The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Whisper of Scandalby Nicola Cornick

    HQN Books 2010; US$ 6.99

    Lady Joanna Ware has no desire to wed again but that doesn't stop the flurry of suitors knocking on her door. Desperate to thwart another proposal, Joanna brazenly kisses Arctic explorer Alex, Lord Grant. Unable to deny the blazing attraction that flares, Joanna knows she's just set the gossip mill turning. After suffering countless infidelities... more...

  • The Death of Lucy Kyteby Nicola Upson

    Faber & Faber 2013; US$ 7.28

    When bestselling crime author Josephine Tey inherited a remote Suffolk cottage from her godmother, it came full of secrets. There were the infamous Red Barn murders, committed in the grounds a century before, and still casting a shadow over the village. And there was Lucy Kyte, the mysterious beneficiary of her godmother's will, who no-one in... more...

  • The English Languageby Charles Barber; Joan C. Beal; Philip A. Shaw

    Cambridge University Press 2009; US$ 16.00

    This new edition tells the story of the English language from its remote ancestry to the present day. more...

  • Deliverology 101by Michael Barber; Andy Moffit; Paul Kihn

    SAGE Publications 2010; US$ 44.95

    A step-by-step approach to delivering results Michael Barber, former chief advisor on delivery to British Prime Minister Tony Blair, and his colleagues thoroughly describe his proven reform delivery processes in this practical field guide. Citing education reform case studies from more than 20 countries, he asserts that most previous reforms... more...

  • 007 ist auf 17by Klaus Barber

    Bastei Entertainment 2015; Not Available

    Wie kam der Porsche zur 911? Warum überführt die Zahl 9 Steuersünder? Und warum kaufen wir Mehl '405' und Filtertüten '102'? Gegenstände, Ereignisse und sogar Menschen tragen Zahlen im Namen und von vielen wissen wir nicht, was dahinter steckt. "007 ist auf 17" erklärt auf amüsante und informative Weise Bedeutung und Entstehung all dieser... more...

  • Rachel Does Rome (Girls On Tour BOOK 4)by Nicola Doherty

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    The fourth instalment in this hilarious, romantic and unputdownable five-part series. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart... novels. What do you do when your boyfriend of two months cancels Valentine's Day? If you're Rachel, you book a last-minute trip to Rome. Together with her friends Lily and Maggie, she's planning a relaxing... more...

  • Rachel Does Rome (Girls On Tour BOOK 4)by Nicola Doherty

    Headline 2015; US$ 2.13

    The fourth instalment in this hilarious, romantic and unputdownable five-part series. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart... novels. What do you do when your boyfriend of two months cancels Valentine's Day? If you're Rachel, you book a last-minute trip to Rome. Together with her friends Lily and Maggie, she's planning a relaxing... more...

  • Rachel Does Rome (Girls On Tour 4)by Nicola Doherty

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    The fourth instalment in this hilarious, romantic and unputdownable five-part series. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart... novels. What do you do when your boyfriend of two months cancels Valentine's Day? If you're Rachel, you book a last-minute trip to Rome. Together with her friends Lily and Maggie, she's planning a relaxing... more...

  • Pneumatic Handbookby A. Barber

    Elsevier Science 1997; US$ 425.00

    Accepted as the standard reference work on modern pneumatic and compressed air engineering, the new edition of this handbook has been completely revised, extended and updated to provide essential up-to-date reference material for engineers, designers, consultants and users of fluid systems. more...

  • Rhetoric in Cicero's Pro Balboby Kimberly A. Barber

    Taylor and Francis 2004; US$ 140.00

    This book offers an examination of Cicero's speech, the Pro Balbo , which was delivered during a momentous period of Roman history, in defence of a highly influential political advisor of Caesar who was charged under the lex Papia for an illegal grant of citizenship. more...