The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Other Side of the Bridgeby Mary Lawson

    Random House Publishing Group 2006; US$ 16.00

    From the author of the beloved #1 national bestseller Crow Lake comes an exceptional new novel of jealously, rivalry and the dangerous power of obsession. Two brothers, Arthur and Jake Dunn, are the sons of a farmer in the mid-1930s, when life is tough and another world war is looming. Arthur is reticent, solid, dutiful and set to inherit the farm... more...

  • The Cambridge Companion to the Orchestraby Colin Lawson

    Cambridge University Press 2003; US$ 32.00

    This guide to the orchestra and orchestral life is unique in its breadth of coverage. more...

  • Building a Marriage That Really Worksby Kay Arthur; David Lawson; Bj Lawson

    The Crown Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    A Blueprint for Building a Love that Lasts Marriage begins with visions of eternal love, hope, and happiness. Yet, even among Christians, hope too quickly fades. The happiness dims. And love seems too hard to sustain. It doesn?t have to be that way. God designed marriage to be a satisfying, fulfilling relationship, and He created men and women... more...

  • Furiously Happyby Jenny Lawson

    Flatiron Books 2015; US$ 27.99

    In Furiously Happy , #1 New York Times bestselling author Jenny Lawson explores her lifelong battle with mental illness. A hysterical, ridiculous book about crippling depression and anxiety? That sounds like a terrible idea. But terrible ideas are what Jenny does best. As Jenny says : "Some people might think that being 'furiously happy'... more...

  • Furiously Happyby Jenny Lawson

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 11.47

    For fans of David Sedaris, Tina Fey and Caitlin Moran comes the new book from Jenny Lawson, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Let's Pretend This Never Happened ... In Let's Pretend This Never Happened , Jenny Lawson regaled readers with uproarious stories of her bizarre childhood. In her new book, Furiously Happy , she explores her lifelong... more...

  • Arms and the Dudesby Guy Lawson

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 12.78

    Guy Lawson's Arms and the Dudes is the page-turning, inside account of how three kids from Florida became big-time weapons traders - and how the US government turned on them. In January of 2007, three young stoners from Miami Beach won a $300 million Department of Defense contract to supply ammunition to the Afghanistan military. Instead of fulfilling... more...

  • Furiously Happyby Jenny Lawson

    Pan Macmillan UK 2015; US$ 19.08

    "It's the difference between surviving life and living life. It's the difference between taking a shower and teaching your monkey butler how to shampoo your hair." Jenny Lawson - aka The Bloggess - returns with the follow-up to her bestselling memoir Let's Pretend This Never Happened , recounting stories from everyday family life in her inimitably... more...

  • Sea Fishes Of The Mediterranean Including Marine Invertebratesby Lawson Wood

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 12.99

    Sea Fishes of the Mediterranean reveals the fascinating wealth of sea life found in this diverse but little-documented region. This compact and easy-to-use guide, illustrated with many specially-commissioned colour photographs taken in a number of unique and exotic locations, is an essential companion for anyone interested in the marine life of the... more...

  • Heinlein's Worksby Baird Searles

    John Wiley & Sons, Inc. 1999; US$ 5.99

    This concise supplement to the work of Robert A. Heinlein helps students understand the overall structure of his novels, actions and motivations of the characters, and the social and cultural perspectives of the author. This volume includes coverage of Stranger in a Strange Land and other works. more...

  • The Architectural Expression of Environmental Control Systemsby George Baird

    Taylor and Francis 2003; US$ 180.00

    The Architectural Expression of Environmental Control Systems examines the way project teams can approach the design and expression of both active and passive environmental control systems in a more creative way. Using seminal case studies from around the world and interviews with the architects and environmental engineers involved, the book illustrates... more...