The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Joan Axelrod-Contrada

Most popular at the top

  • Sinfulby Joan Johnston

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    For readers of Linda Lael Miller and Susan Mallery comes New York Times bestselling author Joan Johnston?s sizzling contemporary Western romance, where power, money, and rivalries rule?and love is the best revenge.   WHILE HE SEEKS A HAVEN, SHE SEARCHES FOR A PLACE TO CALL HOME   After a tragic accident leaves Delta sergeant Connor Flynn... more...

  • A Year by the Seaby Joan Anderson

    Crown/Archetype 2011; US$ 13.95

    Now available in paperback, the entrancing story of how one woman's journey of self-discovery gave her the courage to persevere in re-creating her life. Life is a work in progress, as ever-changing as a sandy shoreline along the beach. During the years Joan Anderson was a loving wife and supportive mother, she had slowly and unconsciously replaced... more...

  • Democracyby Joan Didion

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.00

    Inez Victor knows that the major casualty of the political life is memory. But the people around Inez have made careers out of losing track. Her senator husband wants to forget the failure of his last bid for the presidency. Her husband's handler would like the press to forget that Inez's father is a murderer. And, in 1975, the year in which much of... more...

  • The Highest Frontierby Joan Slonczewski

    Tom Doherty Associates 2011; US$ 9.99

    The first SF novel in more than ten years from the scientist and author of A Door into Ocean . A girl goes to college in orbit, in a future transformed by technology, global warming, and invasive species. more...

  • Complete Swahiliby Joan Russell

    Hodder Education 2010; US$ 31.98

    The best-selling complete course for a fun and effective way to learn Swahili. This ISBN is for the paperback book. The corresponding audio support (ISBN: 9781444105636) is also available. The book and audio support can also be purchased as a pack (ISBN: 9781444105629). more...

  • The New Dark Ageby Joan London

    Random House Australia 2012; US$ 14.21

    From the award-winning author of the internationally-acclaimed novel Gilgamesh . A young singer runs into the desert of gold rush Kalgoorlie; Chagall comes to Paris in the 1920s; a hippie couple survey their ideals as Whitlam is deposed; a middle-aged man looks at his life after cancer on the eve of the millennium . . .Fourteen luminous stories... more...

  • MOS 2013 Study Guide for Microsoft Excelby Joan Lambert

    Pearson Education 2013; US$ 15.99

    Demonstrate your expertise with Microsoft Office! Designed to help you practice and prepare for the 2013 Excel Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS) exam, this all-in-one study guide features: Full, objective-by-objective exam coverage Easy-to-follow procedures and illustrations to review essential skills Hands-on practice tasks to apply what... more...

  • MOS 2013 Study Guide for Microsoft Wordby Joan Lambert

    Pearson Education 2013; US$ 15.99

    Demonstrate your expertise with Microsoft Office! Designed to help you practice and prepare for the 2013 Word Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS) exam, this all-in-one study guide features: Full, objective-by-objective exam coverage Easy-to-follow procedures and illustrations to review essential skills Hands-on practice tasks to apply what... more...

  • MOS 2013 Study Guide for Microsoft PowerPointby Joan Lambert

    Pearson Education 2013; US$ 15.99

    Demonstrate your expertise with Microsoft Office! Designed to help you practice and prepare for the 2013 PowerPoint Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS) exam, this all-in-one study guide features: Full, objective-by-objective exam coverage Easy-to-follow procedures and illustrations to review essential skills Hands-on practice tasks to apply... more...

  • MOS 2013 Study Guide for Microsoft Outlookby Joan Lambert

    Pearson Education 2013; US$ 15.99

    Demonstrate your expertise with Microsoft Office! Designed to help you practice and prepare for the 2013 Outlook Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS) exam, this all-in-one study guide features: Full, objective-by-objective exam coverage Easy-to-follow procedures and illustrations to review essential skills Hands-on practice tasks to apply what... more...