The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Inheritance: Part Four, Chapters 25?34 of 34by Tilly Bagshawe

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Welcome to Tilly Bagshawe?s Swell Valley, where the scandal is in a class of its own. Tilly Bagshawe?s first Swell Valley novel, The Inheritance, has been serialized into 4 parts ? this is the final PART 4 OF 4 (Chapters 25 to 34 of 34). more...

  • The Inheritance: Part Three, Chapters 16?24 of 34by Tilly Bagshawe

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Welcome to Tilly Bagshawe?s Swell Valley, where the scandal is in a class of its own. Tilly Bagshawe?s first Swell Valley novel, The Inheritance, has been serialized into 4 parts ? this is PART 1 OF 4 (Chapters 16 to 24 of 34). more...

  • The Inheritance: Part Four, Chapters 25?34 of 34by Tilly Bagshawe

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Welcome to Tilly Bagshawe?s Swell Valley, where the scandal is in a class of its own. Tilly Bagshawe?s first Swell Valley novel, The Inheritance, has been serialized into 4 parts ? this is the final PART 4 OF 4 (Chapters 25 to 34 of 34). more...

  • Adoredby Tilly Bagshawe

    Grand Central Publishing 2005; US$ 6.99

    To the outside world, Siena McMahon has a fairy-tale life. Born into a great Hollywood dynasty-granddaughter of movie legend Duke McMahon, daughter of billionaire producer Pete McMahon-she is blessed with beauty, brains, and wealth...a proverbial princess. Yet behind the wrought-iron gates of the sprawling McMahon mansion in Hancock Park, her life... more...

  • Do Not Disturbby Tilly Bagshawe

    Orion 2008; US$ 20.52

    Honor Palmer has always been a fighter. First, for her father's love, approval or even just his attention. When that failed, Honor switched her efforts to saving the family hotel that shares her name. Palmers, a beautiful old jewel of a building nestled on the coast of the Hamptons, used to be the most glamorous destination in the world. Now Honor... more...

  • Flawlessby Tilly Bagshawe

    Orion 2009; US$ 20.52

    Set in the glittering world of international diamond dealing, Flawless follows the fortunes of idealistic young designer Scarlett Drummond Murray as she battles her way through the snake pits of greed and corruption in the jewellery business. But is Scarlett also destined to be blinded by the brilliance of the temptation that surrounds her? Or can... more...

  • Fameby Tilly Bagshawe

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    For the ultimate in glamour, it has to be Tilly Bagshawe. Perfect escapism for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jilly Cooper. more...

  • Friends and Rivalsby Tilly Bagshawe

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    Old friends can become the worst of enemies? Perfect escapism for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jilly Cooper. more...

  • Fameby Tilly Bagshawe

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    For the ultimate in glamour, it has to be Tilly Bagshawe. Perfect escapism for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jilly Cooper. more...

  • Tilly Bagshawe 3-book Bundle: Scandalous, Fame, Friends and Rivalsby Tilly Bagshawe

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    The incredible three book collection from international best-selling author Tilly Bagshawe more...