The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Best of Everythingby Kimberla Lawson Roby

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    ? The Best of Everything is one of the best things you?ll put on your shopping list this week.? ? Tennessee Tribune   Readers who just can?t get enough of the Reverend Curtis Black?the charming con man and insufferable womanizer who stars in Sin No More, The Best-Kept Secret, and other acclaimed, bestselling... more...

  • Husband on Trustby Jacqueline Baird

    Harlequin Enterprises Pty Ltd, Australia 2012; US$ 6.99

    Meeting sexy and dynamic entrepreneur Alex Solomos has transformed Lisa's life. In the seven weeks since their whirlwind wedding, her confidence and happiness - both in and out of the bedroom - have grown enormously.But Lisa finds she can't shake some nagging doubts about her husband. Passionate as Alex is, there are parts of his professional... more...

  • Raul's Revengeby Jacqueline Baird

    Harlequin Enterprises Pty Ltd, Australia 2012; US$ 6.99

    Raul's reason for revenge. Penny seized her opportunity to save the love she and Raul shared and proposed marriage but he turned her down flat! The misunderstandings of the past few weeks had left their mark and now Raul had got his revenge; he seemed to think Penny was nothing but a gold-digging tramp. But of all the gifts Raul had given Penny,... more...

  • The Cost Of Her Innocenceby Jacqueline Baird

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2013; Not Available

    As the prison gates close behind her, newly free Beth Lazenby vows that they are also closing on her past. Until she encounters the merciless lawyer who helped to wrongfully imprison her all those years ago? Still convinced of her guilt, Dante Cannavaro is stunned when his anger boils over into passion. There's no chance he'll allow Beth to escape... more...

  • Road Endsby Mary Lawson

    Random House 2014; US$ 22.37

    On a perfect August morning in 1967, above a river just outside a small town in the north of Canada, a young man meets his death. And so begins the unravelling of his best friend Tom?s already precarious family? Eighteen months on, and the town of Struan is in the grip of winter. Still reeling from his friend?s death, Tom has dropped... more...

  • Every Second Lostby Dylan Lawson

    Headline 2013; US$ 14.67

    A gripping, remarkable thriller in the vein of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay. Elias Hawks' world changed for ever when, as a teenager, he crashed his car and woke, six weeks later, to find he had lost the girl of his dreams and very nearly his life. Seventeen years later, all Elias has left is his career as an accident investigator... more...

  • Latin Lovers: Greek Tycoonsby Jacqueline Baird; Susan Stephens; Rebecca Winters

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2011; US$ 9.61

    Wealth, power, charm?they have it all. What else could these handsome Greek tycoons need? Brides. . . ? Leon Aristides believes in family, so when he hears his sister has died and left a tiny son, he tracks down the woman looking after the boy and insists she marries him! But Helen wants more than a protector or an incredible lover? Self-made billionaire... more...

  • Mediterranean Tycoons: Tempting & Taken (Mills & Boon M&B)by Jacqueline Baird

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 9.61

    Protective. Ruthless. Virile. Gianfranco asked Kelly to marry him after their holiday affair left her pregnant! But, once married, she heard that he didn?t want her at all ? he just wanted their baby? Kelly had no choice but to run away? Would Gianfranco look for her? Julia has rushed to Chile, desperate to see if her recent inheritance will give her... more...

  • Mediterranean Tycoons: Tempting & Taken/The Italian's Runaway Bride/His Inherited Bride/Pregnancy Of Revengeby Jacqueline Baird

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2014; Not Available

    The Italian?s Runaway Bride Gianfranco asked Kelly to marry him after their holiday affair left her pregnant. But once married, she heard that he didn?t want her at all ? he just wanted their baby. Kelly had no choice but to run away...would Gianfranco look for her? His Inherited Bride Julia has rushed to Chile, desperate to see if her recent... more...

  • Q&A Criminal Lawby Norman Baird

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 24.95

    Routledge Q&As give you the tools to practice and refine your exam technique, showing you how to apply your knowledge to maximum effect in an exam situation. Each book contains up to fifty essay and problem-based questions on the most commonly examined topics, complete with expert guidance and fully worked model answers. These books provide you... more...