The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundleby Jacqui Rose

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    A bargain set of two gritty and gripping reads from a fantastic female crime writer. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane. more...

  • Disobeyby Jacqui Rose

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Martina Cole watch out! This is a hard-hitting thriller that you won?t forget in a hurry ? more...

  • Theories of International Relationsby Scott Burchill; Andrew Linklater; Richard Devetak; Jack Donnelly; Terry Nardin; Matthew Paterson; Christian Reus-Smit; Jacqui True

    Palgrave Macmillan 2013; US$ 50.00

    The fully updated and revised fifth edition of this widely-used text provides a comprehensive survey of leading perspectives in the field. Updated throughout to take account of major events and developments, such as the Arab Spring, it also includes new material on neo-realism and neo-liberalism, postcolonialism and cosmopolitanism. more...

  • Sony CLIÉ For Dummiesby Denny Atkin

    Wiley 2004; US$ 21.99 US$ 17.59

    Shows users how to make the most of Sony's popular Palm OS PDA, the CLIE Sony holds the second largest share of the U.S. PDA market-12.1 percent Guides new and intermediate users through the all the latest CLIE features and functions, from using Graffiti and working with Microsoft Office and PDF files to scheduling appointments, checking e-mail,... more...

  • The Foreign Exchange Market of Londonby John Atkin

    Taylor and Francis 2004; US$ 54.95

    Foreign Exchange is big business in the City of London. At the last official count, turnover on the London foreign exchange market averaged a staggering $504 billion a day. No other financial centre in the world even comes close to matching this total. Thirty one per cent of global foreign exchange activity takes place in the United Kingdom, compared... more...

  • A War of Individualsby Jonathan Atkin

    Manchester University Press 2002; US$ 74.95

    Bringing together examples of the "aesthetic pacifism" practised during the Great War by members of the Bloomsbury Group, this text outlines the stories of the less well-known who shared the mind-set of the Bloomsbury Group when it came to facing the first "total war". more...

  • The Fifth French Republicby Nicholas Atkin

    Palgrave Macmillan Ltd. 2004; US$ 105.00

    This is an up-to-date political history of the French Fifth Republic, a regime whose obituary has been written several times over, but which stubbornly refuses to die. more...

  • Ultrasimple Boat Buildingby Gavin Atkin

    McGraw-Hill Education 2007; US$ 24.95

    The first complete how-to guide for building the latest generation of quick and easy boats In Ultrasimple Boatbuilding , renowned designer Gavin Atkin shows you how to create elegant, seaworthy plywood boats with a minimum of time, experience, and expense. Using clearly written and illustrated step-by-step instructions, Atkin explains the basics... more...

  • Russia and Iran, 1780-1828by Muriel Atkin

    University of Minnesota Press 1980; US$ 67.50

    Modern Russo-Iranian relations date from the late eighteenth century, when after several centuries of commercial and diplomatic contact, the two nations entered a period of extended warfare for possession of the Caucasian borderlands, disputed territory t more...

  • Daily Lives of Civilians in Wartime Twentieth-Century Europeby Nicholas Atkin

    ABC-CLIO 2008; US$ 72.00

    Expert contributors write on the experiences of civilians who lived through occupation and bloodshed in the First World War; the Russians who lived or died during the the devastating civil war in 1917-1922, leading eventually to the terrors of Stalinism; the Spaniards of many factions who fought against each other in bloody civil wars; the ordinary... more...