recently ran a story with the headline "College-Aged Female Finds Unlikely Kindred Spirit In Audrey Hepburn," lampooning modern American girls’ continued fascination with the star (along with their habits of hanging posters of Breakfast At Tiffany’s in their dorm rooms). more...

  • BETRAYEDby Jacqui Rose

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A gripping story of gangs, drugs, girls and unbreakable bonds. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Mandasue Heller. She trusted the man she loved. It was the most dangerous things she had ever done ? more...

  • Sony CLI For Dummiesby Denny Atkin

    Wiley 2004; US$ 21.99

    Shows users how to make the most of Sony's popular Palm OS PDA, the CLIE Sony holds the second largest share of the U.S. PDA market-12.1 percent Guides new and intermediate users through the all the latest CLIE features and functions, from using Graffiti and working with Microsoft Office and PDF files to scheduling appointments, checking e-mail,... more...

  • The Foreign Exchange Market of Londonby John Atkin

    Taylor and Francis 2004; US$ 49.95

    This book charts the inexorable rise of foreign exchange in London over the past century and is the first full-length study of an amazing transformation. more...

  • A War of Individualsby Jonathan Atkin

    Manchester University Press 2002; US$ 74.95

    Bringing together examples of the "aesthetic pacifism" practised during the Great War by members of the Bloomsbury Group, this text outlines the stories of the less well-known who shared the mind-set of the Bloomsbury Group when it came to facing the first "total war". more...

  • The Fifth French Republicby Nicholas Atkin

    Palgrave Macmillan Ltd. 2004; US$ 105.00

    This is an up-to-date political history of the French Fifth Republic, a regime whose obituary has been written several times over, but which stubbornly refuses to die. more...

  • Ultrasimple Boat Buildingby Gavin Atkin

    McGraw-Hill Education 2007; US$ 24.95

    The first complete how-to guide for building the latest generation of quick and easy boats In Ultrasimple Boatbuilding , renowned designer Gavin Atkin shows you how to create elegant, seaworthy plywood boats with a minimum of time, experience, and expense. Using clearly written and illustrated step-by-step instructions, Atkin explains the basics... more...

  • Russia and Iran, 1780-1828by Muriel Atkin

    University of Minnesota Press 1980; US$ 67.50

    Modern Russo-Iranian relations date from the late eighteenth century, when after several centuries of commercial and diplomatic contact, the two nations entered a period of extended warfare for possession of the Caucasian borderlands, disputed territory t more...

  • Daily Lives of Civilians in Wartime Twentieth-Century Europeby Nicholas Atkin

    ABC-CLIO 2008; US$ 65.00

    Expert contributors write on the experiences of civilians who lived through occupation and bloodshed in the First World War; the Russians who lived or died during the the devastating civil war in 1917-1922, leading eventually to the terrors of Stalinism; the Spaniards of many factions who fought against each other in bloody civil wars; the ordinary... more...