The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Contract To Marry (Mills & Boon Cherish)by Nicola Marsh

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 5.49

    Taking charge of her new boss! Fleur has been hired by self-made businessman Darcy Howard to motivate his staff...and her first task is to insist that the workaholic Darcy starts having more fun. Only things aren't going to plan. It's Darcy who's showing Fleur the best time of her life! Now Fleur's wishing her temporary contract with Darcy could become... more...

  • Introducing Global Englishesby Nicola Galloway; Heath Rose

    Taylor and Francis 2015; US$ 36.95

    Introducing Global Englishes provides comprehensive coverage of relevant research in the fields of World Englishes, English as a Lingua Franca, and English as an International Language. The book introduces students to the current sociolinguistic uses of the English language, using a range of engaging and accessible examples from newspapers ( Observer,... more...

  • Pneumatic Handbookby A. Barber

    Elsevier Science 1997; US$ 425.00

    Accepted as the standard reference work on modern pneumatic and compressed air engineering, the new edition of this handbook has been completely revised, extended and updated to provide essential up-to-date reference material for engineers, designers, consultants and users of fluid systems. more...

  • Maggie Does Meribel (Girls On Tour BOOK 3)by Nicola Doherty

    Headline 2014; US$ 0.99

    The third instalment in this hilarious, romantic and unputdownable five-part series. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart... novels. Maggie can't wait for her first ever skiing holiday. New Year's Eve in the French Alps with her boyfriend Leo and two other couples: what could be more romantic? She's picturing hot chocolate, romantic snowball... more...

  • Poppy Does Paris & Lily Does LA (Girls On Tour BOOKS 1 & 2)by Nicola Doherty

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Jet off to romantic Paris and sunny LA with this exclusive two in one ebook, perfect for fans of Lindey Kelk's I Heart ... novels. Paris. City of love, city of romance. The last place you want to go to on a work trip when you're in the middle of an epic dry spell. But that's where Poppy is headed, along with her colleague Charlie, who's shallow... more...

  • Rhetoric in Cicero's Pro Balboby Kimberly A. Barber

    Taylor and Francis 2004; US$ 140.00

    This book offers an examination of Cicero's speech, the Pro Balbo , which was delivered during a momentous period of Roman history, in defence of a highly influential political advisor of Caesar who was charged under the lex Papia for an illegal grant of citizenship. more...

  • The Two Citiesby Malcolm Barber

    Taylor and Francis 2004; US$ 33.95

    First published to wide critical acclaim in 1992, The Two Cities has become an essential text for students of medieval history. For the second edition, the author has thoroughly revised each chapter, bringing the material up to date and taking the historiography of the past decade into account. The Two Cities covers a colourful period from the... more...

  • Arthurian Bibliography IVby Elaine Barber

    Boydell & Brewer 2002; US$ 165.00

    Latest update of essential Arthurian resource. more...

  • How to Cheat at Managing Windows Server Update Servicesby B. Barber

    Elsevier Science 2005; US$ 41.95

    Over 95% of computers around the world are running at least one Microsoft product. Microsoft Windows Software Update Service is designed to provide patches and updates to every one of these computers. The book will begin by describing the feature set of WSUS, and the benefits it provides to system administrators. Next, the reader will learn the steps... more...

  • The Trial of the Templarsby Malcolm Barber

    Cambridge University Press 2006; US$ 16.00

    An updated discussion of the 1307?1314 trial of the military religious Order of the Temple. more...