The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Answer Is Always Yesby Monica Ferrell

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 13.00

    This darkly exuberant debut novel?by turns a fierce, funny coming-of-age story and a teasing work of literary suspense?traces the precipitous rise and fall of a teenage impresario at the zenith of the New York club scene. Matthew Acciaccatura of Teaneck, New Jersey, begins his freshman year at NYU in the fall of 1995 with one goal in mind: to become... more...

  • The Hawkby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    THE LEGEND OF THE HIGHLAND GUARD CONTINUES. . . .   Handpicked by Robert the Bruce to help him in his quest to free Scotland from English rule, the elite warriors of the Highland Guard face their darkest days. When Bruce is forced to flee, his bid for freedom rests on the shoulders of one extraordinary warrior.   Erik MacSorley is a brilliant seafarer... more...

  • The Rangerby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    Chosen to help Robert the Bruce in his quest to free Scotland from English rule and claim his crown, the legendary team of warriors known as the Highland Guard battles on.   Embedded deep behind enemy lines, Arthur ?Ranger? Campbell is prized for his razor-sharp senses and his ability to blend into the shadows. But when Arthur infiltrates the clan... more...

  • The Recruitby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 7.99

    RITA Finalist for Historical Romance Scotland?s King Robert the Bruce is retaking his kingdom from the invading English. To win, he?ll need all the grit and courage of his elite band of warriors, the Highland Guard, men who fight without fear and love without limits.   Fiery, aggressive, and bold, Kenneth Sutherland is a true champion?skilled... more...

  • One Week Girlfriendby Monica Murphy

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 12.00

    Breakout sensation Monica Murphy takes the romance genre by storm with the deeply emotional, completely addicting story of Drew and Fable.   Temporary. That?s the word I?d use to describe my life right now. I?m temporarily working double shifts?at least until I can break free. I?m temporarily raising my little brother?since apparently our actual... more...

  • The Raiderby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER After consolidating his gains against the enemy English, King Robert the Bruce of Scotland sends his best soldiers to fortify the lawless borders. These legendary warriors of the Highland Guard let nothing come before king and country?except the calling of their heart.   Of all Bruce?s elite warriors, Robert ?Raider? Boyd is... more...

  • The Rockby Monica McCarty

    Pocket Books 2015; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Monica McCarty continues her Highland Guard series in this eleventh steamy historical romance set against the sweeping backdrop of the Scottish Highlands. The first time he caught sight of Elizabeth Douglas, Thomas MacGowan thought she was a princess. To the son of the castle blacksmith, the daughter of the powerful... more...

  • Never Let You Goby Monica Murphy

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 16.00

    The second novel in this darkly sexy contemporary series from bestselling author Monica Murphy wraps up an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love.   The truth hurts, they say?and my pain cuts deep. While I was falling for Ethan, he was deceiving me the entire time. He held a huge secret, protected by his lies. When I discovered... more...

  • Never Let You Go: Never Series 2by Monica Murphy

    Headline 2016; US$ 10.99

    Perfect for readers of Colleen Hoover, Jay Crownover, and K. A. Tucker, the first novel in this darkly sexy New Adult contemporary series from New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy continues her emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love, following Never Tear Us Apart. His secret threatened to tear them apart. But what... more...

  • I've Earned This - A Sexy MFM Threesome Group Sex Menage Short Story from Steam Booksby Monica Celeste; Steam Books

    Steam Books 2014; US$ 2.99

    After spending most of her adult life raising her son by herself, Trina Brown starts feeling entitled to enjoy some of the finer things in life now that her son has come of age.  And when two young men show up at her door one afternoon, Trina finds herself sorely tempted to enjoy these fine men, as well. WARNING: This 5,200-word short story is... more...