The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Shadow and Boneby Leigh Bardugo

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2012; US$ 10.99

    Surrounded by enemies, the once-great nation of Ravka has been torn in two by the Shadow Fold, a swath of near impenetrable darkness crawling with monsters who feast on human flesh. Now its fate may rest on the shoulders of one lonely refugee. Alina Starkov has never been good at anything. But when her regiment is attacked on the Fold and her... more...

  • Siege and Stormby Leigh Bardugo

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2013; US$ 18.99

    Darkness never dies. Hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Fold, Alina must try to make a life with Mal in an unfamiliar land, all while keeping her identity as the Sun Summoner a secret. But she can't outrun her past or her destiny for long. The Darkling has emerged from the Shadow Fold with a terrifying new power... more...

  • Shadow and Boneby Leigh Bardugo

    Orion 2013; US$ 15.96

    Lonely orphan Alina discovers a power that could be the key to saving her kingdom. But can she trust the seductive, powerful Darkling? And what about Mal, the childhood best friend she can't quite forget? Irresistible. Epic. This is glorious sweeping fantasy and the romance to end all romances. more...

  • Shadow and Boneby Leigh Bardugo

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    Lonely orphan Alina discovers a power that could be the key to saving her kingdom. But can she trust the seductive, powerful Darkling? And what about Mal, the childhood best friend she can't quite forget? Irresistible. Epic. This is glorious sweeping fantasy and the romance to end all romances. more...

  • Siege and Stormby Leigh Bardugo

    Orion 2013; US$ 18.78

    Irresistible. Epic. Addictive. The second part of New York Times bestselling author Leigh Bardugo's fantasy romance. Alina and Mal are on the run. But they can't run forever. This is glorious, sweeping fantasy and the romance to end all romances. more...

  • Siege and Stormby Leigh Bardugo

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    Irresistible. Epic. Addictive. The second part of New York Times bestselling author Leigh Bardugo's fantasy romance. Alina and Mal are on the run. But they can't run forever. This is glorious, sweeping fantasy and the romance to end all romances. more...

  • Ruin and Risingby Leigh Bardugo

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2014; US$ 17.99

    The capital has fallen. The Darkling rules Ravka from his shadow throne. Now the nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. Deep in an ancient network of tunnels and caverns, a weakened Alina must submit to the dubious protection of the Apparat and the zealots... more...

  • Ruin and Risingby Leigh Bardugo

    Orion 2014; Not Available

    Stunning conclusion to this irresistible fantasy romance for fans of Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore, from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. more...

  • Ruin and Risingby Leigh Bardugo

    Orion 2014; US$ 18.78

    Stunning conclusion to this irresistible fantasy romance for fans of Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore, from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. more...

  • Shadow and Bone: Chapters 1-5by Leigh Bardugo

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2012; US$ 0.00

    Download Chapters 1-5 in Shadow and Bone, the much anticipated  new trilogy by debut author Leigh Bardugo.   Surrounded by enemies, the once-great nation of Ravka has been torn in two by the Shadow Fold, a swath of near impenetrable darkness crawling with monsters who feast on human flesh. Now its fate may rest on the shoulders of one lonely refugee.... more...