The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Notorious Lordby Nicola Cornick

    Harlequin Enterprises 2009; US$ 4.95

    The sight of Cory, Lord Newlyn, rising naked from the Midwinter river, is enough to send ripples of shock through Rachel Odell's carefully ordered life. He has always been a friend, although now she's aware of him as a man--an exceedingly handsome man. But she can't possibly entertain romantic ideas about this adventure seeker...and rogue. It does... more...

  • Playing the Gameby M. Q. Barber

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2013; US$ 3.99

    Don?t miss M.Q. Barber?s compelling USA Today bestselling debut!. Neighborly Affection, #1. She expects dinner with neighbors, but gets sex with a side of safewords. Mechanical engineer Alice still drools over her sexy neighbors a year after she?s moved in. She can?t decide whether they?re roommates or partners, but either way, they spark a wanton... more...

  • Forbiddenby Nicola Cornick

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2013; US$ 10.99

    Love Pride & Prejudice? Looking for Mr Darcy? Step into the ballrooms, ballgowns and bedchambers of Nicola Cornick?s Regency high-society - where romance and scandal await? For fans of Jane Austen, Stephanie Laurens and Downton Abbey. Scandal isn't just for rogues, as the daring women in USA TODAY bestselling author Nicola Cornick's scintillating new... more...

  • Wanton Heat (A Feel the Heat Novel)by Nicola Marsh

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.99

    Wicked Heat (A Feel the Heat novel) by Nicola Marsh At his majesty?s service?or so he thinks. With her job and her self-respect on the line, advertising executive and reformed bad-girl Zoe Keaton heads to Italy to score a vital business deal. Unfortunately, the guy she needs to convince is the wickedly hot?and totally closed-off?Prince Dominic... more...

  • Deliverology 101by Michael Barber; Andy Moffit; Paul Kihn

    SAGE Publications 2010; US$ 44.95

    Michael Barber, former chief advisor on delivery to British Prime Minister Tony Blair, provides steps to achieving public education reform in this practical field guide. more...

  • Rapturous Rakes Bundleby Diane Gaston; Nicola Cornick; Georgina Devon

    Harlequin Enterprises 2007; US$ 9.95

    Can't get enough of those dashing Regency rakes? Don't miss these three romantic adventures set in Regency London! more...

  • Online Safety for Children and Teens on the Autism Spectrumby Nicola Lonie

    Jessica Kingsley Publishers 2014; US$ 19.95

    Children and teens with autism are particularly vulnerable to online dangers and this practical handbook explains how you can help your child to navigate websites, chat rooms and social media safely. Advice is given on key concerns such as parental control, social networking, grooming, cyberbullying, internet addiction and hacking. more...

  • Collaboration Strategyby Michael Goold; Felix Barber

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 35.99

    Current strategy thinking focuses on what to do, not how to motivate employees, suppliers and business partners to do it. Whether working with employees or with external suppliers, companies are increasingly stumbling with implementing strategy. But why is this happening? And how can we address it? Collaboration Strategy argues that motivating people... more...

  • Spatial Practicesby Markus Stock; Nicola Vöhringer

    Vandenhoeck & Ruprecht 2014; US$ 39.98

    In recent decades, the conceptualization of space and place as social constructs, rather than static settings has received significant attention and has been re-evaluated with an emphasis on the cultural, social, and political practice. This shift moves away from regarding space as fixed, unchanging container towards a realization that space is always... more...

  • Preventing Sexual Violenceby Nicola Henry; Anastasia Powell

    Palgrave Macmillan 2014; US$ 45.00

    While there is much agreement about the scope of sexual violence, how to go about preventing it before it occurs is the subject of much debate. This unique interdisciplinary collection investigates the philosophy and practice of primary prevention of sexual violence within education institutions and the broader community. more...