The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Wanton Heat (Entangled Brazen)by Nicola Marsh

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY bestselling author Nicola Marsh writes flirty fiction with flair for adults and riveting, eerie stories for young adults. With more than 45 books published and over 5 million copies sold worldwide, Nicola is a 2013 National Readers' Choice Award and Romantic Book of the Year winner, a Waldenbooks and Bookscan bestseller, a multi-finalist... more...

  • How to Run A Governmentby Michael Barber

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 27.18

    The secrets of successful government from Michael Barber, one of the world's leading experts on carrying out lasting improvements in public life. Billions of citizens around the world are frustrated with their governments. Political leaders struggle to honour their promises and officials find it near impossible to translate ideas into action.... more...

  • Theories for Mental Health Nursingby Theo Stickley; Nicola Wright

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 40.00

    Theories for Mental Health Nursing is the first textbook to directly address the key theories that inform the study and practice of mental health nursing and health care in the 21st century. Taking a broad approach to mental health, the authors explain why different approaches might be adopted at different times, before going on to show how they... more...

  • Clinical MR Spectroscopyby Peter B. Barker; Alberto Bizzi; Nicola De Stefano; Rao Gullapalli; Doris D. M. Lin

    Cambridge University Press 2009; US$ 116.00

    Covers all MR spectroscopy techniques and their clinical applications in neurological disorders, malignancies and musculoskeletal diseases. more...

  • The Girls Take Manhattan (Girls On Tour BOOK 5)by Nicola Doherty

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    The fifth instalment in this hilarious, romantic and unputdownable five-part series. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart... novels. Join Poppy, Lily, Maggie and Rachel as they jet to New York - and face a big secret in the Big Apple. When Lily invites the girls to attend a VIP event in Manhattan, they all jump at the chance. Poppy... more...

  • The Girls Take Manhattan (Girls On Tour BOOK 5)by Nicola Doherty

    Headline 2015; US$ 2.13

    The fifth instalment in this hilarious, romantic and unputdownable five-part series. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart... novels. Join Poppy, Lily, Maggie and Rachel as they jet to New York - and face a big secret in the Big Apple. When Lily invites the girls to attend a VIP event in Manhattan, they all jump at the chance. Poppy... more...

  • Law of Evidenceby Nicola Monaghan

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 40.00

    A clear and accessible introduction to the law of evidence, enhanced with numerous case and material extracts and visual aids. more...

  • Wedding Date With Mr Wrongby Nicola Marsh

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2015; Not Available

    Callie Umberto has had enough of dating disasters after the holiday fling of a lifetime ended abruptly and she swore off men for good. Now her ex-flame is back in her life. Pro surfer Archer Flett might be as gorgeous as always, but his commitment phobia is just as active. She must be out of her mind to agree to be his date for his brother ? s wedding!... more...

  • Girls on Tourby Nicola Doherty

    Headline 2015; US$ 14.21

    Four girls. One year. Five fabulous destinations. Poppy is bound for Paris , the City of Love. Could this be her chance to end her epic dry spell? Lily is en route to her cousin's wedding in LA , where she's willing to break a few rules to land her dream role. Maggie can't wait for her romantic ski holiday in Meribel - until... more...

  • Girls on Tourby Nicola Doherty

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Four girls. One year. Five fabulous destinations. Poppy is bound for Paris , the City of Love. Could this be her chance to end her epic dry spell? Lily is en route to her cousin's wedding in LA , where she's willing to break a few rules to land her dream role. Maggie can't wait for her romantic ski holiday in Meribel - until... more...