The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Whisper of Scandalby Nicola Cornick

    HQN Books 2010; US$ 6.99

    Lady Joanna Ware has no desire to wed again but that doesn't stop the flurry of suitors knocking on her door. Desperate to thwart another proposal, Joanna brazenly kisses Arctic explorer Alex, Lord Grant. Unable to deny the blazing attraction that flares, Joanna knows she's just set the gossip mill turning. After suffering countless infidelities... more...

  • The Death of Lucy Kyteby Nicola Upson

    Faber & Faber 2013; US$ 7.28

    When bestselling crime author Josephine Tey inherited a remote Suffolk cottage from her godmother, it came full of secrets. There were the infamous Red Barn murders, committed in the grounds a century before, and still casting a shadow over the village. And there was Lucy Kyte, the mysterious beneficiary of her godmother's will, who no-one in... more...

  • Wanton Heat (Entangled Brazen)by Nicola Marsh

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY bestselling author Nicola Marsh writes flirty fiction with flair for adults and riveting, eerie stories for young adults. With more than 45 books published and over 5 million copies sold worldwide, Nicola is a 2013 National Readers' Choice Award and Romantic Book of the Year winner, a Waldenbooks and Bookscan bestseller, a multi-finalist... more...

  • The English Languageby Charles Barber; Joan C. Beal; Philip A. Shaw

    Cambridge University Press 2009; US$ 16.00

    This new edition tells the story of the English language from its remote ancestry to the present day. more...

  • 007 ist auf 17by Klaus Barber

    Bastei Entertainment 2015; US$ 6.69

    Wie kam der Porsche zur 911? Warum überführt die Zahl 9 Steuersünder? Und warum kaufen wir Mehl '405' und Filtertüten '102'? Gegenstände, Ereignisse und sogar Menschen tragen Zahlen im Namen und von vielen wissen wir nicht, was dahinter steckt. "007 ist auf 17" erklärt auf amüsante und informative Weise Bedeutung und Entstehung all dieser... more...

  • Oriental Identities in Super-Diverse Britainby Tamsin Barber

    Palgrave Macmillan 2015; US$ 100.00

    Tamsin Barber addresses the experience of the British-born Vietnamese as an overlooked minority population in 'super-diverse' London, exploring the emergence of the pan-ethnic 'Oriental' category as a new form of collective consciousness and identity in Britain. more...

  • How to Run A Governmentby Michael Barber

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 27.18

    The secrets of successful government from Michael Barber, one of the world's leading experts on carrying out lasting improvements in public life. Billions of citizens around the world are frustrated with their governments. Political leaders struggle to honour their promises and officials find it near impossible to translate ideas into action.... more...

  • Rachel Does Rome (Girls On Tour BOOK 4)by Nicola Doherty

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    The fourth instalment in this hilarious, romantic and unputdownable five-part series. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart... novels. What do you do when your boyfriend of two months cancels Valentine's Day? If you're Rachel, you book a last-minute trip to Rome. Together with her friends Lily and Maggie, she's planning a relaxing... more...

  • Rachel Does Rome (Girls On Tour BOOK 4)by Nicola Doherty

    Headline 2015; US$ 2.14

    The fourth instalment in this hilarious, romantic and unputdownable five-part series. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart... novels. What do you do when your boyfriend of two months cancels Valentine's Day? If you're Rachel, you book a last-minute trip to Rome. Together with her friends Lily and Maggie, she's planning a relaxing... more...

  • Rachel Does Rome (Girls On Tour 4)by Nicola Doherty

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    The fourth instalment in this hilarious, romantic and unputdownable five-part series. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart... novels. What do you do when your boyfriend of two months cancels Valentine's Day? If you're Rachel, you book a last-minute trip to Rome. Together with her friends Lily and Maggie, she's planning a relaxing... more...